2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 6132 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 6128 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Équipements 7,9
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

richard, États-Unis
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
mediocre experience
Security guard in front, taxi access
room was some what clean. Room service food was not good at all, and quite expensive considering its in Cebu. Location of hotel is great if you want to shop, however if you're looking for a room just to sleep in, it's quite far from the airport.
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2015

Tiffany, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
great location
1. Location 2, wonderful staff 3. reasonable price
during check in front office staff were friendly especially jen who was very accommodating and always smile. the room is okay for the price. the restaurant staff were not so friendly this lady who assisted me did not bother to offer coffee or tea or maybe water which i think it should be standard so i just asked. It seems that their attendant doesn't care. kudos to this girl who prepares the pasta and egg though she has alot of orders she was very calmed despite maybe 8 people infront of her waiting for their order to be cooked. will recommend the hotel but not their restaurant.
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2015

Sean, Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Get what you pay for
Location, low cost
Booked here as I was visiting at a building 2 blocks away. I selected this purely as it was the closest hotel so that I could walk, avoiding cabs/traffic. This is a passable hotel. It's not going to blow you away in any respect. But the staff are decent and it's a low cost hotel in the center of Cebu if you need a place to stay in Central and want to avoid spending a lot of money. And while it's not sparkling clean, it is quite clean for a hotel with such a low rate. Overall, you get what you pay for. I paid for a low cost hotel and got a low cost hotel experience...not bad.
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2015

Carrie, Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Convenient good location
good location, very clean, nice staff
very good in town, convenient, nice staff
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2015

Kenneth, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
Best Value
1. Location 2. Value 3. Accommodating staff
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2015

Charito, Philippines
Groupes
Suite exécutive
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
great location
location, shopping,comfort
we stayed for 1 night only, however, we feel the comfort of our accomodation. if is near the shopping mall. and there is an easy access of the taxi. downside? breakfast , not so much to offer.
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2015

karlyn, Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
weekend getaway
good location,value for money, great service
fantastic
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2015

Caide, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Not bad, a little pricey
Proximity to Ayala Mall
Wifi wasn't reliable, use of computer would be for a charge, not really good value for money
Avis déposé le 03 juillet 2015

JEAN, Philippines
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
I will Plp
Breakfast excellent , friendly staff ,hotel room clean.
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2015

LAIMING, Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 15 nuits en juin 2015
Excellent service & staff!
Service level of staff, location, convenience
Pleasant stay, great service and accommodating helpful staff. The rooms are as stated, clean and well maintained. There are many other options offering more higher end accommodations, however the staff service and location makes Quest nearly perfect!
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2015


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :