2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 6122 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 6122 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Équipements 7,9
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

YongHua, Singapour
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2015
Location, friendly staff and clean
Location. Clean and friendly staff
Great location, friendly staff and very clean
Avis déposé le 24 juin 2015

YongHua, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Location good staff and clean
Location good staff and clean
Good location, friendly staff and clean. Will go back again
Avis déposé le 24 juin 2015

Dennis, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Still my preferred hotel in Cebu
Clean, great staff and location
Avis déposé le 23 juin 2015

Yannick, Suisse
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
Great Stay
Comfort, Food, Location
Great breakfast. Amazing bed comfort, clean rooms, altough a bit small. Staff performance is good, but check in and out can take a while as there are usually lots of people in line. Hotel is walking distance to ayala mall which makes it super convenient. Tons of stors and restaurant in walkingdistance therefore. Will always go back to Quest Hotel
Avis déposé le 23 juin 2015

Caroline, Pays-Bas
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2015
Great hotel, staff is very, very friendly.
Staff, location, food
This hotel is great! the staff super friendly! It is nice that they have now also a gym. Only thing what they have to improve: to buy new towels at the swimmingpool. because of the are frayed and that looks a bit cheap.
Avis déposé le 21 juin 2015

Yvonee, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
Exceeding expectations
Good breakfast choices, attentive staff
It exceeded my expectations because the staff were friendly and professional. The room I put up in was spacious. TV was however, lousy in quality. WiFi is good. Traffic can be heard in the morning though I was on the 18th floor because we were just beside a highway end. Ayala and SM city can be reached via the hotel shuttle though I've not tried it.
Avis déposé le 21 juin 2015

Ma.Shirma, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
very good
accessible
staff are friendly,rooms are clean,near in shopping areas.
Avis déposé le 20 juin 2015

jack, États-Unis
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Premier Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
Excellent Quest
Service, rooms, and value are the the things best about Quest Hotel
Our stay was outstanding at the Quest. Everything was great; staff was fantastic, very courteous and attentive. The rooms were very clean and a great value for the money. The location was good. The only negative would be the construction view out the window but that is outside the control of the hotel.
Avis déposé le 19 juin 2015

Robert, États-Unis
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Quest Hotel
Cleanliness, facilities
This is a very nice hotel, especially for The Philippines. Facilities and room is very good. Bed was very comfortable and shower and bathroom also very good and clean. I only have one negative issue and that is the changing area for the awesome swimming pool. There is only a washroom to change in. We did not want to stand in a public washroom to change and went back to our room to change into our swimming gear. But the outdoor pool was very nice. Definetely will stay there again.
Avis déposé le 19 juin 2015

may, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Great hotel
Great location... Great staff
I always love this hotel
Avis déposé le 18 juin 2015


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :