2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 6130 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 6130 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Grachell, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
Work and Play in Quest Hotel
Location, Room, and Service
What I attracted ua to book a room at Quest Hotel is its prime location. It is very near the Ayala Mall. I was also satisfied with the Deluxe room. It has a comfortable bed, tv, refrigerator, and a few toiletries like toothbrush, shampoo, body wash, and soap. I would have rated this hotel higher but I was a bit disappointed with the limited breakfast selection. Nonetheless, I would consider going back to this hotel because of its friendly staff and efficient service.
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2015

Karen, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Premier Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Quest Hotel Review
Close to the mall but they should invest in a walkway or bridge that connects directly to the mall. Price was okay. Nice pool!
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2015

Robert, États-Unis
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2015
Wonderful 3 night stay
Food, Pool and Room
Arrived in Cebu to meet my fiancé and we spent three nights there. I found the staff to be very helpful and the breakfast buffet was out standing. Loved the pool area as well. THe only negative things that I would say about this hotel is that they charge you to print if you are using the business center in the hotel. Don't get me wrong I don't mind a nominal charge but to print out a boarding pass for my departing flight was about P75 Philippine Pesos for one or two pieces of page. The only other negative I would say is they will pick you up at Matican-Cebu International Airport and take you straight to the hotel. What they don't tell you in advance is that they charge DOUBLE what it costs to ride in an Airport approved taxi cab. Otherwise I think this is an outstanding hotel
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2015

MANUEL, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
Its a great place
location, staff and room
The place is very convenient and accessible to transportation. Its just 2 minutes walk to the ayala malls and a brief 5 min to the business park. Surrounded by restaurants and bars one will enjoy the place. Hotel is safe with tons of security checking everyone going in and out.
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2015

Travis, Australie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Fantastic location
Location Location Location
We stay here often if we need to be near Ayala. It is located directly across the road from the second biggest shopping mall in Cebu. There is a cheap laundry place behind the hotel to do your laundry as well.
Avis déposé le 09 mai 2015

Shun, Malaisie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
Great hotel
location, value for money and clean
Value for money stay but staff a bit rude but only one or two of them
Avis déposé le 09 mai 2015

Bradley, États-Unis
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Oasis in an otherwise hot, dirty, run-down city
Clean, great staff, Near shopping center
My second visit here. Friendly, beautiful young women working at the front desk put a big smile on my face! They even have beautiful women opening the front door for guests. Rooms are nice enough, but what really gets business travelers to come back to a hotel is employing eye candy. Kudos to the GM.
Avis déposé le 08 mai 2015

Mark, Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Nice place to stay
Room, Gym and Location
Good place to stay. Near malls and other recreations.
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2015

Chen, Taïwan
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Location
Clean, great location, helpful staff
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2015

john, Australie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
great hotel top location
location. location .swimming pool.
Fantastic
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2015


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :