2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 6128 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 6128 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Équipements 7,9
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Mauricio, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
Great location
Location, buffet, staff service
The place is conveniently located with safe parking area. Although the room is not that big, the comfort was ensured.
Avis déposé le 23 avril 2015

BONG, Corée du Sud
Voyageur seul
Premier Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
good quality of service
i like the food that i ate in hotel. and clean room, swimming pool
Good
Avis déposé le 22 avril 2015

Edmond, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2015
Value For Money
Good value. Great location. Helpful staff
Avis déposé le 21 avril 2015

Therese, Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
No early check-in!
Location, value for money & room comfort
I requested for an early check-in, high floors through agoda's special request but sad to say when i arrived at the hotel they informed me that their standard check in is 3pm. I also have to pay an extra charge if i will check-in early. When i check-in around 12noon it took me about 15 minutes to wait in line due to many guests & few check in counters. The room was nice & the hotel is located near ayala mall. Another disappointment I encountered in this hotel is that their hotel key card wasn't working properly. My husband had to went down to the reception area twice.
Avis déposé le 20 avril 2015

Robert, Canada
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
The best Hotel in Cebu for the money and convenien
location.....value. .....staff
Amazing
Avis déposé le 20 avril 2015

Graeme, Australie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
Very Enjoyable Stay
The Staff, The Presentation, and Good Food
Very Enjoyable
Avis déposé le 19 avril 2015

David, Royaume-Uni
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Premier Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2015
Drainage Issue
Smell in the room was unbearable. Hotel is located near to various malls. Breakfast was very poor. There is clearly a drainage problem in the hotel. The smell in our room was unbearable. When we complained they moved us straight away which suggests they already new about the issue. Unbelievable.
Avis déposé le 19 avril 2015

Adam, Royaume-Uni
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite exécutive
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Simple Hotel at a competitive price
Price, room sizes and location
Quest hotel was new to us and looked OK on the website. We found it to be clean and tidy, but fairly basic. There is a swimming pool but it is quite small and can get fairly crowded. the food was fairly standard hotel buffet type offerings, but plant of other restaurants in walking distance. If you want to sit at a bar and relax, this isn't the place, because the main bar is smack in the middle of the restaurant with no long area making you feel quite out of place. Overall not bad, and you get what you pay for, and for this hotel it wasn't very much.
Avis déposé le 18 avril 2015

Divinagracia, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
great stay
value for money great for little kids pool was really nice and shallow. near ayala center 5 min walk
excellent
Avis déposé le 18 avril 2015

Juan, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
great!
accomodated me despite late check in
Great breakfast!
Avis déposé le 17 avril 2015


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :