2015
Fantastique 8,6
selon 360 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 360 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 8,4
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,5
Trier par

Ivailo, Bulgarie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Convenient and good service
Close to airport, friendly staff, clean
Avis déposé le 23 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Joseph, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
First rate in all respects
Excellent in all,respects--from arranging transportation to meet me after a very late night arrival to the rooms, staff friendliness and helpfulness, to cleanliness and condition or the hotel and rooms. Wells deserved accolades from top to bottom!
Avis déposé le 18 août 2016
1 voyageur a trouvé cet avis utile. Et vous ?

Serena, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Comfort & rest at the Radisson
Very pleasant stay at the Radisson Blu this time! I was very tired and had a relaxing and rejuvenating spa treatment, a good rest, good shopping and good food. Very enjoyable and look forward to my next stay!
Avis déposé le 14 juin 2016
1 voyageur a trouvé cet avis utile. Et vous ?

Megha, Inde
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Came for the fitness classes..
Had a comfortable and great stay with so cooperative staff.. wil surely visit again.. keep it up.. n stay blessed..
Avis déposé le 27 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Hussain, Qatar
Couples
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Good Location
Good location with good staff, ready to help.
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

JACQUELINE, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Could try harder
Choice of restaurants
Avis déposé le 13 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

David, États-Unis
Couples
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Lacks charm but very very comfortable
Has the usual 5 star amenities. Quiet, good breakfast, lots of hot water in the shower etc. Very close to the airport
Avis déposé le 10 avril 2016
1 voyageur a trouvé cet avis utile. Et vous ?

John, Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Classe Business
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Great hotel, position is unfortunate
Food, the bar and room comfort
Pity that this hotel along with many others is so far out of the city. Comfortable room and good food in the restaurant is supported by fairly high levels of service. The only let down is breakfast which could be so much better.
Avis déposé le 19 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Thomas, États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Convenient
I picked this hotel only because it was near the international airport in Delhi and the price was fair. I didn't have the time to see the entire hotel but I would recommend this hotel for those who have a layover in Delhi. When walking outside be careful since the hotel is on a highway and there are no sidewalks. You will need to dodge cars if you go out.
Avis déposé le 16 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Serena, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Classe Business
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
A comfortable two-night stay
I was happy to have an upgraded booking to the business class standard and was also happy with the room which was spotlessly clean and spacious. However, nobody at the reception told me that business class guests could have free use of the lounge on the first floor with happy hour drinks etc. I could have enjoyed the peaceful environment there but that was missed because of negligence of information. Also in the Thai restaurant I requested a glass of rose wine with the meal ... this was not available on either of the evenings. Also I had a below standard salad meal in the lobby cafe, a very poor and colourless salad which they did replace. But these things I feel are not worthy of the Radisson 5* standard and I do hope this will not occur again in my future visits via Delhi. Thank you.
Avis déposé le 25 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :