RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlin, Allemagne 10178 - Voir la carte

Fantastique 8,4
selon 228 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 228 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 8,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Service 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,7
Trier par

daphne, Israël
Couples
Double
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2016
Very centeral. 6 min walk from alexanderp
6 min 6 from alexanderplatz and from under de leaden
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2016

Harry, Finlande
Couples
Double
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Business hotel
Good location, clean, good breakfast
Avis déposé le 27 juin 2016

James, États-Unis
Couples
Double
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2016
Incredibly disappointing for Ramada
Internet is worthless, room small, TV average, staff racially profiling. They waste too much on non-service. Sauna? Yes, but only open 11am-6pm? Jacuzzi? Yes, but for $30/day. Tried to put us in a smoking room, then charge us extra for a non-smoking room. No refridgerator in room, only coffee/tee in some rooms, but then a heated/cooled bathroom floor??!! Shower was nice. Bed needed a cover sheet. I HAVE to say it twice. INTERNET WAS WORTHLESS!!
Avis déposé le 26 juin 2016

Lea, Finlande
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Double
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
the bar woman is wrong job
The stuff on the bar were not polite, they are in a wrong jobb, expecialy the young woman.
Avis déposé le 21 juin 2016

DELPHINA, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Confort - Chambre double ou twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Clean modern hotel great location
Nice well designed city hotel. Clean rooms and beds. Small but well thought out space and cupboards. Staff was generally friendly and helpful. The person that checked me in was very nice and helpful. Even helping me with a baby and 3 large luggages up to the room. With a smile. The kettle that I asked for took an hour to get to my room and I had to call twice but that was the only hitch in our stay there. The breakfast is €15 and is well worth it. Very good spread and i would recommend it. Walking distance to Alexanderplatz and the trains. I would recommend this hotel to most travellers.
Avis déposé le 19 juin 2016

Matthias, Allemagne
Couples
Double
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2016
good location, a bit crowded
rooms clean, staff helpful, breakfast area too crowded "battle for breakfast"
Avis déposé le 14 juin 2016

Susanne, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Double
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Excellent location
The hotel was in an excellent location. Rooms nice and quiet. Just not sure about the missing bathroom door. Felt a bit on display. Everything else fantastic
Avis déposé le 27 mai 2016

KRISTJANA, Norvège
Couples
Double
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
tour with my friend. We talked about it, it was ve
Recommanded
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2016

Katherine, États-Unis
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Double
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Great stay in heart of Berlin
My mom and I stayed at this centrally located hotel for three nights including breakfast - the rooms were nice and clean, breakfast excellent and the location superb for exploring Berlin. Highly recommend for all leisure travelers
Avis déposé le 19 avril 2016

Katsiaryna, Biélorussie
Voyageurs solitaires
Double
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Gooa location, clean, comfortable bed, very good breakfast.
/
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2016


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :