Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1241 avis
  • Propreté 8,3
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 9,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,0
  • Qualité du personnel 8,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,1
Trier par

erica, Australie
Couples
Chambre
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Excellent service
From working in the hotel industry myself, I always look for great customer service and this is what we received. From the time we checked in with Mohammed he made sure he knew exactly our purpose of stay. Once he found out it was my partners birthday, kindly gave us a complimentary upgrade to a Deluxe room. Upon return to our room after night out in city, were suprised to find a lovely birthday card and nice bottle of sparkling wine. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!!
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2016

Koon, Singapour
Couples
Chambre
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2016
Very good location
Easy to get around by trams and pickups from hotel by tours.
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2016

Katharine, Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Great overall, but small room for the price
Great location, well maintained, and wonderful staff, but the room was on the small side for the price even with the great location.
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2016

Kylie, Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Interesting...
Great hotel in a fantastic location. Rooms are large but don't all have windows; so can be claustrophobic. Rooms, in winter if not from a cool/cold climate, can be quite cold.
Avis déposé le 12 septembre 2016

Davy, Australie
Couples
Chambre
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Great location and good value for money
Great location, close shops and local entertainment as well as transport. Only issue is that we were placed near a side street and could hear the car alarms go off in the middle of the night.
Avis déposé le 12 septembre 2016

Piyathip, Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2016
very good location, just in front of Flinders train statation and easy to walk to south bank see Yar
Just turn left the hotel, there is one Vietnamese restaurant and taste is good
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2016

WU-TSE, Taïwan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Ok but not the est Rendezvous
Room is smaller than expected. Nice location right opposite to flinders station. Remember to book river view room. It costs you to upgrade to river view room.
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2016

Halimah, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2016
Room too small, cleanliness not on point
Hotel in CBD area is good, facilities, transportation & location are accessible. People here are very polite. I like Melbourne, I will visit again and recommend to friends.
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2016

Phoon, Malaisie
Couples
Chambre
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Wonderful stay
We stayed at the Rendezvous for 3 nights. The hotel is located very close to Flinders train station and with easy access to trams that goes to most destinations. It was clean generally and the staff were friendly, although for some reasons our room was not completely made up on our last night with used cups and sauces unwashed and bed half-made up. The complimentary Wifi was useful but there was no complimentary bottled water. The gym was a bit packed but with reasonable equipment. Great restaurants are close-by.
Avis déposé le 28 août 2016

Farhad, Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Very good hotel
Need longer kitchen open times during weeknights
Avis déposé le 27 août 2016


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :