Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 61 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 8,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,0
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par

Jeremy, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
Human well accommodated
Comfortable, clean and well appointed room. Walking distance from many places of interest. Good breakfast.
Good stay with helpful staff and easy access. I was able to check in early which gave me more time to do things with my day.
Avis déposé le 04 octobre 2014

Richard, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
Very comfortable
Location Breakfast Price
Very enjoyable stay. Breakfast was excellent. Location was great and very easy to find.
Avis déposé le 03 juillet 2014

Helena, Suède
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre standard double ou twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
Nice hotel close to attractions
I liked the surroundings, and that it was easy to get there from train station as well as to go to shopping areas. The rooms were nice, clean and relativetly quiet.
I would overall say that it was a really good hotel. The breakfast wasn't that big but ok. On Suterday it was a bit noicy on the hotel due to some young persons having a party late in the night with a lot of laugher, screaming and noice but otherwise it was good.
Avis déposé le 16 juin 2014

Mikela, Suède
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
Really nice and friendly small hotell
Small cosy hotell with a veraity of rooms in the center city, near underground station.
Avis déposé le 10 février 2014

Joe, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Chambre standard double ou twin
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2014
Lovely large cosy room
Room staff location
Very nice stay in a cost hotel with beautiful rooms. Recommend
Avis déposé le 15 janvier 2014

Andreas, Suède
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Really nice! You get what you pay for!
nice staff, the design, fresh bathroom
Avis déposé le 24 décembre 2013

Roslin, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre standard double ou twin
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2013
Small but cosy
Friendly staff, cosy feel, great location
Stayed in Rex Hotel for 5 nights. The room is just nice for me (not too big or small). Only tiny problem is that the bathroom sink is too small and water tends to drip onto the floor, especially when you are washing your face. Nevertheless, the room is still very cosy. Similar to IKEA design. Does not feel that you're staying in a hotel actually. Breakfast was good. Simple but delicious. The coffee was great for perking me up in the morning. Dining atmosphere was also generally good. The staff was also very friendly and attentive. Location of hotel is fantastic. Less than 5 mins walk from the train station. There are also restaurants, convenience stores and a few supermarkets around. Not difficult to get basic stuffs if you need anything. However, cost may be high for some (depends on which country you're from).
Avis déposé le 15 novembre 2013

Bee, Singapour
Couples
Chambre standard double ou twin
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2013
Simple breakfast, small bathroom basin
Walkable distance to subway, clean room, fast check-out
Breakfast provided was very simple with limited choice. The room allocated was just a floor above the courtyard and when people smoke, I could smell it from my room as i had top open window as there are no aircon in the room for ventilation. Therefore it was pointless for me to request for a non smoking room. The basin in the bathroom was also very small and after washing, the floor would be wet.
Avis déposé le 03 septembre 2013

CYNTHIA, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre standard double ou twin
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2013
easy access to public transport
proximity to public transport, free wifi and breakfast
good value for money with the breakfast and free wifi. the room was small but not an issue as we only went back to sleep. i would stay there again as it was walking distance to shopping district and public transport.
Avis déposé le 18 août 2013

CYNTHIA, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre standard simple
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2013
Great location, close to public transport
location, wifi, breakfast
We enjoyed it, stayed 5 nights. centrally located, near public transport and walking distance to main shopping district. room for 2 was small but ok if you just want a place to sleep. appreciated the free wifi and breakfast was good
Avis déposé le 11 août 2013


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :