Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 775 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Équipements 7,0
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Service 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2
Trier par

Amandine, France
Groupes
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Good personnel
Organization, clean , good location
Avis déposé le 16 janvier 2016

Agnieszka, Pologne
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
A great place to stay in Hanoi
Location, rooms, cleanliness
This is a great place to stay in Hanoi. The rooms are really nice and the location is superb. We really enjoyed our brief stay there, and we would definitely return.
Avis déposé le 13 janvier 2016

Hiep, Australie
Groupes
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
hot water needs upgrade takes ages to heat up
Close proximity, service is good, and the shuttles to the airport
I wouldn't call it a 3 star hotel , compare to Ho chi Minh city this would be a 1 star... Bath room needs upgrading , hot water u need to wait quite a while for it to heat up , in all u get what you pay for
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2016

Ann, Royaume-Uni
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Better than average for old quarter
Location good, staff nice
The rooms were newly decorated/ renovated but the bathrooms were old and moldy. Views were non existent unless you had a room overlooking the street. Aircon did not work
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2016

Javier, Espagne
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Keep looking
The staff were nic
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2016

Giang, Vietnam
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Not recomend
location is convenient to go around.
Breakfast buffet is very poor. Fruits are not filled when it is finished, even it is requested. Bathroom is dirty with old towers. Bed clothes are dirty and old. Staff is not trained well. When I was in the room, by a mistake she went in without knocking the door. Room is very tiny and noisy by the next rooms and corridor. My room has a small window which can be opened outsider in the corridor. I requested to fix it to be able to lock from inside but nobody did it.
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2015

Melanie, Suisse
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2015
Good Hotel
Cheap, clean and nice
We stayed there with my husband the first time we visited Hanoi. The hotel is really good: new and clean. The wifi is working very well. The breakfast was good too with a lot of choices. The location is very convenient (5-10 min walking from the major attractions). We were upgraded in a deluxe room when we arrived which was also very nice. The only point that bothered us is the fact that the personnel is a bit too pushy to know what are your plans while your are in Hanoi. The reason for that is because they sell various tours and excursions and want you to book with them... Absolutely! This made us uncomfortable. Overall I would recommend you to stay in this hotel it is a great deal.
Avis déposé le 23 décembre 2015

JIWON, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
very cold in the room, but aircon helped.
very cold in the room, but aircon helped.
Avis déposé le 18 décembre 2015

Masoud, Canada
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Hotel is ok, rooms are clean. Staff is amazing.
Staff, location, and
The staff went out of there way to make our day. They consistently made sure we had all the info about our travels and made sure our stay was as comfortable and smooth as possible, especially Lee and Joy. The hallways are a bit dirty but the rooms are clean and in the 3 days we were there they cleaned it twice. The breakfasts were not amazing but consistently good. They were good with the advice they gave us, however, we preferred to go our own route to avoid the touristy treks. Otherwise, we totally enjoyed our stay and will definitely return if/when we're back in Hanoi. Thank you Joy, Lee, and all staff.
Avis déposé le 11 décembre 2015

manfred, Allemagne
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Pleasant stay in the heart of hanoi
Comfort, staff and price-value
Very good- although the beds could be softer!
Avis déposé le 11 décembre 2015


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :