2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 2584 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2584 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

Luis, Uruguay
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Wonderful!
Price, location, staff
Extremely pleasant, staff veryhelpful and knowledgeable about the area. Very helpful in organizing tours and with recommendations about restaurants and area attractions
Avis déposé le 12 juillet 2014

Patricia, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
Easy and pleasant stay
Resteraunt, price, staff
This hotel was nicely located not far from The Lake and shopping roads. The staff were friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and spoke good English. We were housed in block B which is apparently the new block however we had a room with a small window looking out onto rooftops. The room smelt musky. The shower leaked out into the room and into the hallway. The window leaked considerably during the nights rainfall. There was a dead cockroach in the hall for two days and people were smoking in the hallway. Breakfast was pleasant and there is a rooftop resteraunt which served very nice eastern and western food at reasonable prices with nice views of the city. All in all an ok stay for the price with nice food and staff.
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2014

Conor, Irlande
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014
Quiet hotel on outskirts of the old quarter
friendly staff
Room was not as shown in pictures, requested to change room but they would not oblige. You had to change elevators on the 2nd floor to get to the higher levels. Very quiet area where it is located, cant get a drink after 11pm! I wouldn't recommend staying here
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2014

Angelin, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
Its was a great first time experience
Friendly staffs Very accommodating Fast check in and out
Great experience with friendly and helpful staff. Centrally located hotel helped us to move about for food and sighseeing.
Avis déposé le 29 juin 2014

Shih, Taïwan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
clean room,nice breakfast and best price.
nice service and staffquiet place and feel safetygood price,I will be back again.
It's my first time to book very nice hotel,I will recommend to my friends.
Avis déposé le 28 juin 2014

Jeffrey, Pays-Bas
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
Great stay in hotel, excellent rooftop restaurant
Very helpfull staffRooftop restaurantThe hotel offers very nice tours
We have had a great stay in this beautiful hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpfull. There is an excellent restaurant on the top floor. We booked two tours at the hotel. One to Halong Bay and one to Sapa. Both tours were perfectly organised.
Avis déposé le 27 juin 2014

Tia, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Suite familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
good location
breakfast location and staff
breakfast location and staff
Avis déposé le 27 juin 2014

Peter, Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014
This is one of the best hotels we have stayed in.
Staff friendly and helpful Beds and clean linen Excellent location in old quarter
Fantastic. Very helpful staff. Good restaurant. We will be back for sure.
Avis déposé le 27 juin 2014

BO, Chine
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
enjoyed our stay
condition is good, nice staff, centrally located
very happy
Avis déposé le 26 juin 2014

BO, Chine
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
enjoyed our stay in this hotel
mordern hotel, nice staff, central location
very nice, satisfied.
Avis déposé le 26 juin 2014


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :