2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 2584 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2584 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

Aine, Irlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2014
cental location, friendly, clean
cental location, friendly, clean
This was a lovely place to stay. The staff were really attentive, especially in their Purple Cherry restaurant on the 8th floor. The food was lovely and well presented. My room was very pretty and there was a plate of fresh fruit waiting for me upon arrival. I highly recommend this hotel as a comfortable place to stay during a whirlwind tour of Hanoi.
Avis déposé le 25 juin 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ilya, Russie
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
amazing hotel
beautiful rooms, nice view, perfect location
It is a very nice hotel with a cool city view. Spacious, nicely decorated rooms, amazing service and very friendly and attentive staff. The location of the hotel is very good. Close to Old town for sightseeing and shopping. Many restaurants around, very cheap. Value for money. The reception area is very beautiful. They can arrange an airport transfer which is very convenient. We have no time for breakfast and they packed one for us, which was really nice of them.
Avis déposé le 23 juin 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Tia, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
comfortable & great location
cleanliness, friendly staff & convenient
Avis déposé le 22 juin 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Scott, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
Comfortable, relaxed and made to feel looked after
Very helpful staff, extremely good restaurant
Avis déposé le 21 juin 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

John, Australie
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
Friendly and comfortable!
Spacious room with balcony, efficient friendly staff, very good breakfast.
We were extremely pleased that we had chosen to stay at this comfortable, friendly hotel and thought it very good value. We were particularly pleased that we had chosen a deluxe double with city view, as the room was spacious and we appreciated being able to open the door onto the balcony and enjoy the view of the street and its colourful shopkeepers below.
Avis déposé le 20 juin 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

kyukwon, Corée du Sud
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
nothing special....
location is good and nice breakfast
just budget hotel
Avis déposé le 20 juin 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Leszek, Pologne
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Romantic hotel in the middle of Hanoi.
clean, quiet, romantic
We stayed only for one night but the hotel was really clean and neat. Breakfast was delicious. The surroundings quiet. I really recommend it!
Avis déposé le 20 juin 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Nicholas, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2014
Fantastic staff, centrally located.
Within 15 minutes walk of most of the old town of Hanoi. Very friendly staff who will do absolutely anything they can for you. Airport shuttle is cheaper than a normal taxi.
Very comfortable stay, our favourite hotel in Vietnam so far.
Avis déposé le 19 juin 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

yi, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
Great
Breakfast, clean room, good service, friendly
Was great, would be better if hotel has free airport transportation.
Avis déposé le 18 juin 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Michael, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
Nice place. Excellent helpful staff.
They send a bellman to the train station with us to make sure we got on the right train.
Great place, friendly trustworthy staff!!
Avis déposé le 18 juin 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :