2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 2584 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2584 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

Ayesha, Inde
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Short and sweet
1. The breakfast was very nice. Everything was fresh and plentiful. Not the biggest selection, but nonetheless a decent mix.
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2014

Ramin, France
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Great hotel! Excellent value for price
Value for price, location, nice room
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2014

Ramin, France
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Great value for price
Location, price, standard
Excellent standard and location considering the price we paid.
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2014

teresa, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2013
Very relaxing
Comfortable room, helpful staff, room service
My stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel was very good. I enjoyed the facilities in the room and found the staff very helpful and friendly as someone who was new to Hanoi. The hotel was in a good location, close to the lake too and the breakfast buffet was very nice
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2014

DON, Canada
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
Pollution aside, Hanoi is worth a few days.
Great breakfast, good english skills with staff, reasonable room rate
Nice pickup from the airport, easy check in, good suggestions for sight seeing, fabulous buffet breakfast and wonderful assistance from their travel desk. No complaints whatsoever.
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2014

Robert, Australie
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
An outstanding experience
Lovely staff, excellent comfortable facilities, fabulous rooftop reataurant
Our expectations were totally exceeded from the moment we arrived, missing our luggage, and were treated to a room upgrade by way of compensation.
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2014

Sacha, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Suite familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Great boutique hotel with amazing staff
Staff go above and beyond expectations, location, huge room
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2014

Chalermpon, Thaïlande
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Suite familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Nice but could have been better
Room, breakfast
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2014

Celeste, États-Unis
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Nice
Service, Bed, Spa
Our stay was nice and the staff was very friendly. However, unfortunately, the booking site we used somehow (whether theirs or the hotels) did not fully communicate to the hotel our dates of travel. Thus, when we arrived, the hotel was booked and we did not have a room. Seeing our confirmation e-mail, they did send us to a "suite room" at a sister hotel but it was not nearly as nice as what we paid for. When we finally got our room on the second night, our bed was comfortable, the shower nice and the internet fast. However, the children next to us were loud and unruly.
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2014

Kim, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Suite familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
A comfortable hotel with good breakfast, location.
Buffet breakfast, clean and comfortable room, location
Have stayed 3 nights in their family room (in new wing) which was sufficient for 3 adults. Clean room and comfortable bed with wifi. Only the aircon in the new wing can be adjusted individually in winter. The old wing only has centrally heater in winter (aircon not adjustable). The hotel location in the old quarter made sight seeing easy with several local sites within walking distance, and still remain quiet as it is off the main road. The hotel tour desk staff especially Miss Qiang was very helpful in arranging our tours to Halong Bay and Sapa. She was also most helpful in smoothing out any problem with the front desk. Definitely an asset to any hotel. Generally, a pleasant stay.
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2014


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :