2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 2584 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2584 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

Blake, Australie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
A strange bathroom experience
Restaurant, location, staff
Some hotels have a feature wall, this hotel has a feature toilet. Everything in the room was focused upon the toilet, I would not like to stay there with just a friend or be on my honey moon. You can see the outline of the person on the toilet through the frosted glass as you watch tv. Despite this the staff were nice and helpful and the restaurant was amazing. However, pack a compass as there are two wings, lots of mattresses and it requires more than one lift to get to your room.
Avis déposé le 02 octobre 2013

Dinh, Vietnam
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Very pleasant
Nice design
The hotel is located at the center of the city so it's very convenient and the design is nice and morden. I will stay again if i go to hanoi.
Avis déposé le 01 octobre 2013

Vanessa, Australie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Very pleasant
Roof top restaurant, friendly and helpful staff
We booked 3 nights but our room was very small. We then returned after visiting Halong bay and stayed another night, this time our room and bathroom were much bigger and more spacious. We should have checked when given the small room, as no difference in what we paid. Great friendly staff. Ask to do the Trang An grottoes day tour $38 pp wonderful day
Avis déposé le 01 octobre 2013

Kent, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
Fantastic
Location, staff and service
Excellent staff and very clean. The location was great and all the attractions were within walking distance. Highly recommend
Avis déposé le 30 septembre 2013

Colin, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
mixed
receptionist, rooftop restaurant, location
Service was mixed - ranging from a very helpful receptionist to mixed service in the spa. Room was small and double bed was two twin beds pushed together. Good value however and ok as a base.
Avis déposé le 30 septembre 2013

Covadonga, Espagne
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Very confortable and centric location
Bed, clean, price
It was a 1 night stay. We were able to rest and the bathroon and room were clean and in good conditions. Breakfast was very very poor but enoughf to take a coffe. Very recomended.
Avis déposé le 30 septembre 2013

widhi, Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2013
satisfy enough with hotel service
nice staff, good internet access, located in shopping area
just like in my own country, the staff was really helpfull, the room is convinience.
Avis déposé le 30 septembre 2013

Timothy, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2013
Good location, nice room, great breakfast
Room, Breakfast and location
Ensure that you confirm payment arrangements when asking the hotel to arrange airport transfers.
Avis déposé le 30 septembre 2013

Thomas, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2013
Located in old quarter with local shopping.
Staff friendliness, location and good value.
Most helpful friendly staff I have met. Inexpensive restuarant on roof but small and basic. Excellent value with free taxi to airport when I booked extra days direct. Good in house tour service with good information and friendly staff.
Avis déposé le 29 septembre 2013

Julie, Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Suite familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Great staff, nice rooms and good location
friendly helpful staff, large size of the room, tour booking assistance
Relaxed, friendly stay, with helpful staff who assisted with advice and bookings for onward journey and return to the hotel in between other tours or visits to other places, helpful with train tickets and even putting us on the train! Rooms nice and large, breakfast fantastic, we are going back!
Avis déposé le 29 septembre 2013


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :