2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 2584 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2584 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

ragil, Indonésie
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Great service
Friendly Staf, good Internet connection, great service
Great. This hotel have airport pick up service. My reservation was at Rising Dragon Palace hotel. But when I checked in, they have maintenance with electricity so the power will off at 2am. So they offer me to move to Rising Dragon Heaven, they paid the taxi to get there. The staff so friendly and warm, they gave me the city map and show me places. breakfast is good. Fresh fruit available at room, coffee and tea available 24hours for free at the lobby.
Avis déposé le 28 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

JINYU, Chine
Voyageur seul
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
Good value for the money
Friendly staff, clean room, excellent location!
Very good! Helpful staff with good English skill. The location really leads you to the heart of local people's life.
Avis déposé le 28 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ian, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2013
Very comfortable
Staff, Internet, breakfast
Excellent, very attentive and kind staff made me feel welcome, good comfortable roon
Avis déposé le 26 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

giovanni, Italie
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
Good hotel in Hanoi downtown
Position, Large bathroom, kind staff
Good hotel downtown. Staff is very kind, they provide you all the information you need about Hanoi. Desk service is also very usefull but a little bit expensive compared to other travel agencies. Breakfast in the morning can defnitely improve....when I was there it was essential and too much Asian style oriented. Be careful if you want to rent motorbike....external agencies who rent moto give you bad service....when they gave me it was totally fuel empty and, when I asked to extend renting period for a couple of hours they asked me the entire day. If you want to rent motorbike do by yourself without asking to the hotel
Avis déposé le 25 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Louisa, Indonésie
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2013
Very nice boutique hotel
Cleanliness, location, helpfully staff
Our stay were very good one, its central location made our stay a pleasant experience.
Avis déposé le 24 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kristian, Indonésie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
Comfortable, Great Food
clean, comfortable, food
Avis déposé le 23 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kristian, Indonésie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Comfortable, no frills, great food
Food, Comfort, Location
Avis déposé le 23 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Leonardus, Pays-Bas
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Great value hotel
Room was very comfortable, staff friendly, great value
We had a very comfortable 2 night stay at rising dragon palace. Our room was great and the bed was amazing. Only downside was that we stayed on the eighth floor next to the open restaurant which meant our hallway was pretty much in the open air.
Avis déposé le 22 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Greg, Australie
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
Very enjoyable with helpfully staff
Cleanliness, location, helpfully staff
We were very happy with all aspects of this hotel. Being in Hanoi, the hotel is a smaller type hotel but very clean and tidy. We were worried about getting to and from Cat Ba island and received great assistance from reception to get us out to Cat Ba and back to the airport. Everything went as planned.
Avis déposé le 21 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Richard, Royaume-Uni
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2013
A great value for money hotel
Value for money, staff, rooftop restaurant
Checking in at the hotel was a breeze, with friendly staff who sorted the paperwork whilst another staff member talked through where was good to see nearby and around Hanoi. Everything was explained, and I was left to unpack and get comfortable before heading out to the Old Quarter, which is well within walking distance. After a short walk around, I returned and was well looked after in the hotel's rooftop bar. All in all great value for money given it includes a buffet breakfast.
Avis déposé le 21 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :