Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien

selon 2474 avis
  • Propreté 7,4
  • Équipements 6,6
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,4
  • Service 7,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Trier par

Teo, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 7 nuits en novembre 2015
Old and dirty pillow, floor are very dirty
Staff are ok,
I don't really like it, it is quite far from the night market, so end up always have to spend 240 baht through and flow so with this money you should be able to get a better hotel.
Avis déposé le 25 novembre 2015

Leanne, Royaume-Uni
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2015
Over rated - we didn't stay
We'd booked this hotel online and when we arrived the staff were unfriendly and barely acknowledged us. Once we saw our rooms we decided that we did not want to stay at the hotel as the facilities were very basic and not cleaned properly. Of the 3 double rooms we'd booked, two had leaks in the bathrooms and our shower was unusable due to the shower hose being so short the water wouldn't even flow. The rooms had not been serviced properly from the previous guests and there were half empty bottles of water left in the room. Our booking said that breakfast was included, but we found out that there was no facility for food or drink at the hotel and we had to travel to the sister hotel around a mile down the road. Although the rates for this hotel weren't particularly high, we didn't feel that it offered any value for money and the rooms were very basic indeed and not properly cleaned. May be ok for backpackers but not much more. Very disappointing and we checked out without staying. Would not recommend.
Avis déposé le 15 novembre 2015

XAVIER, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Double supérieur ou chambre lits Jumeaux
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Hotel Paneri
Clean, Away from the main road so not much traffic.
Not much. as most of the time we were not in. Did not dine in the hotel
Avis déposé le 09 novembre 2015

Chew, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Travelling solo
Spacious, internet and wide tv programs facilities, in- house tour service.
Hotel is clean but do not provide complimentary tea or coffee facility. Generally the staffs are helpful and communicated well in English. Alternative Asian restaurants are within a few minutes walk. The room is rather dark even with all lights on.
Avis déposé le 07 novembre 2015

Thani, Thaïlande
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
It's ok for a place to lay your head down
The hot water didn't work. Asked the engineer to fix it, they said they will follow up with the technician and nothing happened. Didn't want the aggravation so I just didn't follow through. The walls are thin and you can hear people next door talking. Unfortunately, it was late in the evening, after midnight. For some reason the granito floor made the sound even louder. There are really nothing around to eat in the area. You will need to walk at least 1/2 km to find decent food. There is a 7-11 next to it, but I didn't want to eat microwave food. There are also no restaurant in the hotel. At least I didn't see any.
Avis déposé le 07 novembre 2015

Petri, Finlande
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 8 nuits en septembre 2015
Alright for the price paid
large room, clean, quiet
Cheap hotel with large room. Had to wait hours until I got into my room and it was not until 14:15 I got permission to go my room. There are no restaurants in this hotel. Not many restaurants near hotel. Location is off old city but easily accessible. Bad Wifi. Overall it's a good stay because it's quiet to sleep and room is large and clean.
Avis déposé le 05 novembre 2015

Krittaya, Thaïlande
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Old room but good location
Location, parking lots, old bed
I preferred to add up a bit more and get better hotel
Avis déposé le 26 octobre 2015

William, Australie
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Happy travelker
This hotel is good value , huge room , clean and safe . Breakfast good value staff very helpful and friendly
we enjoyed our stay and were completely satisfied with the hotel in all aspects
Avis déposé le 06 octobre 2015

dimitrios, Grèce
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
Nice hotel a little isolated
Avis déposé le 01 octobre 2015

Mitchiko, Philippines
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
Highly recommended
Location, room, convenience and value for money
Excellent! A few minute walk (5 min) walk to old city where attractions are found, i.e., museaums, temples, restaurants, cafe, night life, etc. Highly recommended for travelers looking for decent and affordable accommodation.
Avis déposé le 28 septembre 2015


Sélectionnez un programme

Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.


Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.


Entrez vos infos de membre

Membre ID

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :