Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 2440 avis
  • Propreté 7,4
  • Équipements 6,6
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,4
  • Qualité du personnel 7,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Trier par

angela, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
Consistently good
comfortable, good value, staff performance
Have stayed several times now and am always happy with the room and service
Avis déposé le 21 mars 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

angela, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
Consistently good service and value
Comfortable, good value, responsive staff
I keep coming back because the hotel is comfortable and there is a great little place next door for food
Avis déposé le 21 mars 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Karina, Canada
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
Great hotel for such a good price
Beautiful big room, helpful staff, good value
The hotel was great. It was much nicer than we expected for the money we were paying. It has a pretty lobby, helpful staff (although the english wasn't always amazing), and clean big rooms. It has clean towels, soap and shampoo, replaced everyday.
Avis déposé le 20 mars 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Marius, Lituanie
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2013
good location, new hotel
near old town, quiet location, free computer in lobby
Firendly staff, the room was comfortable, bathroom with bath, free kettle in the rooms
Avis déposé le 19 mars 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Hung, Hong Kong
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
large but old rooms
room size is large, but very old. the staff can only speak very limited English. location is ok, walking distance to the old city.
Avis déposé le 18 mars 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Juckkrid, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 6 nuits en mars 2013
nice location in towm
location, parking lot, cleanliness
Avis déposé le 16 mars 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Matthew, Australie
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2013
Value for money, enjoyed our stay there.
Within reasonable walking distance of most things. Room and bathroom were a decent size. Guests at this holtel could use their sister hotels' facilities, which is only a few minutes walk away.
Overall we enjoyed our 3 days there. However the fridge was connected to the electrical system that turns off all the power to the room when you take your key out. So if you have anything that must be refrigerated at all times, you may need to think twice. We thought at first the fridge wasn't working properly and put a flavoured milk into the freezer and was completely frozen by the morning. However this was great as I had a cold drink for the next 4 hours of walking.
Avis déposé le 14 mars 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

angela, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
comfortable and convenient
price, location, elevator
Avis déposé le 13 mars 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Pongnapat, Thaïlande
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
Good location nearly of city
Good service Good Staff Can be late check out
Avis déposé le 12 mars 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chan, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
nice hotel and convenient
just 5 mins walk to the town
I like the hotel so much as this hotel is clean with kind and helpful staff, good place for relax... But the breakfast have to walk to another building, anyway, is not too far, 3mins by walking.
Avis déposé le 09 mars 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :