Très bien 7,8
selon 41 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 41 avis
  • Propreté 7,9
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,6
  • Service 7,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Trevor, États-Unis
Couple
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2013
Nice accommodation in good location
Good room, heat, hot water, internet
This a nice hotel in a good location for exploring Chitwan National Park. The hotel has extensive grounds. It is near several decent restaurants. The man at reception was not very friendly and was very inflexible on price when we enquired about trips and tours: "our prices are fixed". We found the same trips and tours much less expensive at the many agents around town. Some even voluntarily gave us extra discounts when we introduced other people to their tours. Breakfast was fine, but some staff suggested that we could get better dinners at other restarants. We did.
Avis déposé le 17 janvier 2013

LI, Chine
Couple
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2012
nice place but facilities need to be improved
very nice gardon and close to river
- nice and natureenv. - good people service but no hot water for bath, and no WIFI (lack of elec. power)
Avis déposé le 10 janvier 2013

Jiena, Chine
Voyageur seul
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2012
Good rooms with nice breakfast
Room condition is good
the rooms and the bathrooms are nice and big and the breakfast provided by the hotel is also very nice. however, if you are a backpacker, it is a little too expensive. a lot of cheaper but also very nice hotels can be found nearby.
Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2012

hua, Chine
Voyageur seul
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2012
nice place to stay
good garden
it is a nice play ,but a lot of Gekko japonicus in the lobby.
Avis déposé le 04 décembre 2012

FANGTING, Taïwan
Groupe
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2012
Fully relaxed in Royal park hotel!
the garden is fantastic, and the food are very deliciaus.
Had a wonderful time here,they have very nice restaurant and bar in the hotel and also local dance show at night,would definitely come back for the second visit!
Avis déposé le 31 août 2012

Penelope,
Voyageur seul
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2012
Nice camp style hotel, but no water in the pool
Really close to the park entrance and restaurants
the rooms/chalets were really spacious and nicely finished. it felt pretty classy for nepal. there were nice touches in the room like mozi repellants. it reminded me of a jungly butlins, but in a good way! only downside was the swimming pool - it was empty of water. bit of a disappointment when it's 40 degrees! the staff were really friendly and helpful. i booked all my activities through them and, once booked, i didn't really have to think for myself any more. i could rely on them to make sure i got where i needed to be, when i needed to be there. the food in the hotel was average, i think you're better off heading out to a restaurant if you can be bothered in the heat. the location of the hotel is ideal. it is a 5 min walk away from 'the beach' where you can watch the sunset and the entrance to chitwan park, and a 2 min walk away from the busiest part of the village.
Avis déposé le 18 mai 2012

Ronny, Allemagne
Voyageur seul
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
super Chitwan
großer Park
Das Hotel liegt in einem schönen Park und ist auf Gruppen ausgerichtet. Man kann im Hotel oder in verschiedenen Büros außerhalb des Hotels Ausflüge in den nahen Chitwan Nationalpark buchen. Die Zimmer sind sehr groß und könnten bald mal renoviert werden.
Avis déposé le 28 mars 2014

Manfred, Allemagne
Couple
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
gute Lage, regionale Architektur, großes Gelände,
Zimmer, Gelände Lage
Avis déposé le 02 novembre 2013

Henricus, Pays-Bas
Couple
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2013
Waarschijnlijk toch nog te hoge verwachtingen.
Ligging. Verse broodjes bij ontbijt.
Het verblijf was teleurstellend. Enerzijds is men weliswaar vriendelijk en behulpzaam, maar vooral gericht op het aan de man brengen van excursies en andere tripjes. Het hotel heeft zeker zijn beste tijd gehad en de grote tuin is zeer verwaarloosd. Het geheel biedt een troosteloze indruk, die niet geheel weggedrukt kan worden door de Nepalese vriendelijkheid.
Avis déposé le 20 mars 2013

RUIQI, Chine
Groupe
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2012
位置好到驚人
位置極好
這個酒店居然就在杜巴廣場的景區里,從房間窗戶就能俯視廣場,清早就聽到廣場上寺廟的敲鐘聲和各種動物的叫聲。酒店的餐廳永遠都是滿客狀態,各種類料理都很上道,特別喜歡酒店新鮮的牛奶和巴克塔普爾特產老酸奶。好久沒喝到這麼純正的牛奶了,酒店有個服務生很喜歡開玩笑哈哈。不過老闆有宰客嫌疑,這是唯一的美中不足。
Avis déposé le 13 octobre 2012


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :