Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 13041 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 8,6
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

Angela, Australie
Couples
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
Location ladies market
Average hotel
Better if rescheduling could be accommodated
Avis déposé le 14 octobre 2015

Lynn, Singapour
Groupes
Plaza Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2015
Great location
Free shuttle bus, comfortable room, good location connected to shopping mall and MTR
Stay at Royal Plaza Hotel was fabulous. Spacious room. Great location connected to shopping mall and MTR. Walking distance to different markets. Will choose again on my next visit.
Avis déposé le 14 octobre 2015

Joanna, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
👍
-free shuttle, connected to a mall and, and mtr station
Avis déposé le 14 octobre 2015

Teng, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Plaza Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2015
Mr Teng
Cleaness/Design / Staff supports
Air ventilation very bad .
Avis déposé le 14 octobre 2015

Louis, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2015
Holiday
Good location, spacious room, nice pool
Avis déposé le 14 octobre 2015

Miao, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2015
Hotel for everyone
1) The room was huge, and there was a bay window! 2) The staff was always friendly to our kids 3) Location is great. Mongkok East is nearer but MongKok is only 5-8 mins walk away, indoor.
The place is conveniently located near 2 MTR stations, MongKok and Mongkok East. MK East is nearer but since we don't always take from this station, we will usually go to MongKok instead, which is only another 5-8 mins walk away. Also, there is a staff who is always standing at the elevator lobby asking for the guests' room number. I think it's meant for security reason but since he didn't verify with our room card, I doubt it is effective. Check in process was smooth and professional. The staff even gave us a free upgrade in terms of a higher floor and better view. I have stayed in other hotels located more conveniently in TST but in terms of rate and value for money, I think this is a better deal. Also, do check out the agoda app instead for their on/off special deal that is cheaper than its website rates.
Avis déposé le 13 octobre 2015

TEO, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
short trip holiday
location, hotel, food
Avis déposé le 13 octobre 2015

Elisabeth, Singapour
Groupes
Plaza Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Ideal for Families with elderly
Effective and good service, good location and comfortable room.
Avis déposé le 13 octobre 2015

Vanessa, États-Unis
Groupes
Plaza Grand Plus
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Great Location
Very clean, great location, staff was very friendly
Avis déposé le 13 octobre 2015

Valerice, États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Plaza Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Exceptional Hotel
Comfort, cleanliness and staff
I was disappointed about the check-in time being so late (3pm), but once I was given a room I was upgraded and the staff was extremely pleasant.
Avis déposé le 13 octobre 2015


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :