Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 822 avis
  • Propreté 7,4
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Service 7,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,9
Trier par

Matthias, Suisse
Couple
Chambre Standard avec lit double et salle de bains partagée
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Lost money...
The hotel agreed to pick us up at the airport at 2 pm, but nobody showed up. When we called them, they admitted that the driver is not even on the way to the airport and it would take him at least 1.5 hours to get to the terminal. Since our next flight was scheduled for the evening of the same day (which the hotel-staff knew in advance), going to Salem Domestic Guesthouse was no longer worthwhile. Of course we were fully charged nevertheless...
Avis déposé le 22 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Cherry, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Chambre double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Great stay
Front desk are very friendly and helpful. I have issue with my booking in Agoda but they try to accomodate my request.
Avis déposé le 22 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Larisa, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
2 lits simples avec salle de bains partagée
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Good location to stay if your flying early the next day.
Its just for lay-over stay.
Avis déposé le 19 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

John, Malaisie
Couple
Chambre Standard avec lit double et salle de bains partagée
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Did the trick
We needed a place to stay for a long stopover in Manila. It's located on walking distance from domestic terminal 3. Neither the amenities nor the room is anything special but we had a shower and a sleep which was exactly what we needed.
Avis déposé le 17 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

jennifer, France
Voyageur seul
2 lits simples avec salle de bains partagée
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Average
Location was good, not even 5 min. walk to Domestic Terminal 4.
Avis déposé le 15 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jonas, Suède
Couple
Chambre Standard avec lit double et salle de bains partagée
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Good place for stay overnight!
Great place to stay for switching flights near the airport. Good staff and easy living, good showers! Thanks to Kevin villamor for being helpfull at this place. Would go here again!
Avis déposé le 15 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Anthony, Australie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
One Night near terminal 4 Manila
Very basic hotel... I bit pricey for what get , but it close to the terminal 4 airport 10 minute walk or 100 peso for hotel car.
Avis déposé le 11 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Marta, Pologne
Couple
2 lits simples avec salle de bains partagée
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Very clean, close to domestic terminal
Nothing to complain about really. The rooms are located in a few different buildings which is quite confusing sometimes. No windows although aircon does the job. Squeaky clean both the room and the bathroom which is great. Very pricey for local standards but hey it's so close to the airport. Staff is rather helpful especially Kevin who goes out of his way to make customers happy:)
Avis déposé le 10 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

XUAN, Vietnam
Couple
Chambre Standard avec lit double et salle de bains partagée
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Good location
Hotel for one night
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Curtis, Canada
Voyageur seul
2 lits simples avec salle de bains partagée
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Backpacker
Good place to stay if crashing there before or after a flight
Avis déposé le 28 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :