Réservez maintenant : Santipran Place

Très bien
Selon 105 avisVoir ce que les hôtes ont écrit
7,5
/
10

Reviews of Avis sur Santipran Place from real guests

Fournis par les hôtes vérifiés de Agoda
Avis Agoda (105)Avis Booking.com (96)
7,5
/
10
Très bien
Propreté7,4
Équipements6,8
Emplacement7,7
Confort et qualité des chambres8,4
Service7,4
Rapport qualité-prix8,1
Toutes les langues
Tous les voyageurs (105)
Toutes les catégories de chambre
Affichage de 71 avis d'hôtes vérifiés
8,0
Excellent
Valerie, France
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2018

belle chambre”

Chambre spacieuse, bien aménagée, mais jamais personne a la réception

Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2019
6,0
Chansay, Laos
Voyageur seul
Villa Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2019

Au-dessus de la moyenne”

Personnel souvent absent à l'accueil

Avis déposé le 22 janvier 2019
8,0
Excellent
dany, Belgique
Couple
Suite Familiale avec vue sur le jardin
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016

Hotel simple à recommander”

hotel très propre avec du personnel vraiment sympa, un vrai hotel familial

Avis déposé le 08 décembre 2016
9,6
Exceptionnel
jean, France
Couple
Chambre Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2017

excellent rapport qualité prix”

On nous a octroyé une suite à la place de l

Avis déposé le 27 janvier 2017
7,2
Très bien
Serge, France
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite Familiale avec vue sur le jardin
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2018

bien”

pas de chambre a 2 grands lits comme sur la reservation. probleme evacuation eau douche...mauvaise odeur dans chambre family suite.

Avis déposé le 13 janvier 2018
7,0
Très bien
Diider, France
Couple
Suite vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014

santipran place”

Facilité d'accès au centre ville
Avis déposé le 08 septembre 2014
8,8
Excellent
HUNG, Vietnam
Voyageur seul
Villa Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2019

This hotel is amazing!”

I really like this hotel. I especially appreciate the morning shift worker here. I left my baggage outside the office and went to breakfast. Because when I arrived at the hotel early and there was no one here. When I come back hotel then I met her. Because it is not time to check in so she took me on her private motorbike to Central Plaza and picked me up back the hotel to check in hotel. I really appreciate this action. In addition, she lent me her charger when my phone charger ran out of battery. Thank you for that morning service staff ( a fat person and have house is next to hotel). In addition, the hotel rooms are clean and private. I enjoyed this hotel. And will continue to return to this hotel if going to Udon Thani

Avis déposé le 20 avril 2019
9,6
Exceptionnel
ivy, Thaïlande
Couple
Chambre Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2019

dee mak!”

The owner is very accommodating. I like the style- one does not have to be at the office whole day, u can just ring here and minutes she comes! We were billeted in a suite room (yes!) though we booked for a lower cost room - because the customers decided to extend their stay in the room booked for us. well, good for us :-) Thank you, Lord! The owner even helped us get a tuktuk and it was all easy for us to move out. Great thanks! Psst.. lastly, she sent personal text message to us! Thanks again!

Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2019
8,3
Excellent
Roger, Australie
Voyageur seul
Chambre Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015

Beyond my expectations”

Good location,very clean and friendly pleasant staff

Very good place to stay ,the only issue i had is i found the mattress a little to firm for my liking but i am sure many people would think it was ok.All in all a good place to stay and excellent value for money

Avis déposé le 02 août 2015
9,7
Exceptionnel
Frederic, France
Voyageur seul
Chambre Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015

Nice Place in Udon”

Clean, staff, caring

This small hotel and long stay residence is located in the center of udon, only few minutes are necessary to join the market The personnal is professionnal and friendly. They can help you if you need informations The room was okay for the price, clean and confortable. The wifi run well It's a really good value for the price i will comeback

Avis déposé le 14 février 2015
4,8
Forrest, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Chambre Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2018

Beds have no blankets, only thin sheets”

I prefer a read blanket with white cover (if possible even a top sheet) but this place has one thin piece of pink fabric on a king size bed!! No covers, top sheet or nothing else, I really don’t like this, it may work for Thai but not for foreigners. I am a short guy but my feet was sticking out. Also my room was not properly cleaned, toilet bowl as brown/yellow at the bottom.

Avis déposé le 04 juin 2018
5,2
Forrest, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Chambre Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2018

Strict check-in time 14:00 or later ”

I arrived around 12:30 pm but I was asked to come back at 14:00 for check-in. Except at large hotels in Bangkok I never saw check-in at 2 pm, most hotels check-in even at 10 am, this was very inconvenient for me.

Avis déposé le 04 juin 2018
3,6
Captain, Royaume-Uni
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Double Standard avec Vue sur Village
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2019

Supposedly upgraded us. To a filthy disgusting cottage. Walls with rats. Kitchen with roaches. ”

The hotel took our money but double booked our chosen rooms. We were supposedly upgraded. It was without doubt the worst upgrade in the history of upgrading. Walls were falling apart. Rat bites on the doors. Rat poop on the sofa, ceiluling fans we turned on and got a cloud of dust and lizard poop. Bathroom so dangerous that we were scared to walk on it. Sloped so much you could ski. Parking left our vehicle with scratches. The parking was a joke. Too tight. It's true. You get what you pay for. In this case. Probably a disease. Highly recommend you avoid this absolute sham of a hotel. Should be condemned

Avis déposé le 05 février 2019
2,0
Peddavan, Laos
Voyageur seul
Villa Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2018

Been canceled by the hotel cos check in after 7pm”

Impressed Me much

Avis déposé le 26 novembre 2018
10,0
Exceptionnel
Patcharin, Thaïlande
Couple
Villa Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2018

Good place”

This is a good place for everyone. Room and prices very suitable with the great staff. ♥️♥️♥️

Avis déposé le 08 juin 2018
7,2
Très bien
Dean, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Chambre Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2017

Lots of space”

Nice place in a quiet area (apart from the school next door). It's good value for money. The lady at reception doesn't seem to speak any English but checkin went smoothly. There's lots of space. The wifi didn't cover thw hole of the room. There's a large fridge, a kettle, a fan in the main room and aircon in the bedroom. You can't adjust the aircon, you can just turn it off/on via the power switch on the wall. The shower was good. There's a wooden table with 4 chairs in the kitchen/main room. I couldn't hear the school from my room but you can hear it from reception. The train station bus station and the nearest 7/11 were just over 10 minutes walk away. It's about 5 minutes walk from 'Soi Farang'.

Avis déposé le 24 septembre 2017
9,6
Exceptionnel
John, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Chambre Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2017

A lovely place”

Only stayed one night but the place is really nice with good facilities. We had a kitchen with microwave and somewhere to sit and eat. The lounge was separate with lots of space and a tv. Bedroom big and spacious with lots of room for clothes if you were staying for a couple of weeks. The only negative and it's more because my girlfriend is Thai is the lack of hot water in the shower (it was not existent) personally it didn't bother me I prefer to shower when in Thailand in cold water. When there is a requirement to stay in Udon Thani again we will definately stay here. Loved it.

Avis déposé le 20 mai 2017
8,4
Excellent
Bit, Hong Kong
Voyageur seul
Chambre Standard avec vue sur le jardin
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016

a good resort close to city centre with good room service”

The resort is goo but make sure you do not change date of arrival or departure as you are asked to pay a day's rental for any change. The room rates are fair enough and each room is given 2 bottles of water but there is no boiler to heat water for coffee; the city has a goo restaurant named Sydney Canal whose chef was trained in Australia.

Avis déposé le 18 septembre 2016
7,6
Très bien
Son, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Chambre Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015

OK but not for me”

For some people, this may be a good option but it was not for me. The owner was very nice and staff is pleasant. Right next to a school so noisy throughout the day. Roosters and dogs at night and early morning. It was clean enough and not too far from everything.

Avis déposé le 29 janvier 2016
10,0
Exceptionnel
Alex, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Chambre Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015

excellent location, service and cleanliness”

Pi Dao is an excellent hostess with great English and willingness to help. The hotel is in a great location and very clean. Everything was very pleasant. Great value for money and recommend to anyone

Very pleasant stay with absolutely no complaints for the price. Will definitely stay there again when in udon Thani. Can't praise Pi Dao highly enough with her excellent English and willingness to help. The room was also very clean and has everything you need for non high maintenance guests.

Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2015
10,0
Exceptionnel
Yuka, Japon
Voyageur seul
Chambre Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015

comfortable ”

clean,good location,kindly staff

Though it was cheap, it was wide with cleanliness and was very comfortable. It has electric fan, air-conditioner, refrigerator, TV, coconut shampoo, two water bottles,and snacks.It was perfect. An owner was very good at English and kind.I was very happy to receive a souvenir from her.

Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2015
7,2
Très bien
Ekaterina, Russie
Voyageur seul
Chambre Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2018

no receptionist at this hotel”

so i had a late arrival (which i sent email about in advance) and no one was there... i was very tired after long trip and just wanted a room. but reception was closed. then i found out that lady owner has another job and she doesnt stay there, so basically they don't have any receptionist... then 2 Thai kids came and 1 THai older lady, no one speaks english, was really hard to explain that i have a booking... i was really tired and exhausted, then they called to owner and gave me key. then they tried to ask me to pay for a room (because they don't know how agoda works). so i said no money and tried to close door. Room is amazing for this money tho, only I wish there were actually helpful people.

Avis déposé le 19 juillet 2018

Thank you very much for your comment on our service, we are so sorry for the inconvenience that you had. For the staffs yes, we have just 3 staffs for taking care of customers each shift and few of them cannot speak English so you may have difficult time for communicate to them sometimes except they call the manager for the information. For Agoda reservation, recently they have both Cash Payment and Credit Card Payment, so that why our staffs were not sure whether you paid already or not... or on the other hand just please showed the booking receipt to them so all would be done well for the service naka.!!

Répondu le 29 janvier 2019
Santipran Place
7,6
Très bien
Patricio, Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageur seul
Chambre Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2018

Good, big room and great location.”

Big room with all you need. 10 minutes walking distance to UD town and night market. Reception office is always closed, but it's ok

Avis déposé le 19 novembre 2018
10,0
Exceptionnel
michael, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016

Best value in Udon”

Very good room at a vey good price.

Avis déposé le 01 février 2016
10,0
Exceptionnel
michael, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016

Easy in easy out, fantastic value”

simple check in, aircon and fan, good tV

Best value in Udon easy in and out, totally hastle free and very easy access.

Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2016
10,0
Exceptionnel
michael, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015

Best Value in Udon”

easy in out, good aircon good tv.

Totally hastle free as always, cannot recommend enough

Avis déposé le 20 décembre 2015
10,0
Exceptionnel
michael, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015

Best value in Udon”

friendly staff, easy access, good location

Excellent as always best value in udon, easy in and out, good tv and air con.

Avis déposé le 22 novembre 2015
9,7
Exceptionnel
michael, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015

Right location Right price”

easy access, good tv choice, good price

Plenty of good english tv channels, clean , easy in easy out and so close to the actions. good aircon and fan, highly recommend.

Avis déposé le 08 novembre 2015
9,3
Exceptionnel
michael, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015

Totally hassle free, highly recommend”

Easy check in, and check out

Superb value for money, good wi fi, good sport on tv, very accommodating owner.

Avis déposé le 11 octobre 2015
8,7
Excellent
michael, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015

superb value”

price, excellent tv channel choice, good aircon

very good stay again, tv was excellent golf and live formula 1 on fox sport, wifi very good and owner very hospital, highly recommend

Avis déposé le 28 septembre 2015
8,7
Excellent
michael, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015

superb value”

easy check in, good wifi, hard bed

Superb value for money , nice firm bed good for my back slept very well, quiet location, good wi fi, shower head needs descaling, no stupid rules, excellent, will stay again.

Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2015
6,4
Bien
Clement, France
Couple
Villa Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2018

Ok for a short stay”

We got "upgraded" to a family suit. the bathroom was not very clean and mosquitoes/bugs were coming in from the gaps in the wall around the ventilation. The bedroom was clean and the aircon worked ok, we were just annoyed to hear all the conversations of the guests next door as there was just a single window and curtain separating us. One of the normal double room would maybe have been more enjoyable Staff on arival was nice, told us we could leave our bags at the reception on the checkout day to go explore the city, but no one was there or would answer the phone. The hotel was ok but not the best one we experienced.

Avis déposé le 22 avril 2018
6,4
Bien
Maurice, Pays-Bas
Couple
Chambre Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2016

Good hotel for embassy business”

When you ar looking for a not too expensive hotel near the one of the embassies this is a good option. Otherwise there are better areas and hotels in Bangkok. One thing worth to mention: it is very nearby a stop of the public ferry, which is great to use at least once.

Avis déposé le 20 août 2017
4,4
Paul, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Chambre Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016

Double Booking”

On checking my e-mail two hours before leaving the UK I find a message stating that my reservation had been 'Double Booked'. The explanation! One months bookings take preference over daily. Profit is all very well, but for a booking placed over three months in advance? However. The owner did offer an alternative more expensive hotel, for which she paid the difference and provided transport to. Good job, as my arrival was late evening. New hotel only two star. Disappointing.

Avis déposé le 11 avril 2016

For this mistake, we are so sorry because we dont have a good room management at that time but now we already set up Channel Manager and could manage room schedule quite complete and for the better standard!!

Répondu le 12 avril 2018
Santipran Place
3,3
peter, Australie
Voyageur seul
Chambre Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2016

NOT FOR FARANG”

Only price

I checked out after the first night.. Bed was like concrete. I woke with a sore back and bruised ribs. How can you get 3 star rating without an inner spring mattress. The mattress was standard Thai peasant. On checking out I was informed that they have another residence further out from the city centre with inner spring mattresses which I might prefer next time. I was not offered same for this trip or refund which I expect Agoda to follow up. The residence is for Thai only with these beds and definitely not 3 star as advertised.

Avis déposé le 08 mars 2016
6,7
Bien
JONNY, Suède
Couple
Suite vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2014

Cheap , clean and quiet .”

Low price , friendly staff , no noise at night .

It's a low price hotel , but ok . It's a litte bit of , the taxidriver didn't know the way , but the tuk-tuk driver did . No breakfast , no restaurant but there is a refrigerator so we buy butter , bread , juice and things so we had breakfast in the livingroom . The bed is a little bit hard for me , but ok for my girlfriend . Ok low-price hotel .

Avis déposé le 26 juillet 2014
8,0
Excellent
olivier, France
Voyageur seul
Chambre Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015

all charming”

clean comfortable pleasant

very well just they don't do coffee on morning

Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2016
9,7
Exceptionnel
Wojciech, Pologne
Voyageur seul
Chambre Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015

good hotel, good location”

perfect price/quality ratio, clean room
Avis déposé le 31 octobre 2015
9,7
Exceptionnel
Petric, Slovénie
Voyageur seul
Chambre Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015

Fantastic place and I had a great time there!”

Wi-fi, snacks, coconat shampoo

I love it. Especially was great plus that I can rent a bicycle and yhat the boss contacted me over sms!

Avis déposé le 03 février 2015
9,7
Exceptionnel
Parinda, Thaïlande
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014

Our lovely staying at Santipran Place.”

Comfortable, Convenient, Friendly.

We feel good staying here. Most surrounding areas are green and city views. We went to meeting at Central easily. Staffs are friendly..we would go back again.

Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2014
10,0
Exceptionnel
Mrs.Saranya, Thaïlande
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014

Lovely Staying with City Environment”

3 words = beautiful room - good relax - well facility

We were there with our kid, they have big room for family. we enjoy cooking some foods & walking to Center Point Plaza in the evening. We have good time staying there, well done!!

Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2014
7,6
Très bien
Simon, Australie
Couple
Chambre Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2016

Loud”

This place was OK but next to a school that seemed to shout lessons over a PA system designed for a heavy metal concert

Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2016
5,2
Christer, Suède
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016

No cleaning”

3 nights, no cleaning. More of an apartment place really

Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2016

Actually for the room cleaning , we check everyday at customer room, if you hang the sign of '' Please Make up Room'' . our housekeeper team will do cleaning for you but you did not hang the sign at all during your stays, so we just bring you the drink and snacks at that time. So sorry for this misunderstanding naka!! (^^)))

Répondu le 12 avril 2018
Santipran Place
8,4
Excellent
Alicia, Mexique
Couple
Chambre Standard avec vue sur le jardin
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2018

Excellent”

El cuarto era super espacioso, estaba limpio y en orden. La ubicación es buena, a distancia caminable de los puntos de interés. Los chicos de recepción no hablan ni "hola" en inglés y fue difícil la comunicación. Un lugar recomendable.

Avis déposé le 11 décembre 2018
6,0
Heinz, Suisse
Couple
Chambre Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015

Sehr günstig mit i.o. Lage”

Preis
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2015
9,2
Exceptionnel
Thi, Vietnam
Couple
Chambre Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2016

khá tốt .”

rất tốt chỉ có điều khó có thể liên lạc với nhân viên lúc bạn cần vì ko có nhân viên thường trực tại khách sạn . sẽ rất khó khăn cho bạn nếu bạn ko có sim điện thoại của thái để đt cho nhân viên. bạn sẽ phải mất công ngồi chờ hàng giờ đồng hồ cho đến khi có nhân viên quay lại khách sạn . ngoài ra mọi thứ đều rất tốt ... tôi rất thích khách sạn này .

Avis déposé le 02 novembre 2016
7,2
Très bien
QingBing, Chine
Voyageur seul
Villa Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2019

性价比高”

性价比高

Avis déposé le 25 janvier 2019
9,2
Exceptionnel
Montree, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Chambre Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2018

ห้องพักสะอาด กว้างขวาง เจ้าของใจดี มีห้องใหญ่ว่างก็ upgrade ให้”

ห้องพักสะอาด กว้างขวาง เจ้าของใจดี มีห้องใหญ่ว่างก็ upgrade ให้ สะดวกสบาย แต่จะติดต่อผ่ายต้อนรับต้องโทรแจ้งเจ้าของให้ตามให้อย่างเดียว เพราะมีคนเดียวคือแม่บ้านทำทุกหน้าที่ ต้อนรับ เช็คอิน ทำทุกหน้าที่ และแม่บ้านขี้ลืมไปหน่อย บางวันก็ไม่เอาน้ำมาเติม ไม่ทำความสะอาด บอกว่าวันนี้งานเยอะ ทำไม่ทัน น้ำก็ไม่เอามาให้ ต้องโทรบอกเจ้าของถึงเอามาให้ทีหลัง บางวันทำความสะอาดให้ แต่ไม่เติมน้ำขวดให้ซะงั้น หลงๆ ลืม อยากได้ขาดเหลืออะไรต้องโทรบอกเจ้าของเอาเอง จะจัดการแก้ไขปัญหาให้ แต่เวลาติดต่อได้ไม่เกิน 21.00 น. เท่านั้น โดยรวมอย่างอื่นก็ถือว่าดี ประหยัด คุ้ม ที่ตั้งติดกับโรงเรียนด้วยนะ

Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2018
4,0
siriwan, Thaïlande
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Double Standard avec Vue sur Village
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2019

บ้านเก่าเอามาแบ่งห้องให้พัก”

ลักษณะเป็นบ้านเดี่ยวแล้วเอามาแบ่งเป็นส่วนๆให้เช่าพัก ไม่มีทีวี ตู้เย็น ผ้าห่มบางมากเหมือนไม่ได้ห่ม ภายในห้องมีหลอดไฟน้อย แสงสลัว แต่พอปิดไฟแล้วแสงข้างนอกเข้าเยอะเพราะม่านเป็นแบบผ้า ให้อารมณ์เหมือนหลับบนโซฟาที่ห้องรับแขกในบ้าน ห้องน้ำเก่า อ่างน้ำรั่ว

Avis déposé le 14 mars 2019
10,0
Exceptionnel
Thammanun, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Chambre Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016

ดีทุกอย่าง Perfect!!!!”

ชอบที่นี่มากๆครับ เสียดายมีห้องน้อยไปหน่อย บรรยากาศสงบดี พนักงาน(หรือเจ้าของไม่รู้) เอาใจใส่ดีมาก มีส่ง sms ขอบคุณลูกค้าด้วย ห้องสะอาดดี เน็ตลื่นดี (สำคัญมากสำหรับผม) แต่งห้องดูทันสมัย ตินิดเดียว เหมือนห้องน้ำจะมีกลิ่นนิดๆ แต่ยังไงคราวหน้าจะไปอีกแน่นอน (เดือนเมษาว่าจะจองล่วงหน้าก็เต็มซะแล้ว)

Avis déposé le 01 avril 2016
8,0
Excellent
Akadate, Thaïlande
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2018

ต้องมีรถไปจะสะดวก อยู่ติดโรงเรียน”

เน็ตแรงดีครับ มีขนมกะกาแฟ ในห้องกินด้วยคับ

Avis déposé le 22 décembre 2018
8,0
Excellent
Thaninthara
Couple
Villa Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2019

Très bien”

น่าจะมีตู้เย็นและผ้าห่มหนาๆอีกค่ะ แต่โดยรวมโอเคดีค่ะ ราคาและห้องกว้างดีค่ะ

Avis déposé le 22 janvier 2019
9,6
Exceptionnel
Sarun, Thaïlande
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016

บริการดี ใกล้กลางเมือง ราคาถูก”

ดีครับ จะกบับไปอีก

Avis déposé le 03 avril 2016
10,0
Exceptionnel
Issaree, Thaïlande
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite Familiale Chic
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2018

ดีมาก”

กว้างเหมาะกับครอบครัว

Avis déposé le 26 octobre 2018
4,4
PORNPATCHARANUN, Thaïlande
Couple
Chambre Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2017

ยุงเยอะมาก ไม่ค่อยสะอาดเท่าที่ควร ”

จองห้องเอาไว้ที่ตึกใหม่ แต่โดนย้ายไปที่บ้านเช่า ซึ่งเปิดหน้าต่างระบายเอาไว้ แล้วยุงเข้ามาเยอะ มาก นอนตบยุงทั้งคืนเลย แอร์เย็นดี เตียงแข็งมาก โทรทัศน์ไม่ค่อยชัด หมอน ผ้าห่มเก่าและสั้นไปหน่อย ควรปรับปรุง

Avis déposé le 23 février 2018

ต้องขออภัยในความไม่สะดวกนี้ด้วยนะคะ เพราะถ้าห้องพักที่ตึกอพาร์ทแมนท์เต็ม เราก้จะขอรับรองห้องลูกค้าที่บริเวณบ้านguesthouse อีก 3 หลังแทนค่ะ++ เรื่องมียุงในห้องพัก ทางทีมแม่บ้านของเราอาจทำงานไม่ครบถ้วนทำให้มียุงในห้องพัก ต่อไปจะตรวจสอบให้มากขึ้นค่ะ เปิดหน้าต่างระบายอากาศไว้ ในกรณีนี้ลูกค้าสามารถแจ้งขอให้แม่บ้านมาฉีดยากันยุงไว้ให้ ตอนลูกค้าออกไปข้างนอกได้นะคะ ++ ส่วนเรื่องผ้าห่ม ถ้าสั้นไปหรือไม่พอ สามารถขอเพิ่มเติมได้เลยนะคะ . ส่วนคำแนะนำอื่นๆ เราจะนำไปแก้ไขปรับปรุงเพื่อการบริการที่ดียิ่งขึ้นไปค่ะ(^^*))

Répondu le 12 avril 2018
Santipran Place
4,4
Panumas, Thaïlande
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Suite Familiale avec vue sur le jardin
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2017

ปรับปรุงห้องแฟมมิรี่ด่วน”

เหมือนบ้านร้าง ไม่เหมือนในรูป ไม่น่าจะเปิดให้เข้าพักในเมื่อไม่พร้อมให้บริการ รีโมททีวีใช้ไม่ได้ ห้องพักในตึกน่าจะดีกว่า จะน่าเปลี่ยนห้องให้

Avis déposé le 25 mai 2017

ต้องขออภัยในความไม่สะดวกนี้ด้วยนะคะ . ในเรื่องguesthouse ที่รองรับลูกค้า เนื่องตากที่ตึกของเราห้องพักเต็ม เราจึงได้ทำการสำรองห้องพักที่guesthouse ให้แทน ซึ่งมีทั้งแบบบ้านไม้ และแบบบ้านปูน . สำหรับบ้านไม้ลูกค้าต่างชาติค่อนข้างชอบกันมากค่ะ แต่สำหรับลูกค้าไทยอาจไม่สะดวกมากนัก . อย่างไรเราจะนำคำแนะนำ ไปปรับปรุงห้องให้มีความสบาย น่าอยู่ และน่าพักมากยิ่งขึ้นนะคะ . ขอบคุณมากค่ะ

Répondu le 12 avril 2018
Santipran Place
6,4
Bien
Atipong, Thaïlande
Couple
Chambre Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016

ภาพรวม ok ครับ”

พนักงานไม่อยู่ เข้าเชคอินตอน 19.30 ต้องโทรตามหลายครั้ง

Avis déposé le 30 août 2016
7,0
Très bien
theeradach, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Chambre Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015

ห้องพักกว้างสะบาย พน้กงานบริการดี”

ห้องพักสะอาด กว้างสะบาย พน้กงานบริการดี

ค่อนข้างจะไกลไปหน่อยเหมาะกับคนที่ขับรถมา มีที่จอดรถ ไม่สะดวกในการหาของกิน แต่เจ้าของอัธยาศัยดี

Avis déposé le 15 janvier 2016
7,0
Très bien
ploenpis, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Chambre Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015

บริการดีมาก”

บริการดี ทำเลดี

พนง บริการดีมากๆ ทำเลดี อยู่ในเมือง ที่พักสงบ ปลอดภัย ผ้าขนหนู ที่นอน สะอาด พื้นห้องทำความสะอาดไม่ทั่วถึง ห้องน้ำสกปรก และลื่นมากๆ ไม่มีอุปกรณ์อาบน้ำ และกระดาษทิชชู่

Avis déposé le 13 mai 2015
7,6
Très bien
สิทธิชาติ, Thaïlande
Groupe
Suite Familiale avec vue sur le jardin
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2017

ใกล้แหล่งช้อปปิ้ง”

ใกล้แหล่งช้อปปิ้งแต่ไม่มีรถรับส่ง จากที่พักเดินไปปากซอย 400 -509 เมตร

Avis déposé le 02 avril 2017
2,0
Tanawat, Thaïlande
Couple
Chambre Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2016

ติดต่อพนักงานไม่ได้”

พนักงานไม่ติดต่อกลับเมื่อมีปัญหา

Avis déposé le 16 octobre 2016

ต้องขอภัยในความไม่สะดวกนี้ด้วยนะคะ . กรณีที่เราติดต่อกลับช้า หรือท่านไม่ได้รับการติดต่อกลับ ท่านสามารถแจ้งข้อความมาทาง sms ในเรื่องที่ต้องการความช่วยเหลือก่อนได้นะคะ เพื่อเราจะให้ทีมงานติดต่อท่านได้ในทันที หลังจากได้รับขอความค่ะ ++ เราจะนำไปปรับปรุงในเรื่องนี้ค่ะ . ขอบคุณค่ะ

Répondu le 12 avril 2018
Santipran Place
7,2
Très bien
Atitaya, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Chambre Standard avec vue sur le jardin
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016

ดี”

ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยว

Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2016
4,8
Yoshihisa, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Chambre Double Standard avec Vue sur Village
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2018

受付スタッフ不在”

15時に到着するも受付は不在。その場で1時間待つも人の気配なし。案内板に記載の携帯に電話するも応答なし。その後、敷地の奥にメイドを発見、事情を説明して17時すぎにやっと入室可。部屋は40平米以上あったが、薄暗い雰囲気で蚊も多数。隣りは学校、裏は線路のため騒音も。翌朝9時に退室するも、またも受付は不在。せめて携帯くらい繋がらないと、緊急時の対応などできないと思うのだが…

Avis déposé le 21 décembre 2018
5,2
Kenichi, Japon
Voyageur seul
Chambre Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2016

一人で旅するのには、静かなロケーションでいいかも。”

部屋自体はある程度清潔なのですが、部屋に冷蔵庫がないのがちょっと不満かな。あと、近くにコンビニ、スーパー等が一切なく不便。

Avis déposé le 13 novembre 2016
7,6
Très bien
Sotaro, Japon
Voyageur seul
Chambre Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016

良い”

全体的に良い

Avis déposé le 12 août 2016
6,3
Bien
HIROYUKI, Japon
Couple
Chambre Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015

こじんまりしたアパート”

Wifi 清潔 フレンドリーなスタッフ

遅いチェックインにもスムーズに対応してくださいました。 基本的には月極のアパートの一室です。駅から歩いて5分強。 清掃も行き届いています。外のスペースに小さなシンクがあります。 残念なのは、シャワー室の排水溝の匂いが上がってくることです。 それ以外は、必要十分なお部屋でした。

Avis déposé le 11 novembre 2015
9,2
Exceptionnel
Jang, Corée du Sud
Voyageur seul
Chambre Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2018

만족해요”

저녁 6시반 도착, 사무실이 잠겨있어 30분 기다림. 다행히 투숙객 중 한 명이 도와줌. 여기저기 연락하고 찾아 다님. 매니저 못 만지만, 이럴 때 열쇠 둔 곳을 안다며 열쇠 꺼내줘 룸으로 들어 옴. 좀 오래되었지만 깨끗하고 넓음. 나중에 매니저 찾아와 그 열쇠가 내 것이었다고 설명. 여권 사진보고 핸섬하다는 멘트에 기다리던 순간의 서운함 다 날아감ㅋㅋ. 대면 후 매우 친절한 태도에 기분 좋았음. 1박 더 하려고 아고다 알아보니 빈 방 없음.

Avis déposé le 03 août 2018
6,4
Bien
Joonha, Corée du Sud
Voyageur seul
Chambre Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2018

Bien”

내가 머문방은 202호로 아고다 사진에 나온방보다 큰 방이라고 직원이 말해줬다. 아마 무료 업그레이드 해준듯하다 거실과 방이 벽으로 분리된 1룸 1거실 1화장실 1테라스로 구성 거실에 싱크대가 있어 설거지가 가능하다 싱크대에 전자렌지는 있지만 요리용 장비는 없다 침대는 매트리스가 넓고 두꺼워 보이지만 위에 얇은 매트 밑으로 딱딱한 재질이다 손가락으로 눌러도 움직이지 않는다 스프링이 아니라 나무나 다른 딱딱 재질을 인테리어로 설치한것처럼 보인다 잠만 자는것으로는 문제가 없지만 애인과 같이오지는 말자. 허리 다친다. 기차역과 버스가 있는 센탄 지역과 걸어서 10분 거리로 숙소까지 도로도 포장도로이다. 하지만 숙소 인근 도로 근처가 야간에 문을 연 가게가 없이 황량해서 밤에 움직이기에 좋지 않다

Avis déposé le 17 juin 2018
2,0
jaewon, Corée du Sud
Voyageur seul
Chambre Double Standard avec Vue sur Village
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2018

개인적비추”

분명히 예약하고 갔고 예약확정받고 갔다. 근데 막상 가니 예약한방이 없단다.아고다에 취소하라네...아니면 추가요금내고 다른방하라며 보여준다..그돈이면 더좋은 호텔간다..더운데 완전 짜증났음..나만 그런건가?..아니면 사기수법인가? 근데 아고다 고객센터는 연결도 안된다...완전 열받았음...

Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2019
7,2
Très bien
CHANGYONG, Corée du Sud
Voyageur seul
Chambre Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016

내가 묵었던 방은....”

묵었던 방은 102호인데, 환기가 안 되어 있어서 방에서 그리고 옷장에서 곰팡이 냄새가 많이 나고, 욕실 하수구 냄새가 심함, 환풍기를 틀면 냄새를 끌어 올려서 오히려 더 심해짐.

Avis déposé le 17 juin 2016