Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 140 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,9
  • Qualité du personnel 9,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

Thi, Vietnam
Groupe
Lit simple dans un dortoir - 6 lits (Mixte)
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
Nice
We enjoyed our stay.
Avis déposé le 07 février 2016

Thi, Vietnam
Groupe
Lit simple dans un dortoir - 6 lits (Mixte)
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
Clean and friendly
Ok
Avis déposé le 07 février 2016

Thi, Vietnam
Groupe
Lit simple dans un dortoir - 6 lits (Mixte)
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
Good value
We are three people travelling together. This guest house appeared on Agoda with shocking price, while having good reviews. I am a bit suspicious, but I saw no extremely bad reviews, so I decided to book four nights with SDT home. The owner kindly emailed me to offer 150THB drive to and from the airport, which is cheaper than normal taxi (200THB). When I first arrived, there were two dogs coming out. I am not very good at dealing with dogs, and I discovered that they have four!! The staff were mostly male, friendly and make jokes with you quite comfortably. They gave me the senses of the local people just in my hometown Vietnam. The room, toilet and bathroom are clean. They provide one towel, 1 soap and 1 shampoo, pillow and blanket and free drinking water. When it got cold at night, you can ask for extra blanket. There are 5 beds in my room. It is a little bit dark, there was 2 doors without windows. Each bed has one small lamp. Also ,there were lots of mosquitoes around in the bathroom and a few in my room, although they had net doors. You might need to buy mosquitoes spray or lotion in the pharmacies to somehow avoid mosquitoes attack. There were always several staff siting around the reception at anytime, so you can ask for directions, maps and recommendations for travelling. At night, they play guitar and sing or turn on some relaxing music. This made us feel that we were part of the local people here rather than tourists. SDT home is certainly part of our memories travelling to Chiangmai. After getting familiar to this place, I somehow developed my love with those four dogs, especially when I watched them sleeping, they looked nice and lovely. I gave SDT Home 10 points, and I think they deserved that. Thank you, SDT Home!
Avis déposé le 05 février 2016

Ashley, États-Unis
Couple
Standard avec lit double et ventilateur
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Awesome staff and place
Location, room options, staff
This place is great. The beds are big and the room options are private to dorm. the staff is very helpful and kind
Avis déposé le 26 janvier 2016

Jennifer, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Lit simple dans un dortoir - 6 lits (Mixte)
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Great hostel!
Everything about this place is great! The location is perfect (though it is a little hard to find, especially at night.) The ambiance is fantastic. It is very mellow unlike your typical busy hostel and sometimes you forget you're in the middle of a city. I think the best part of it all was the staff. They are wonderful and they really know how to make you feel like family. Definitely worth the money. I will be back!
Avis déposé le 23 janvier 2016

Jennifer, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Lit simple dans un dortoir - 6 lits (Mixte)
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Great hostel!
Everything about this place is great! The location is perfect (though it is a little hard to find, especially at night.) The ambiance is fantastic. It is very mellow unlike your typical busy hostel and sometimes you forget you're in the middle of a city. I think the best part of it all was the staff. They are wonderful and they really know how to make you feel like family. Definitely worth the money. I will be back!
Avis déposé le 23 janvier 2016

HIROSHI, Japon
Voyageur seul
Lit simple dans un dortoir - 6 lits (Mixte)
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
everything is fine
griendly staffs,clean,location
Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2016

Mariko, Japon
Couple
Standard avec lit double et ventilateur
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
Great staff / location, Room was a disappointment
Staff, Location, Wi-Fi
The staff was wonderful and friendly - definitely a 5-star for them. The location was great! The Wi-Fi worked well. What didn't work well was the shower and toilet in our room. Maybe the water heater was broken but we only got cold showers (and it can get quite chilly at night and in the morning in Chiang Mai!). We had to flush the toilet about 5-10 times, which wasn't fun. The bed was comfy enough and we were given extra blankets when we asked for them (again, staff was really nice), but it was so loud all of the time. Perhaps it's because SDT Home organizes its own tours, but there was always chatter quite early in the morning and it sounded like there were people talking at the foot of our bed. All-in-all I guess we got what we paid for!
Avis déposé le 19 janvier 2016

Dmitry, Russie
Voyageur seul
Lit simple dans un dortoir - 6 lits (Mixte)
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
All is good in this hostel
Free locker, towel, soap, shampoo, drinking water
Very friendly staff. Free locker, towel, soap, shampoo, drinking water
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2016

Myriam, Canada
Voyageur seul
Standard avec lit double et ventilateur
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Great stay
Friendly staff, comfortable room and easy to get around
Short but it was so cheap, staff was gentle offered me to shower even if I arrived too early to check-in and they checked my bags during the day, I had an activity planned and they called them to make sure that they were picking me up
Avis déposé le 23 décembre 2015


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :