Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 44 avis
  • Propreté 9,1
  • Équipements 10,0
  • Emplacement 8,5
  • Confort des chambres 9,1
  • Qualité du personnel 9,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,5
Trier par

John, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Appartement 1 chambre
Séjour de 8 nuits en octobre 2014
A great Whitsunday Coast stay
Caring owners; immaculate accommodation; unrivalled views
The Sea Star Apartments proved to be a highlight of our extended tour of Australia in October. Julie gave us a warm welcome to the apartments owned and managed by herself and husband Alan. They can justifiably be proud of the quality and position of their property where every apartment has a great view of Airlie Beach bay. In our case we had a top floor apartment but as there are only two floors I doubt whether the view from there is any better than our downstairs' neighbours had. We appreciated the spaciousness of our rooms as well as the tasteful decor and immaculate furnishings. The two long curving balconies added to the feeling of space and provided us with a a great viewpoint on to the harbour below. Yes, there is a climb from the town up to the apartments but that is why the views are so stunning. Having a rental car was a bonus for us, especially as we are no longer young. We even had our own individual garage allocated on arrival. Thank you, Julie and Alan, for the privilege of staying at the beautiful Sea Star Apartments.
Avis déposé le 11 novembre 2014

Lucia, Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Appartement 2 chambres
Séjour de 7 nuits en septembre 2014
View, view, view
View, cleanliness, friendly
What a great place to stay. Julie was spot on recommending tours. Apartment was clean and very well maintained. Will definitely tell friends.
Avis déposé le 20 septembre 2014

Mark, Australie
Groupes
Appartement 2 chambres
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
Tropical Holiday
View, comfort, quietness
Located on a hill overlooking scenic Aurline Beach. Perfect view. Close to town but very hilly. Would stay there again, but not for older people given hilly location. Overa a nice spot.
Avis déposé le 17 août 2014

Jinghua, France
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Appartement 3 chambres
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
It's a pleasure to stay in the apartment
View, cleanliness and room comfort
The view is amazing and the staff are friendly. Everything is clean and tidy which we are really impressed. If I travel to there again, I will stay in the same place even I need to walk to the top of the hill.
Avis déposé le 24 juillet 2014

Karen, États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Appartement 2 chambres
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2014
Beautiful beach town w/water sports & great dining
Close to beach, lagoon, water sports, shops, grocery, & dining. Clean & comfortable. Lovely staff.
Our family had a lovely, peaceful, relaxing stay. Airlie Beach offers natural beauty, wonderful water activities, and delicious dining opportunities.
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2014

Elizabeth, Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Appartement 2 chambres
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2014
The accommodation was the best, great views!
Comfort, Location, Views.
We are a family of five, married couple and three older children. We hired a car for a couple of days, visited Bowen, Eungella National Park and The Falls. A day of Ocean Rafting and the kids went for a Jet-skiing adventure. Beautiful weather, Sea Star Apartments was the perfect place to stay. Great views and comfortable accommodation.
Avis déposé le 19 mai 2014

BIYUN, Chine
Couples
Appartement 1 chambre
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2014
Fabulous, worth the money spent
Fantastic view! great staff and nice pool!
Avis déposé le 07 mars 2014

Iosif, Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Appartement 3 chambres
Séjour de 7 nuits en janvier 2014
Good family holyday
Friendly staff,tours organised ( with discount ), big apartment with great views !
It had been good stay, no hassle,staff is great and helpful. All the tours had been organised onsite ( and discount given !).Garage below apartment had been very convenient. Full kitchen had been good for breakfast or lunch. Only problem I could see it is a bit high, when you coming back,so it could be hard for maturepeople without car.
Avis déposé le 05 février 2014

John, Australie
Couples
Appartement 1 chambre
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2014
Great view. Great self catering large apartment.
Location close to town but quiet beautiful views. Everything for self catering apartment
Great! Excellent views. Nice pool and jacussi. Apartments are large and practical. Balcony is large and takes in great Whitsunday ocean views. Would recommend to anyone. Forth time I have been there. Great location.
Avis déposé le 27 janvier 2014

James, Irlande
Couples
Appartement 1 chambre
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
very enjoyable
ocean view, fantastic cruises nearby, staff (julie and martin) so friendly
Exactly what we were loking for. Excellent hotel, lovely setting and amazing staff. Highly recommend.
Avis déposé le 20 janvier 2014


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :