Très bien 7,8
selon 2338 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 2338 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,9
  • Service 7,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

Wan-asa, Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure avec vue sur le jardin
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Nice view and staff
Staff always willing to help and nice adviser. Good view from the room and restaurant.
Avis déposé le 03 août 2016

Rob, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Great Lat Minute Decision
Fancied a night away in Karon and this hotel was offering excellent last minute rates with reasonable upgrade cost to a deluxe room with sea view. The deluxe room was a good size with a lovely view. Located on a hillside in between Karon & Patong the grounds are well kept with plenty of wildlife, a small beach (when the tide is out) and a lovely sea view from our room. We hope to return here again in the near future. Highly recommended!
Avis déposé le 01 août 2016

Lee, Hong Kong
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Nice cheap with sea view
But no wifi ><
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2016

Weerachai, Thaïlande
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Secret cliff
We enjoyed our stay. The room is clean. The view is beautiful. Staffs were friendly. Only problem we had is wifi signal is really bad. Cannot use wifi at all and there very little phone signal too.
Avis déposé le 23 juillet 2016

King, Malaisie
Groupes
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Up to satisfactory level
Overall experience was good.
Avis déposé le 23 juillet 2016

Thomas, Australie
Groupes
Supérieure avec vue sur le jardin
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Amazing
They got our booking wrong and then gave us free breakfast the whole time we stayd there and also a free upgrade! The staff were super friendly and helpful! The poopl is amazing and would definitely come back!
Avis déposé le 22 juillet 2016

ALMIRA, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
deposit
guests were required to pay refundable deposit of B3000, but its not specified in the booking info.
Avis déposé le 22 juillet 2016

AHMED, Maldives
Groupes
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
EXCELLENT!!
Excellent hotel
Avis déposé le 17 juillet 2016

DING, Hong Kong
Groupes
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Highly Recommended
Very nice hotel on a cliff, easy to go to nearby beaches. But dont forget your mosquito repellent!
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2016

Christina, États-Unis
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Secret Cliff Resort
Secret Cliff was our first stop in Phuket. We were thoroughly impressed with the cleanliness of the rooms, friendly staff, and delicious inclusive breakfast. The on site spa was a very relaxing experience as well. We had an seaside view room and would recommend booking seaside if possible. The pool was offered a beautiful view of the sea and was an ideal place to watch the sunset. It's in a relatively secluded part of the island which at times is nice, but you must take a taxi or other shuttl service to get to the beach or the busier parts of town. Having visited in low season, we were very impressed with our experience.
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2016


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :