Superbe 9,1
selon 1188 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Superbe



selon 1188 avis
  • Propreté 9,4
  • Équipements 9,1
  • Emplacement 9,7
  • Confort des chambres 9,2
  • Qualité du personnel 9,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,5
Trier par

Nelly, Indonésie
Groupe
Résidence Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2016
Its the best hotel to stay. Best service and location
Very impressive service and very well manners staffs. You can top up your phone card at the concerign. 24 hrs tuk tuk service. The bed and pillow are so comfortable
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2016

Ser, Malaisie
Groupe
Suite exécutive
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Fabulous stay
Nothing bad to comment on this hotel, definitely my favourite hotel in BKK
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2016

Nam, Hong Kong
Voyageur d'affaires
Résidence Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
The best hotel in Bangkok
The best hotel in Bangkok
Avis déposé le 03 septembre 2016

Pathoumlat, Laos
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
One of my top 3 5stars hotel in Bangkok
I love this place for more than 3 and half years and it never seems less, I love to discover out new and unique hotels in bkk but I can only say Kem is the best with the price worths to pay it just I sometimes can't afford to stay every trip I visit. Their breakfast is great and that pool-access located center of hotel just become their 'must visit' ha~ I feel like There'reflower exhibition that change monthly after enter hotel will see left and right. but one problem I always face when I come this hotel is checking in, rooms are not ready and sometimes at reception not doing very friendly work and one time I was pissed out that I tried to check in 3 times but room weren't ready, the rest is perfect for me :)
Avis déposé le 03 septembre 2016

tiklung, États-Unis
Couple
Résidence Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Excellent hotel
Good location/ best fitness / good restaurant / staff very friendly/ best swimming pool/ roon service is really thougful . Great hotel
Avis déposé le 01 septembre 2016

CHENG, Chine
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Big swimming pool
The hotel is located in Siam paragon shopping mall. However, it is not easy to find the way to walk to the hotel when the shopping mall is closed after 10pm
Avis déposé le 30 août 2016

Pamongkol, Thaïlande
Voyageur d'affaires
Premier
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Great hotel, great stuff, very new
one of the best hotel i've ever stayed, noting more i can ask from.
Avis déposé le 28 août 2016

Can, Vietnam
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite exécutive
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Will be back here soon
Tuan CV - Vietnam
Avis déposé le 28 août 2016

Glenda, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Exécutive
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
luxurious with a perfecr location
This hotel is perfect for people who loves to shop and eat. The moment you set foot on this hotel you are greeted and taken care of their exceptional staff. You would feel right at home and would not want to leave .... will choose to stay here again whenever in Bangkok
Avis déposé le 23 août 2016

Chris, Australie
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Always excellent well done, breakfast was very busy though in both occasions had to move around to find somewhere different each time
Avis déposé le 21 août 2016


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :