Réservez maintenant : Sichang Palace

Agréable
Selon 335 avisVoir ce que les hôtes ont écrit
6,7
/
10

Reviews of Avis sur Sichang Palace from real guests

Note globale
7,7
Très bien
Selon 560 avis
Fournis par les hôtes vérifiés de
Avis Agoda (335)Avis Booking.com (212)
Évaluation via Agoda6,7
/
10
Agréable
Propreté6,0
Équipements6,4
Emplacement8,0
Confort et qualité des chambres6,3
Service6,8
Rapport qualité-prix6,6
Évaluation
+9 Exceptionnel (15)
8-9 Excellent (26)
7-8 Très bien (57)
6-7 Bien (59)
<6 En deçà des attentes (108)
Période de l'année
Mars - Mai (76)
Juin - Août (58)
Sep - Nov (45)
Déc - Fév (86)
Tous les voyageurs (335)
Toutes les catégories de chambre
Toutes les langues

Afficher les avis qui mentionnent : 

Affichage de 265 avis d'hôtes vérifiés
2,8
Philippe, France
Couple
Standard avec vue sur le jardin et la piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2017

Vraiment Pitoyable !!!!!”

Je vis depuis 8 ans en Thailande et j'ai l'habitude de location resort, c'est la première fois que je vois un établissement aussi sale !!!!! Réveillé la nuit par des piqûres de bestioles qui logent dans le matelas. Jusqu'à la piscine où mon fils et moi nous nous sommes coupés sur la faillance cassée. Petits déjeuner de 7h à 10h mais si vous venez à 8h30, il n'y a plus de jus d'orange, plus de saucisse, plus de jambon et reste 2 oeufs sur le plat trop cuit. Hotel tenu par des chinois qui ne sont là que pour faire de l'argent et surtout pas pour le bien être de la clientèle. Changez de nom car cela ne ressemble en rien à un "Palace" !!!!!

Avis déposé le 14 mai 2017
3,2
gilbert, France
Voyageur seul
Supérieure avec Vue sur la Mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2018

Horrible ”

C'est un hôtel qui est déserté, hors du temps , très vieux ! Moquette et tapisserie sale . Salle de bains vétuste ! Personnel qui ne parle pas un mot d'anglais. .. Vraiment on dirait que nous sommes dans l'hôtel fantôme de Disney Land ! Je n'irai plus jamais et je ne le recommande pas non plus ... Pour 40 euros la nuit en Thaïlande on peut 10 fois mieux !!! A fuir !

Avis déposé le 27 février 2018
6,7
Agréable
Colleen, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Standard avec Vue sur la Mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015

Idéal pour une nuit”

l'emplacement, la piscine, les lits

L'hôtel est idéalement situé, à 5 minutes à pied de l'arrivée des ferrys. L'accueil se fait difficilement avec un personnel parlant peu anglais. La piscine est très grande et ouverte toute la journée, même dans la soirée. Les chambres ne sont pas nickel mais la literie ainsi que le linge de toilettes est particulièrement de bonne qualité. Pour une chambre moins bruyante, la vue piscine est préférable à la vue mer, mais cette dernière offre un beau paysage. En conclusion, l'hôtel est recommandable pour une nuit sur cette magnifique Ile de Koh Sichang !

Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2015
6,7
Agréable
Michael, France
Couple
Standard avec vue sur le jardin et la piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013

Un hotel de luxe qui a perdu son faste”

Proche de l'embarcadère, bon buffet petit-dejeuner, calme

Les chambres sont très correctes mais plus toutes jeunes (ca se voit surtout au niveau du mobilier et de la baignoire) comme l'hôtel (murs extérieurs à repeindre). La piscine vide semblait abandonnée ou en travaux. L'hôtel devait être le plus luxueux de l'île il y a 10 ans mais aujourd'hui ses chambres sont chères pour ce qu'elles sont

Avis déposé le 11 avril 2013
6,0
Benoit, France
Couple
Standard avec vue sur le jardin et la piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2016

raffraichissement necessaire et en cours ”

Bien situé , l'île est petite..donc. Piscine agreable....salle de billard. Necessite un raffraichissement.

Avis déposé le 25 novembre 2016
5,3
jean, France
Couple
Supérieure avec Vue sur la Mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014

interressant”

interressant

vide d interretvide d interretvide d interretvide vide dvide d interret interretd interret

Avis déposé le 29 janvier 2014
5,7
raphael, Belgique
Couple
Supérieure avec Vue sur la Mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2013

hotel se fait un peu vieux mais toujours charmant”

taille de la chambre ok pour le prix, très beau balcon, dommage pour la salle de bain qui ne vaut rien
Avis déposé le 27 mars 2013
6,0
Rebecca, États-Unis
Couple
Standard avec vue sur le jardin et la piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2019

Au-dessus de la moyenne”

The hotel was outdated and needed some TLC. Staff could have been a little nicer. Breakfast was ok. Pool was a little green on the sides. I would stay some place nicer if I went back.

Avis déposé le 04 mars 2019
9,2
Superbe
Huyen, Suède
Couple
Standard avec vue sur le jardin et la piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2018

Great”

Good modest hotel and near by the Pier and shops and restaurant

Avis déposé le 24 décembre 2018
7,6
Très bien
Phillip, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Standard avec Vue sur la Mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2017

Faded glory”

The appeal of this place was the AMAZING coastal view (over the bay) and the reasonable price of the room. Breakfast was fine - choice of Thai or Western. Walkable to wonderful restaurants - and great to explore the Island. Room run down - but you get what you pay for.

Avis déposé le 15 août 2017
9,6
Superbe
Arisara, Thaïlande
Groupe
Standard avec vue sur le jardin et la piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2017

Good location”

We called to them when we get on the ferry and they just check my booking that time and they said, e-mail from agoda is in junk mail box!! (Lucky, they still have available room!) - the room was nice and the pool are ok -good location -stuff are so nice -great breakfast!

Avis déposé le 17 février 2017
5,6
Samir, Inde
Couple
Standard avec vue sur le jardin et la piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016

Bad experience”

The only good thing is location of hotel. Very close to pier. Don't have lift. I booked for pool view. Of course they gave me pool side but the view was terrace of some other room. Bed is very nice and comfortable.

Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2016
9,2
Superbe
Nicklas, Suède
Couple
Standard avec Vue sur la Mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016

Great hotel at a great location ”

The hotel is near the pier from Si Racha, motorbikes can be rent at hotel for 300฿/day including gas, a tour around the island must be done due to the several nice places that can be found. Chose sea view room to find your self sitting at the balcony I the evening, many good seafood restaurants in the near area, can absolutely recommend this hotel but remember that this is a 2 star hotel

Avis déposé le 01 février 2016
3,3
Bonnie, Canada
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard avec vue sur le jardin et la piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014

Wish I could get my money back”

centrally located, clean pool, access to local transportation

We thought there would be more to do on the island and so we booked an overnight stay. Once we had finished the morning/afternoon at the beach and returned to the hotel, we realized that there really isn't anything else to do on Koh Sichang. The rooms were very outdated at this hotel, the cold water wasn't working when we first got there so the water out of the taps was dangerously hot, the wifi didn't work, there wasn't much around in the way of restaurants or tourist attractions, and the hotel offered Thai massage but when we inquired about it, they said we would have to call an outside massage place to come in and it would be quite expensive. Overall, we weren't very happy and ended up leaving to go back to the mainland and lost money as the hotel can't reimburse when you've booked through Agoda. Koh Sichang is great for day trips but I wouldn't recommend an over night stay.

Avis déposé le 27 février 2014
9,0
Superbe
Jereny, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Standard avec vue sur le jardin et la piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013

Much more than I was expecting”

Location, Amenities, Convenience

Our stay was fantastic, and we only wish we had more time. The room was spacious and our balcony had a great view of the pool, garden, and the bay. Breakfast options were limited, but delicious. The staff was incredibly friendly and there was a BBQ with food and drinks by the pool on the weekend. We were also able to rent motorbikes for the entire day for an extremely reasonable price. The staff was great and very accomodating.

Avis déposé le 27 septembre 2013
5,7
Gary, Australie
Couple
Supérieure avec Vue sur la Mer
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2013

great view from room but that's about it”

great view and location

if this is the best hotel on koh sichang it doesn't say much for the rest! old, austere and run down. dirty brown stained carpets and swimming pool shut. definitely not up to the standards elsewhere in thailand. however room comfortable enough and a great view of the harbour - make sure you get a sea view room. and well located in the only town. koh sichang is a nice relaxed place to while away a couple of days in a non touristy (farang anyway) location.

Avis déposé le 06 mars 2013
6,7
Agréable
Theodorus, Pays-Bas
Couple
Supérieure avec Vue sur la Mer
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2012

Nice simple hotel, with nice view over the harbour”

Close to the pier, in the city

simple nice hotel, clean bed and bathroom. very friendly staff, only one guy speak good english. they all very helpfull. small room with less facilities, no balcony furniture, no dvd, no coffeemaker. only tv with thai stations.

Avis déposé le 06 septembre 2012
4,8
Pauline, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Standard avec Vue sur la Mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2019

Downgrade Immediately. Not 4 star ”

Was so old fashioned and musty with accompanying odour, and numerous vacant function rooms that it needed total 100% overhaul . Stairways da5k and no lift. Pool had no.pool furniture No steps unless deep end and only one of two steps had proper access. Fiasco ride to ferry when their baht bus failed to arrive but staff friendly and used combo bike/sidecar and their bikes. Main beach FULL of washed up rubbish. Very disappointing and misleading.

Avis déposé le 06 février 2019
7,2
Très bien
Benedicte, France
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard avec vue sur le jardin et la piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2018

Good place to overnight”

Staff can not speak much english but enough and friendly. A little bit old hotel but clean and good place to overnight if you plan to spend the day exploring the island. American breakfast.

Avis déposé le 16 octobre 2018
9,0
Superbe
Birgitte, Danemark
Couple
Standard avec vue sur le jardin et la piscine
Séjour de 8 nuits en janvier 2015

Good hotel ”

Clean rooms

Okay Nice clean hotel good breakfast. 4 Stars hotel i Think very good.

Avis déposé le 24 janvier 2015
6,0
jutatip, Thaïlande
Couple
Standard avec vue sur le jardin et la piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016

It has probably seen better days”

location, large room, pool

It was a pleasant enough stay as we were only in the room at night. The hotel looks quite majestic from the outside but is distinctly run down. Breakfast was a choice of American or Thai rice soup. The pool is large and on both days we had it to ourselves, but the surrounds drab - no nice potted plant, the chairs are old and somewhat dilapidated, no tables and certainly not used by enough to have them put up a pool-side bar. We didn't eat there other than breakfast so can not comment on the menu - i doubt they have any wine. Otherwise it was all fine for a 3 night stay - the Island doesn't warrant more.

Avis déposé le 02 mars 2016
5,7
Theeranai, Thaïlande
Couple
Standard avec vue sur le jardin et la piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016

very old but in good location”

location, free shuttle from the pier

I hope the hotel to get renovated asap, it is very old and not so neat and clean, though it is very conveniently located nearby (within walking distance) the pier and the island downtown, also providing free shuttle to/from the pier. Free breakfast was not that impressive for quality nor variety.

Avis déposé le 23 février 2016
6,3
Agréable
luke, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Standard avec vue sur le jardin et la piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015

Get what pay for ”

Location location location

Quiet hotel but just lacks some standards I feel just let itself go sadly and needs an update asap - staff has lost there way and need to care about the hotel more I feel - pool area is shabby however the location is spot on has wi fi all over the hotel and beds are comfy - maid took away my toilet rolls - which I couldn't understand

Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2015
7,0
Très bien
cholnikarn, Thaïlande
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard avec vue sur le jardin et la piscine
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2015

good clean hotel”

area, breakfast, beds

we stay 4 nights, it is a big hotel, nice swimmingpool, but we not use. we like to go beach more. the room is big, good beds, little bit old fashioned. could be renieuwd. tv wasbad, only thai. breakfast good. good for stay few days and enjoy the island

Avis déposé le 01 août 2015
5,7
Jean-Baptiste, France
Couple
Supérieure avec Vue sur la Mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014

An old hotel...”

The location, the view and the swimming pool

The first impression is quite disapointing because the style is very old fashioned...But finally, it was not so bad...The rooms with see view are quite comfortable and the location is great. However this hotel needs a serious restoration... Ko Si Chang is a very charming place to visit and it was a great surprise for us...

Avis déposé le 08 décembre 2014
6,3
Agréable
Kenneth, États-Unis
Couple
Supérieure avec Vue sur la Mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014

2 days in an old hotel”

The ocean view with 321 old boats and barges anchored in the view. The Steps to the third floor. The Air Conditioner.

The hotel was somewhat clean, although walking to the pool in the hotel lobby, someone has set up a place to rebuild a motorcycle. The hotel was clean in the customer areas, but looking behind the counter is a room that looks as if a couple hoarders live there. The linen did not smell clean, it smelled of a strong perfume. The sink had more water pressure than the shower. The place could definitely use an elevator. Very good breakfast.

Avis déposé le 30 octobre 2014
5,3
Mark, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Standard avec vue sur le jardin et la piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014

Old island hotel with a few features”

Location, pool, snooker

I stayed at Sichang Palace about 8 years ago. Upon revisiting, it was clear that everything had stayed the same, though now the curtains were a bit mustier and the walls a muddier shade of yellow. To be fair, there is a good-sized pool, four snooker tables and a table-tennis table (it'd be nice if they bought some bats and balls too). Rooms are dated and the bed was like sleeping on a sponge. They do have air-con going full-blast in the corridors though, if that's your thing. Staff were fairly helpful. Breakfast was plain, uninspiring and cold. It is in the middle of the only town on the island though, so it's easy to rent bikes and go explore from here.

Avis déposé le 06 mai 2014
4,3
Jacob, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Standard avec vue sur le jardin et la piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014

Old and grotty”

Bed was amazing. That was about it

The staff weren't bad, but as usual in Thailand they just don't care, at all. The hotel is ok, but it is pretty run down now compared to the creative pictures they display. But we're not too fussy. The shower only had one temp: really hot. They had 4 full size snooker tables in the hotel, so as nothing really stays open on the island past 10pm my partner and I got a few drinks from the shop and went to play some snooker. There were a group of local guys playing on one table, and as we were setting up for our first game they basically came over and demanded payment. When I asked if he worked there, he said no. I refused to pay him. He basically said pay him, or there would be trouble. The whole while I was talking with him, he kept twitching his eye, and looked very threatening. I've been here long enough to reckonise. This guy and his 8 or 9 mates were just playing snooker, doing drugs, drinking and hustling people out of money. Obviously, this kind of put me out a little. We left, and I told the staff at reception who just looked a bit scared and went on with their lives. We wanted a bike. The hotel brought a hire bike round for us which was completely broken. Brakes didnt work, steering was screwed and the throttle was dangerous. No one at the hotel speaks more than the most basic English. We've been traveling for around 6 months now and we really dont mind places that are a bit worse for wear, or with a dodgy shower or a few bugs or whatever but the whole experience altogether was just a bit rubbish. the staff were too scared or lazy to do anything. It ruined our first few days there. Positives: Bed was amazing, a/c was fine apart from one time when it leaked for about 4 hours, had a balcony which is nice, breakfast included (surprise for us, but nothing special). Don't go with kids, too many drugged up locals.

Avis déposé le 12 mars 2014
6,0
Ari, Finlande
Couple
Supérieure avec Vue sur la Mer
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014

Somehow worn-out but decent hotel”

Centrally located, economical, quiet

Hotel is centrally located near the pier, lot of dining places within walking distance as well as 711 shop. Balcony at the sea view site is nice but rather small. Air condition in our first room was noisy. Pros: + location + quiet (with a grain of salt) + great sea view + large snooker room + swimming pool available + friendly and helpfull staff even though only 1 person exists that can deal with the possible issues Cons: - old wall-to-wall carpet makes room stuffy - traces of long-term usage apparent - very load music from outdoor bar on the street at the sea view site may disturb in the weekends - rather poor breakfast with limited choices, buffet is only available in the weekends

Avis déposé le 05 février 2014
6,3
Agréable
Malcolm, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Supérieure avec Vue sur la Mer
Séjour de 7 nuits en décembre 2013

Not much to see”

weekends at the pool,football and view

The stay was ok but I booked one week which was far to long. There is not much to see here, it can all be done in one afternoon on a tuk tuk. The beach is on the other side of the island is not very big. Everything on the island closing about 9.00pm apart from the hotel at th weekend when it shows englash football and has a barbeque which is good value.

Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2014
6,0
Maneewan, Thaïlande
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Standard avec vue sur le jardin et la piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013

Old hotel but warm welcome”

Close to the harbor

Everything is good but the hotel is old. Not really sure that it is clean because everything look old. I have a good time there but disappointing about the breakfast. The breakfast wasn't complete set but charge for full amount an expensive. Also they can't provide the bill for it just charged it. The price is 4 times from the single dish.

Avis déposé le 02 octobre 2013
5,3
Htin, Myanmar (Birmanie)
Couple
Standard avec vue sur le jardin et la piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013

Average hotel but the best in Koh Si Chang”

Location near to the pier, comfortable room and friendly staff

It's an average 2 stars hotel but what can we expect in a small island. The room has full facility but with pretty old equipment/furniture. There is no lift so for those with bigger luggage may want to request first or second floor. On a positive side, it is very near to the pier, market and 711.

Avis déposé le 08 août 2013
7,7
Très bien
Natalie, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Standard avec vue sur le jardin et la piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2013

Old Thai town, very quiet”

The staff, the BBQ and the acoustic band

We had booked for 3 nights but only stayed 2 as the swimming pool was bright green and out of action. The hotel was the best one in the area closest to the main pier. The BBQ chicken was amazing and they gave you your first beer free then the acoustic band played. Lovely relaxing weekend.

Avis déposé le 20 juin 2013
5,3
Laura, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Standard avec vue sur le jardin et la piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013

Convenient but rundown”

They picked us up from the ferry, the management was friendly and fast, the room was clean.

The hotel is rundown. It looks like it would have fit it's name "the palace" when it first opened but wallpaper is coming off the walls, bedding is old, the wasn't working, and the breakfast buffet was just eggs, toast,and ham.

Avis déposé le 12 avril 2013
4,7
Thommy, Suède
Voyageur seul
Standard avec Vue sur la Mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013

Bra läge”

Läget och utsikt

Första rummet hade dålig AC och myror. Andra hade myror. Sedan fick jag rum på 3:e våning och detta var OK. Tog hotellet pga av tillgång till swimmingpool. Men denna var stängd!!!! Hade buffe frukost under helgerna men ingen information vad som ingick. Dåligt.

Avis déposé le 28 mars 2013
6,7
Agréable
Akiie, Canada
Couple
Supérieure avec Vue sur la Mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013

Great location for view of bay”

The best location for all

The hotel location is the center of the town. Hotel staff are kind , but it was limited of English communication. We hired a Tuk Tuk with 750 bahts for all day, and visited several sight seeing spots including the beach. The room is small but clean. The view from the room was fantastic and we enjoyed to see all bay activities from our porch.

Avis déposé le 07 mars 2013
5,3
Alexandre, Belgique
Couple
Supérieure avec Vue sur la Mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2013

Rather outdated but the only hotel”

friendly staff

We chose this hotel for two reasons, one the pictures and two the thought that a hotel would have a reasonable internet connection that was needed for an online meeting (which it had). Despite pickup at the pier and friendly staff, we will not go there again. Molds in the fridge, stained carpets, etc. The rooms are not overpriced but we would gladly have paid more for a better place.

Avis déposé le 19 février 2013
5,0
Eula, Philippines
Groupe
Standard avec vue sur le jardin et la piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012

Great location but a bit shabby interiors”

easily accessible to the Island's Marina

We were a little bit disappointed with the shabby interior. The carpeting and the decor is a bit outdated. The rooms were relatively clean with a bit of a musty smell coming from the carpet. The free breakfast would be nice if they could offer a bit of variation. If you stayed longer than 2 days the food could get boring. But whatever the hotel was lacking, the service was excellent. And staff are extra nice & helpful despite they speak little English or none at all.

Avis déposé le 10 janvier 2013
7,7
Très bien
ingrid, Australie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Supérieure avec Vue sur la Mer
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012

Great location if you like lots to see.”

balcony, pool (looked good but was being repaired), central location

Rooms small and need renovating, stains on carpet and curtains but sheets very clean. No chairs on balcony but if you ask they give you plastic outside chairs, it's great to look out at the harbour and bustling town. Smallest mosque in the world (I think) is just over the road so you hear the call to prayer 5 times a day...live! Can walk everywhere (apart from beach on other side of island) in about half an hour or quick and cheap tuk-tuk ride. Breakfast nothing to rave about but OK.

Avis déposé le 13 décembre 2012
6,0
Tara, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Standard avec vue sur le jardin et la piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012

Pleasant staff and comfy beds! ”

Breakfast included, comfortable beds, near ferry, popular hotel on island so everyone knew name

The hotel was about what I expected. It is one of the only big hotels on Koh Sichang, opposite side as to where the beach is, but nearby the ferry landing which is convenient. The beds were very comfortable, rooms were pretty clean and breakfast was included. They were re-modeling the pool during my stay, but it looks like it will be very nice once finished. Staff knew enough English to get by and were helpful with information in regards to ferry schedule, tours etc. Breakfast was included- although the food came out cold (eggs, ham/ bacon).

Avis déposé le 12 décembre 2012
6,3
Agréable
Apisit, Thaïlande
Couple
Supérieure avec Vue sur la Mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2012

small room and clean but need some new funiture”

view was good and balcony was fit in

at first we book this hotel because the picture was very good but when arrived at the hotel it doesn't feel that way, hotel's reception was look like you check in at the abandon hotels and enveronment there is look like dull, room was ok compared to the price, but recommended again if price is cheaper, because in the end you will like the view in night/day time

Avis déposé le 07 décembre 2012
5,7
Guido, Allemagne
Couple
Supérieure avec Vue sur la Mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2012

Acceptable but overpriced”

Good Location in Ko Si Chang Island

Acceptable but maybe a bit too high price since the rooms clearly need a fresh up / renovation. Breakfast is Thai standard breakfast. For one night the place is totally ok. For holiday Ko Si Chang is not recommended as this is part of the industrial harbour area Laemchabang.

Avis déposé le 12 novembre 2012
7,0
Très bien
michel, Pays-Bas
Couple
Supérieure avec Vue sur la Mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015

Nice...for just a day”

Food...motor bike.....helpfull

Its a nice hotel....the get you from the boat,but not far from it....motorbike for rent 300 bath..do tht....rooms are ok....bed is perfect....its nice island for 1..2 days....

Avis déposé le 24 août 2015
5,0
GERALD, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Supérieure avec Vue sur la Mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015

Dated hotel”

Good wifi and comfy bed

Dated hotel, wallpaper discoloured, carpet torn and "coffee mate" offered at breakfast for my cup of tea.

Avis déposé le 23 juillet 2015
5,7
Dean, Royaume-Uni
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard avec vue sur le jardin et la piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015

My stay”

Location, location, swimming pool,

Rooms, out dated and needed referb.Not clean and very old beds

Avis déposé le 11 mai 2015
7,7
Très bien
Kevin, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Supérieure avec Vue sur la Mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014

Comfortable stopover”

Pool, sea view, free transfers to pier.

Very close to the ferry pier,hotel was old but still kept clean, easy access to local shops and few restaurants,good value for money.

Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2014
7,3
Très bien
Rachit, Inde
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard avec vue sur le jardin et la piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013

Value for Money”

Centrally Located, Easy Conveyance, Best in that place

Centrally Located, Easy Conveyance, Best in that Koh Sichnag where minimum hotels were there.

Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2014
5,0
Huang, Taïwan
Voyageur seul
Supérieure avec Vue sur la Mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013

Sichang Palace”

View/ position/ price

Normal meal and facilities but also normal price added.

Avis déposé le 03 mai 2013
5,3
Huang, Taïwan
Voyageur seul
Standard avec Vue sur la Mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013

Sichang Palace”

Price/ Place/ Sight

Position is good which near the tourist dock and the price is low but room is not so good.

Avis déposé le 03 mai 2013
4,7
goh, Malaisie
Couple
Standard avec vue sur le jardin et la piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2013

Fair stay ”

Near to the pier , near the food and access to the main road
Avis déposé le 20 mars 2013
6,3
Agréable
Sipim, Thaïlande
Couple
Supérieure avec Vue sur la Mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013

good”

good, easy to reach pier
Avis déposé le 20 mars 2013
7,0
Très bien
YUHUA, Chine
Voyageur seul
Standard avec vue sur le jardin et la piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012

A good service hotel”

Good service, good location

Good service, good location,very near pier and city , can walk to the Chinese temple, approach to the seaside, cleaning room, but he breakfast is not good as

Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2013
10,0
Superbe
Sarah, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Standard avec vue sur le jardin et la piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2018

Nice hotel”

A good hotel, comfy beds and clean rooms. The pool is clean and the staff are very friendly and accommodating.

Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2018
8,4
Fantastique
Paul, Suède
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard avec vue sur le jardin et la piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016

Clean pool”

Pool need a good clean in other case the rooms was wonderful and the staff so nice. Was there in a low season and that make it a bit low rating.

Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2016
8,7
Fantastique
George, États-Unis
Couple
Supérieure avec Vue sur la Mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015

A Nice Hotel on a Nice Island”

Good American Breakfast, Convenient Location to Ferry Terminal, Quiet Neighborhood

No elevator, poor hot water pressure in the shower, no plug for the bathtub, ants in the room. Swimming pool was nice.

Avis déposé le 19 février 2015
9,0
Superbe
Yanaranop, Thaïlande
Couple
Standard avec vue sur le jardin et la piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014

Best hotel in the island of Sichang”

Swimming Pool, Near Pier, Free hotel-pier shuttle service

It was great. Even though the hotel was sort of old but still, it was the best in the island. I would go back and stay there if I get a chance to be in SiChang island again.

Avis déposé le 10 avril 2014
8,0
Fantastique
Chutirat, Thaïlande
Groupe
Standard avec Vue sur la Mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013

relax”

sea/sand/sun
Avis déposé le 19 novembre 2013
8,0
Fantastique
Mr., Thaïlande
Couple
Standard avec Vue sur la Mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013

Sea & city view.”

near the port, good view & reasonable price
Avis déposé le 28 août 2013
9,3
Superbe
Ramida, Thaïlande
Famille & jeunes enfants
Supérieure avec Vue sur la Mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013

Nice and family type hotel with friendly staff”

Friendly staff, nice pool and pool side Bar-B-Q on weekend

A great place to stay worth the money and surely will go back again.

Avis déposé le 15 août 2013
9,0
Superbe
Nuengruethai, Thaïlande
Couple
Supérieure avec Vue sur la Mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013

happy”

วิวทะเลที่้่สวย โดยเฉพาะตอนพระอาทิตย์ขึ้้นและพระอาทิตย์ตก

ห้องพักสะอาดดี วิวติดทะเลสวย ราคาไม่แพง เป็นกันเองดี โดยเฉพาะปาร์ตี้เบียร์ตอนกลางคืน

Avis déposé le 03 juillet 2013
10,0
Superbe
Robert, Australie
Couple
Supérieure avec Vue sur la Mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013

Excellent in all regards”

Location, convenience to attractions

An excellent stay in this centrally located property. The ability to swiftly hire a motorcycle direct from reception an added bonus.

Avis déposé le 17 avril 2013
8,3
Fantastique
Andrew, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Standard avec Vue sur la Mer
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2013

we really enjoyed our stay.”

stff, clean rooms and location.
Avis déposé le 06 avril 2013
7,6
Très bien
Phusit, Thaïlande
Couple
Supérieure avec Vue sur la Mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2018

D”

D

Avis déposé le 25 août 2018
4,8
Kym, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Supérieure avec Vue sur la Mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016

Old”

Needs to be updated

Avis déposé le 07 mars 2017
6,8
Agréable
Hugh, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Standard avec vue sur le jardin et la piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2017

Agréable”

Hotel needs a complete over hall no air con on second floor area.American breakfast was ok. The room itself was ok and the bed was comfortable booked for three nights one was enough and checked out

Avis déposé le 25 février 2017
3,6
Masumi, Thaïlande
Groupe
Standard avec vue sur le jardin et la piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2016

Front staff manner was too bad, not friendly at all and very moody”

Too old building and lots of mosqui

Avis déposé le 07 novembre 2016
7,6
Très bien
xinyu, Thaïlande
Couple
Standard avec Vue sur la Mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016

worth the price ”

Close to the pier, got ocean view , facilities are ancient but clean enough. A good place to stay.

Avis déposé le 14 août 2016
6,3
Agréable
Eugene, Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageur seul
Standard avec vue sur le jardin et la piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015

Good location”

Good location, bed

Ok stay. Good location, excellent bed, No lift!

Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2016
5,7
Methanant, Thaïlande
Couple
Standard avec vue sur le jardin et la piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015

Poor food, dirty very old hotel.”

Best 3 things.. good location, free WiFi transfer from-to hotel
Avis déposé le 02 août 2015
7,7
Très bien
Patcharee, Thaïlande
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard avec vue sur le jardin et la piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015

My kids had so much fun at the pool. ”

Pool, View and Air condition

Fantastic!

Avis déposé le 29 juin 2015