Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5104 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

LEE, Singapour
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2016
Goodlocation wz eateries all around
From chkin the service was excellent .I requested for nonsmokg n high floor n was given exactly that n with a seaview room .Theyhave a handy smartphone in theroom which was very easy to us .I bought sightseeing tickets with the handy phone n discount was given. U can bring the phone out n use to google anything .When i requested for one extra pillow , it was promptly given.The room was clean n had all the basic amenities.Chkout was quite awhile but staff was polite . Ive recommended this hotel to myfriends gg to HKG and i also will stay here again
Avis déposé le 01 octobre 2016

Ysa, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Chambre Standard Spéciale
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Not bad, but not good either
The only selling point of this hotel is its location. The rooms and bathrooms are okay. Though small sized, it is expected as shown on the site. The room is clean but the beddings are worn out. I stayed there for two nights, and I was supposed to extend for three more nights but decided to transfer to a different hotel nearby. I booked/requested for a non-smoking room with double bed. They gave me a smoking room that smelled like a stale ashtray without telling me when I checked in. But after a fuss, the desk eventually moved me to a non-smoking room, which at first they said that was not available. With unfriendly front desk staffs and poor customer service, I will not stay in this hotel again nor will I recommend it to anyone. There are better options around within the same price range and category.
Avis déposé le 30 septembre 2016

ROLANDO, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2016
I will stay again in my next trip
very near to everything you will ever need, and easy to go to public transport
Avis déposé le 30 septembre 2016

David, Mexique
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Get away of this hotel!
Get away of this hotel!
Avis déposé le 30 septembre 2016

Santoso, Indonésie
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Good place near bus stop which in hkg better than mtr
Good place , near bus stop and mtr , near temple street which good cheaper than ladies market
Avis déposé le 29 septembre 2016

Thomas, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
OK, not a bad location
Better than I'd expected, not far from MTR station, but not particularly close to many restaurants. Clean, but now new or fresh, friendly helpful staff. Would stay again, depending upon price.
Avis déposé le 29 septembre 2016

Charina, Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Convenient Place
The place is conveniently located in malls and other shopping areas. MTR (Yau Ma Tei) Station is few meters away the hotel. There's a Temple and park infront of the hotel and the famous Yau Ma Tei Police Station is nearby. That's where most of Jackie Chan movies (with police scenes) were filmed (according to a relative). If you love to walk, you can reach TST in few minutes without being tired. You will be entertained by shops along Nathan Road! Regarding the hotel, the room is quite small and old. I am a bit frustrated because I was expecting of a good buffet breakfast similar to their Silka Fareast hotel! The buffet menu was the same from our 1st morning to our last day! The Jade Caffee is a just a small area for dining but during our stay it was not crowded. I requested the hotel manager to transfer us to a single queen-sized bed since we're a couple, we were assigned in a two - single bed on our first night. Anyway Silka Seaview is a convenient hotel.
Avis déposé le 28 septembre 2016

Rio, Indonésie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Everthing have pay
We keep my lugage in this hotel for 2 days and we come back again for stay, we have pay for this.
Avis déposé le 28 septembre 2016

Santi, Thaïlande
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Very convinient and Hotel provide smart phone to use at outside
Very convinient and Hotel provide smart phone to use at outside.
Avis déposé le 28 septembre 2016

Ronnachai, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Suitable for budget and near subway
Location was great just only 5 minutes walk from subway (Yau Ma Tei station) to the hotel. The room is a bit small but it's not a big problem for 2 adults. Overall is Good. Good Price Good Location (near subway)
Avis déposé le 27 septembre 2016


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :