Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 5084 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Erica, Singapour
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Clean, comfortable and small little room in a good location
Staff were helpful and allowed late check out when requested. I was having trouble with closing my luggage and one of them came over to help which was greatly appreciated. Room small but good enough for myself and girlfriend as we were out most of the day and only back to the hotel to bathe and sleep. Room not very sound proof though.
Avis déposé le 27 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Gek, Singapour
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Disappointing morning breakfast. The room and the bedsheet are smelly.
Stay are not comfort.
Avis déposé le 27 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Nucharee, Thaïlande
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Pretty good
It's ok
Avis déposé le 26 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

AI, Malaisie
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Nice Hotel
Good location n cleanliness
Avis déposé le 26 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Denny, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2016
check out need queue up longer
no free mineral water and when doing check out, queue long and long waiting service, overall is good.
Avis déposé le 26 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

WONG, Malaisie
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Satisfactory Stay with Good Location
Stayed for 3 nights at here. The room was expected small and we can't even open up our luggage. The housekeeping was fast maybe due to the small room space. No complimentary mineral water available. The best part is free usage of smartphone whereas we can call up to 5 countries for free and we can even bring it out to walk around since the smartphone comes with free internet. The location of the hotel is good to because it near to mrt station and just behind one of the local attractions, Temple Street. Overall, it is a satisfactory stay.
Avis déposé le 24 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Raymond, Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2016
Good location, small room
The hotel's location is good, 3 mins walking distance to nearby train station. Walking distance to the happening streets in HK with tons of shops and food. Room cleanliness should be improved, encountered bed bug. Our check in was delayed. It was supposed 2pm and end up we got the room at 3pm/4pm.
Avis déposé le 23 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

CHIA, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
A dissapointing stay at this hotel.
Will never stay in this hotel again. Room wasnt ready at 2pm, late check in and simply ignore request. Queens size bed turn out to be a mini 4feets bed. No complimentary mineral water for guest at all. 2 lifts to serve 19 storey of guests. Wifi auto log out and unable to log in for an hr or 2.
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2016
1 voyageur a trouvé cet avis utile. Et vous ?

Ikhwan, Brunei
Familles & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Value for money
Walking distance to MTR Yau Ma Tei Exit C Near Temple Street Market Free shuttle bus to/from kowloon airport express and other places Small room
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Michelle, Malaisie
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2016
Convenient
Walking distance to mrt station , near nu Ren Jie , Miao Jie , can buy a lot of things along the road side ...
Avis déposé le 21 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :