Fantastique 8,1
selon 233 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 233 avis
  • Propreté 8,8
  • Équipements 7,8
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,6
  • Service 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

Teik, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Studio Exécutif
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
business trip
- clean and tidy and comfort room - friendly staff - nice house keeping service - surrounded with restaurant, cafe and market
Avis déposé le 24 janvier 2016

Thi, France
Voyageurs d'affaires
Studio Exécutif
Séjour de 8 nuits en janvier 2016
Wonderful stay
helpful staff, feel like at home, high standing
Wonderful stay at Somerset Hoa Binh! It was the first time and I really enjoyed this residence. Sure that I'll come back. I didn't take my breakfast at the residence; but that would be great if the residence offers also full breakfast inside and not out of the hotel.
Avis déposé le 19 janvier 2016

Gabrielle, Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageurs d'affaires
1 chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2015
Pleasant stay
Space, quietness & staff
Away from the busyness of the city centre, this is the newest Somerset in town. It offers peace and quietness. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Food is not their strength.
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2016

ANDREW, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Studio Exécutif
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
spacious
smoking smell, bad breakfast, bad location
Once I arrived the hotel, there is nothing around the hotel except KFC and Highland coffee shop (later I realized the coffee shop provided the breakfast of the hotel). When I asked reception a pain killer during the check-in, they didn’t have any first aid kit. Later they explained a breakfast promotion and made me buy it which was full of regrets later... The floor and Room were full of smell of smoking.. The massager on 4th floor has lack of knowledge of the technics.
Avis déposé le 08 décembre 2015

LIEM, Vietnam
Voyageurs d'affaires
1 chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Nice place to stay
Comfort, nice view and cleanliness
It is very comfortable, easy to get taxi, close to supermarket and there are so many restaurant and coffe shop around.
Avis déposé le 11 novembre 2015

Huong, Vietnam
Voyageurs d'affaires
Studio Exécutif
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
great cosy place
location, location, room space
Avis déposé le 03 novembre 2015

Huong, Vietnam
Voyageurs d'affaires
Studio Exécutif
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Nice stay
Location, room space, availability
Nice
Avis déposé le 29 octobre 2015

ICHIRO, Japon
Voyageurs d'affaires
Studio Exécutif
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Good hotel
Good room, Good restaurant, Good Staffs
I recommend this hotel especially for Japanese people. You can find two Japanese restaurant in this block.
Avis déposé le 27 octobre 2015

Heng, Singapour
Couples
1 chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Luxurious hotel
Comfort, cleanliness, safety
Avis déposé le 11 octobre 2015

Lai, Chine
Groupes
Studio Exécutif
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
A nice hotel to stay in
1.Affordable Price for a 5 star hotel 2. Room is comfortable 3. Location is good.
It was pleasant. We stayed for 3 nights. Only minus is that there are staircases to climb after getting off the taxi. There was no sliding slope so that we could roll our luggage case up. So we had to bring our heavy luggage cases up those staircases. Their belt boy was not very ready to take our luggages for us even though we were all ladies.
Avis déposé le 09 octobre 2015


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :