Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 356 avis
  • Propreté 7,4
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 7,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,2
  • Service 7,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,6
Trier par

oasis, Indonésie
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
simple hotel in perfect locatioan
location, complete room
it is a nice hotel; located in the central of Kuta. at night, we could find many food courts and restaurant close by the hotel! very nice location!!!
Avis déposé le 27 juin 2015

earhart, Indonésie
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Spazzio Bali Hotel
Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
It was ok
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2015

Yuniarti, Indonésie
Groupe
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
Not worth the price.
Location.
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2015

TAFAEWASI, Indonésie
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Hotel for back packer
Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Avis déposé le 25 mars 2015

MOHAMMED, Qatar
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
2star hotel
two kind staff that's all
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Avis déposé le 22 mars 2015

vk, Malaisie
Groupe
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2014
Average hotel
Good service,safety,near to Kuta
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Avis déposé le 09 novembre 2014

Marika, Australie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
excellent
hotel pick up, pool, staff
great
Avis déposé le 27 octobre 2014

WIwin, Indonésie
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
below expectation
Location, access, location
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
Avis déposé le 11 août 2014

Mohit, Inde
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Nice & Comfy stay
Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
Avis déposé le 22 juillet 2014

SHINTA, Indonésie
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
COZY PLACE
FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM FOR BUDGET HOTEL AND CLOSE TO THE CAFE
satisfied with the quality of the beds were comfortable, fun all that are here
Avis déposé le 03 juillet 2014


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :