Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Superbe



selon 21 avis
  • Propreté 9,5
  • Équipements 9,0
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 9,4
  • Qualité du personnel 9,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,6
Trier par

Karen, Malaisie
Couples
Chambres Twin
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2014
Big comfortable room with free wifi
Big nice room, free wifi & friendly staffs
very warm & welcoming place, highly recommended :)
Avis déposé le 01 mai 2014

christoph, Belgique
Couples
Chambres Twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Superb !
Close to town ...beautifull venue
Very big rooms, nice & comfy , staff excellent and very near to restaurants & shops
Avis déposé le 23 avril 2014

jan, Suède
Couples
Chambre double
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
Nice and friendly hotel located nearby Stellenboch
freindly athmosphere, nice suoruondings and we loved the room,
Perfect thus only one night. the hotel provided facilities for us to change clothes and store luggage which was very handy as the flight back home was scheduled late afternoon.
Avis déposé le 09 mars 2014

Luca, Italie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre double
Séjour de 7 nuits en décembre 2013
A very nice stay
Attentive staff, Nice room, beautiful building
Very nice stay. I have been there for one week and I felt really comfortable. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The breakfast is wonderful and the location is very quite, although quite close to the centre. They also offers bikes which make getting to the centre a matter of 5 minutes.
Avis déposé le 24 janvier 2014

Wendy, Canada
Couples
Chambre double
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
Charming guest house in the heart of the winelands
Spacious comfortable modern rooms in a beautiful old building, attentive helpful service, generous availability of all the comforts of home
Everything exceeded our expectations. A wonderful discovery
Avis déposé le 22 novembre 2013

John, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre double
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2013
Unforgettable!
Summerwood Guesthouse
I wish I was good with words so I could describe how incredible my stay at the Summerwood was! I travel a lot for both work and pleasure so I get to experience many types of accommodation and if any of them were half the experience of the Summerwood I would be extremely happy. I really cannot praise the staff enough. They welcomed me and treated me as if I were family. I cannot thank them enough for their friendliness and hospitality. The breakfasts were amazing with fresh produce and quality made to order dishes. The room was so comfortable and clean and the pool/garden was a delight to spend time in. My friends from Stellenbosh whom I came to visit were only too happy to chill with me there as it is a delightful place to be. One final word to try and convey how awesome this place is. They refill and chill water in glass bottles all over the guesthouse so that plastic bottles are not used instead hence better for the environment. And instead of a tag to hang on your doorknob to say " Make up my room" they hang a bag of sweets so they know when you are awake.
Avis déposé le 29 avril 2013

Ronel, Afrique du Sud
Couples
Chambre double
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2013
Best accommodation ever in Stellenbosch!
Service, atmosphere, excellent value for money
We really enjoyed our stay. We felt pampered in beautiful surroundings - garden with squirrels made our stay unforgettable! So many special touches that we'd love to return to Summerwood.
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2013

Morten, Norvège
Couples
Chambre double
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
A perfect stay at summerwood!
Beatuful house and garden, a fantastic staff and great breakfast!
We are already saving money for our next stay! Thank you Tessa and all you others in staff for a wonderful stay at Summerwood.
Avis déposé le 04 avril 2013

adam,
Groupes
Chambre double
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2012
Fabulous place, great food, lovely staff!
Bedrooms excellent, breakfast lovely, quiet
What a lovely location with beautiful rooms. The staff are pleasant and helpful. The breakfast delicious and service with a large smile. Close to town (5 minutes) and with a pleasant garden and swimming pool. Rooms and bathrooms are some of the nicest I have had the pleasure to enjoy.
Avis déposé le 04 octobre 2012

Marianne, Allemagne
Couples
Chambre double
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2016
Sehr schönes Ambiente.
Wir hatten ein sehr schönes, helles großes Zimmer mit Blick in den gepflegten Garten. Personal sehr freundlich. Jederzeit wieder!
Avis déposé le 27 mars 2016


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :