Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 784 avis
  • Propreté 8,8
  • Équipements 7,9
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,5
Trier par

Jaihao, Taïwan
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard avec lit double
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Great. Only wifi not good
Have many good food near here. Room is clear and beauty.
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Andrew, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Standard avec lit double
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Great value
Modern and clean, friendly staff.
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Michele, Italie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard avec lit double
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Beautiful room and staffs
I've spent few days in this nice place. If you are heading to Chiang Mai and you are planning to hire a scooter and visiti around this is the place for you. Thanks to all the staffs, you are really kind
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sydney, États-Unis
Couples
Standard avec lit double
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Loved it
Super great price, we actually even booked 3 extra nights when we got there too! Definitely recommend
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Adam, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Standard avec lit double
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
Great location, very clean and fantastic value for money.
This hotel was perfectly located very central but away from any busy road. Very peaceful and quiet. Bed was comfy room was clean and in great condition. Shower was lovely. Thanks
Avis déposé le 25 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

David, Myanmar (Birmanie)
Couples
Standard avec lit double
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
Reasonable and Relaxing
I was in Chiang Mai this time for 4 nights. I picked Sunshine House at the recommendation of a friend. Well, the choice did not let me down. I have got more than what I paid I would say. Staff are really friendly. Just one thing, you need to communicate the front desk to have your room cleaned up. The rest are good!
Avis déposé le 18 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Philip, États-Unis
Couples
Standard avec lit double
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Really comfortable home feeling place and rooms
Rooms were really great, felt really cosy and service was super frienldy and helpful. Your not in center of city, but its easy to have staff call a ride for you for cheap and your not far from city. Its a good spot to sleep in, then take a ride off to where you want to go, especially since all places you really want to go can be some distance.. so no point paying expensive to be in the city. The city is ok, your not far from it but its nothing that exciting worth paying high bill to be inside of. Just downstairs has a really fantastic massage, coffee, food, 711 so you got everything you need. Just stick to places that have a lot of English, those quality of food and service tend to be excellent. Ones that seem like its Thai language and people only appeared less quality and less safe to eat at ...
Avis déposé le 16 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chin, Taïwan
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Standard avec lit double
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
super good!
good price super convinent to buy anything also massage room and place are great
Avis déposé le 08 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Soon, Malaisie
Couples
Standard avec lit double
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Good hotel. Helpful staff.
Hotel is quite new. Bed is huge and comfortable and quiet. Staff can speak good English and understand well. Simple breakfast like biscuits, banana, coffee and tea is provided complimentary. The only disadvantage is the location is a bit far from tourist spot. Has to rent a motorbike. The best hotel I ever stayed during my holiday at chiangmai!
Avis déposé le 08 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Zhuang, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard avec lit double
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
Great Accommodation
Clean, tidy, well maintained. Staff were friendly and helpful. Location wise, need a motor bike or car to get in. Price point was great too
Avis déposé le 05 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :