Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 784 avis
  • Propreté 8,8
  • Équipements 7,9
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 8,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,5
Trier par

Andrew, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Standard avec lit double
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Great value
Modern and clean, friendly staff.
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Michele, Italie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard avec lit double
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Beautiful room and staffs
I've spent few days in this nice place. If you are heading to Chiang Mai and you are planning to hire a scooter and visiti around this is the place for you. Thanks to all the staffs, you are really kind
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sydney, États-Unis
Couples
Standard avec lit double
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Loved it
Super great price, we actually even booked 3 extra nights when we got there too! Definitely recommend
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Adam, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Standard avec lit double
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
Great location, very clean and fantastic value for money.
This hotel was perfectly located very central but away from any busy road. Very peaceful and quiet. Bed was comfy room was clean and in great condition. Shower was lovely. Thanks
Avis déposé le 25 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

David, Myanmar (Birmanie)
Couples
Standard avec lit double
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
Reasonable and Relaxing
I was in Chiang Mai this time for 4 nights. I picked Sunshine House at the recommendation of a friend. Well, the choice did not let me down. I have got more than what I paid I would say. Staff are really friendly. Just one thing, you need to communicate the front desk to have your room cleaned up. The rest are good!
Avis déposé le 18 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Philip, États-Unis
Couples
Standard avec lit double
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Really comfortable home feeling place and rooms
Rooms were really great, felt really cosy and service was super frienldy and helpful. Your not in center of city, but its easy to have staff call a ride for you for cheap and your not far from city. Its a good spot to sleep in, then take a ride off to where you want to go, especially since all places you really want to go can be some distance.. so no point paying expensive to be in the city. The city is ok, your not far from it but its nothing that exciting worth paying high bill to be inside of. Just downstairs has a really fantastic massage, coffee, food, 711 so you got everything you need. Just stick to places that have a lot of English, those quality of food and service tend to be excellent. Ones that seem like its Thai language and people only appeared less quality and less safe to eat at ...
Avis déposé le 16 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chin, Taïwan
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Standard avec lit double
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
super good!
good price super convinent to buy anything also massage room and place are great
Avis déposé le 08 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Soon, Malaisie
Couples
Standard avec lit double
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Good hotel. Helpful staff.
Hotel is quite new. Bed is huge and comfortable and quiet. Staff can speak good English and understand well. Simple breakfast like biscuits, banana, coffee and tea is provided complimentary. The only disadvantage is the location is a bit far from tourist spot. Has to rent a motorbike. The best hotel I ever stayed during my holiday at chiangmai!
Avis déposé le 08 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Zhuang, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard avec lit double
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
Great Accommodation
Clean, tidy, well maintained. Staff were friendly and helpful. Location wise, need a motor bike or car to get in. Price point was great too
Avis déposé le 05 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Hector, États-Unis
Couples
Standard avec lit double
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2016
Excellent stay at Chiang Mai
We stayed here for our week long stay in Chiang Mai. My wife and I love this place, it's a gem. Cheap, quiet and peaceful. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We were in the third floor. The room was very clean, spacious and and comfortable. A small fridge and a tv included. The A/C was working perfectly. Excellent after a sweaty and hot day. The bathroom was clean and neat with shower water heater. My only complain was that the bed was a little hard. On the first floor is the laundry room where you can do the laundry yourself. The washing machines work on 5 baht or 10 baht coins. The hotel was very accessible for us, however many taxis were having a lot of difficulty on getting there so keep that in mind. There are a few restaurants and a 7/11 nearby the hotel on walking distance. At the counter/reception they have stands offering all kinds of tours and they book it right there and give you between a 10% to 20% discount depending on what you choose, so you save money too. We definitely love this place and we will be staying here again for our next trip to Chiang Mai. If you are traveling on a budget or simply do not want to stay on a fancy and expensive hotel to save some hard earned money, this is the place.
Avis déposé le 04 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :