Réservez maintenant : Tang House Bed and Breakfast

Excellent
Selon 248 avisVoir ce que les hôtes ont écrit
8,8
/
10

Reviews of Avis sur Tang House Bed and Breakfast from real guests

Fournis par les hôtes vérifiés de Agoda
Avis Agoda (248)Avis Booking.com (37)
8,8
/
10
Excellent
Propreté9,6
Équipements8,6
Emplacement7,6
Confort et qualité des chambres8,8
Service9,5
Rapport qualité-prix9,2
Toutes les langues
Tous les voyageurs (248)
Toutes les catégories de chambre

Afficher les avis qui mentionnent : 

Affichage de 248 avis d'hôtes vérifiés
9,7
Exceptionnel
Philippe, France
Couple
Supérieure avec Lit double
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014

Plus qu'agréable”

très belles chambres, le calme et la gentillesse des propriétaires

On se serai cru chez des amis. Les propriétaires sont tellement gentils et le logement tellement agréable et propre que nous nous sommes senti trés bien. Le logement est un peu loin du centre, mais en tuck-tuck on y est très rapidement et en prime on a le calme. Un très bon rapport prix qualité.

Avis déposé le 13 mars 2014
8,7
Excellent
Erick, France
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014

très bon accueil et chambre très confortable”

excellent accueil de la propriétaire, chambre très confortable et très propre, maison et jardin parfaitement entretenus.

Bien qu'un peu éloigné du centre ville, cette adresse est hautement recommandable: les propriétaires sont charmants, la chambre est "nickel", la maison et le jardin sont entretenus à la perfection !... Nous avons loué sur place une moto pour aller aux waterfalls, puis au peninsular botanic garden, avec ses passerelles au dessus de la canopee....

Avis déposé le 03 mars 2014
9,0
Exceptionnel
marina, France
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014

Excellent rapport qualité prix, très confortable”

excellent rapport qualité prix, grand confort, propreté impeccable, accueil très chaleureux

Localisation assez ex-centrée dans Trang, il faut bien 45 minutes à pied ou alors prendre un tuk tuk pour aller en ville (marché de nuit tres sympa) Très calme, très confortable pour un prix très attractif Le couple de propriétaire est très gentil et soucieux de notre confort. Le petit déjeuner est très bon.

Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2015
8,7
Excellent
FREDERIC, France
Couple
Supérieure avec Lit double
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013

B&B flambant neuf et accueil agréable”

chambre très propre, accueil charmant

Maison d'hôte flambant neuve avec une chambre très spacieuse et climatisée. Comme dans la majorité des endroits en thailande, l'isolation notamment phonique est un point d'optimisation... Mais être réveillés par le chant du coq à 6h est plutôt sympa Le gros plus de la maison, ce sont vraiment les charmants propriétaires ! Ils ont téléphoné à notre prochain hôtel pour confirmer le transfert, nous ont gracieusement emmenés en voiture jusqu'au marché de nuit. Bref, adorables. Très bon rapport qualité/prix que nous recommandons si vous devez vous devez vous arrêter à trang !

Avis déposé le 25 janvier 2013
8,0
Excellent
ludovic, France
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013

Chambe d'hote au calme”

calme et gentillesse des hotes

Chambre d'hote charmente ou l'accueil est parfait mais un peu a l'ecrart du centre. Nous ne sommes reste qu'une nuit ici. Nous avions reserve une chambre standard mais en arrivant nous avons change pour une superieur. La chambre standard est trop petite, ne possede pas de vrai fenetre et la salle de bain est a l'exterieur. Le petit dejeune est excellent (thai). Les proprietaires nous ont meme ramene en centre ville le lendemain matin.

Avis déposé le 24 janvier 2013
7,7
Très bien
Jean, France
Couple
Supérieure avec Lit double
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014

Super accueil mais trop excentré”

Accueil,propreté

+ l'accueil est très agréable .L'endroit est très bien entretenu + Navette pour l'aéroport pour 120 Bahts /pers - Très loin du centre de Trang. - Un seul resto à 800 m (dont le plan d'accès vous est fourni par la propriétaire) - Pas de jus de fruit au p'tit déj (c'est le seul en 21jours)

Avis déposé le 21 novembre 2014
7,7
Très bien
Danielle, France
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013

parfait pour se reposer”

personel adorable,tres calme et beau jardin

La maitressse de maison est venue nous chercher a la gare,accueil tres chaleureux,belle maison,tres beau jardin,tres calme

Avis déposé le 14 mars 2013
9,6
Exceptionnel
Karim, Belgique
Couple
Supérieure avec Lit double
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016

Accueil parfait”

Tout est impeccable, les propriétaires sont très sympathique. Seule petite remarque, ce serait bien de mettre des fauteuils ou des chaises dans les chambres.

Avis déposé le 21 mars 2016
8,3
Excellent
Didier, France
Couple
Supérieure avec Lit double
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015

Typiquement Thaïlandais”

Cadre très agréable et apaisant - Breakfast Thaï savoureux et raffiné - propreté de l'ensemble

Très agréable et confortable

Avis déposé le 02 novembre 2015
8,0
Excellent
Ronit, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Chambre Lits Jumeaux Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015

Nice place, Lovely staffs”

Quiet area but a bit far from the city. The owner is very nice and helpful. Staff is very polite and friendly. The owner recommended a very nice restaurant for dinner and provided all the information needed. I would recommend this place. Thank you for nice hospitality.

Avis déposé le 21 octobre 2016
8,0
Excellent
Simon, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015

Lovely place”

The owners, quiet location, cleanliness

Great talking to the polite and helpful owners. Its more like a boutique guest house and not far from a lovely park. Room was comfortable, but curtains on all windows would be better as the sun shone in the early morning, Overall, a very nice stay

Avis déposé le 16 mars 2015
9,0
Exceptionnel
Henry, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Supérieure avec Lit double
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014

Fantastic Hotel with lovely owners”

Friendly and Helpful Staff, Peaceful location, Spacious and comfortable room

I really can't fault it. We only had 1 night and the owners were so friendly and helpful. Drawing maps for us, recommending restaurants, useful advice. We had a really long drive by motorcycle and were extremely tired and Tang house was exactly what I needed to relax after a hard day. Brilliant value and just a really great place.

Avis déposé le 05 août 2014
9,3
Exceptionnel
Lay, Malaisie
Couple
Supérieure avec Lit double
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014

Way better than my expectation”

Comfortable, Clean, Friendly owner

It was a perfect stay. Everything is way beyond my expectation for the price that i have paid for. Great in all aspects. Very cozy room, clean, friendly and helpful hotel owner, great breakfast. Highly recommended in Trang and i will definitely stay here again when i return.

Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2014
8,3
Excellent
wanpen, États-Unis
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure avec Lit double
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014

Lovely, quiet B&B with superb owners”

Clean, new facility, very nice design, and extremely helpful owners. This is a great spot to make your base in Trang while exploring the regional area.

Delightful one-night stay. Rooms are comfortable and clean, nothing overly fancy. Courtyard is lovely with places to sit and relax under the umbrella or else have a coffee or cold beer in the little hospitality area. Owners were extremely helpful with shuttle service, suggestions for good (really local) restaurants, and ideas of activity in the pleasant town of Trang. Location is in a quiet, residential part of town which worked out just fine. Simply cannot say enough about the owners and how they made the trip more interesting and more enjoyable. Travelers to Trang will enjoy the extra benefits of this spot.

Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2014
9,3
Exceptionnel
Pieter, Afrique du Sud
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014

Caring and Friendly”

Attention to detail, care and friendliness,

The comfort and convenience of guests are uppermost and first priority, food is crisp fresh and very well prepared and presented. The owners take great pride in assuring a relaxed stay. Tang House comes highly recommended and was without doubt the best value for money during our 3 week stay in Thailand.

Avis déposé le 10 avril 2014
9,7
Exceptionnel
Jennifer, Canada
Couple
Supérieure avec Lit double
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013

luxurious and peaceful oasis”

quiet, friendly helpful service, large luxurious room

We would definitely return to stay here if we were to come back to this area. It was such a wonderful place to stay. The garden a perfect place to rest and relax at the end of the day or to start the day with breakfast. The restaurant within walking distance we were told about was wonderful. Best of all was the quiet nights sleep we had in a large comfortable bed in a huge luxurious room with a spotlessly clean en suite.

Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2014
9,0
Exceptionnel
rob, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013

2 night stay, extremely friendly and helpful owner”

WIFI, friendly owners. quiet location

A lovely B&B, the most friendly, helpful owners and the cleanliness and style of the property designed by the owner made this a very comforting, relaxing experience in Trang City for us both. I would highly recommend this option for your stay. They have just 3 rooms available, we had the smallest option which has a separate bathroom just across the hall, the room was small but comfortable, and very much value for money. The breakfast was tasty and the outdoor garden location was very nice. The owners have scooters available for rent and they will help you with any type of enquiry as they are are always willing to help and always smiling! Stay here, it's central and you won't regret the experience AAA+ from us both

Avis déposé le 30 août 2013
9,3
Exceptionnel
Petchprakai, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013

feel like being at home”

clean room&bathroom, feel like being at home, good wifi connection&various TV channels

yummy breakfast, quiet and peaceful atmosphere, and friendly owner. The hotel gives me feeling that it is like a house opening for friends to stay with. There is available bicycle for you to borrow (free of charge). You can ride a bicycle to the nearby park and dimsum restaurants as well as to the city center.

Avis déposé le 13 juin 2013
9,3
Exceptionnel
SUH, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure avec Lit double
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013

Feel like I am home”

Nice design, friendly and helpful owner, peaceful and tranquil environment

I book standard room and superior room for 1 day but we end up extend our stay for another night as we really enjoy to stay here. The owner were very friendly and sweet local couple. Every corner were well designed and decorated.Their real setting is much more beautiful than the photo. It was away from the center of city but the owner can arrange tuk-tuk with reasonable price. If you enjoy peace and tranquility, you may stay here.

Avis déposé le 18 mars 2013
10,0
Exceptionnel
Christopher, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013

Very clean and modern design guest house”

Clean and friendly

Best place to stay in Trang city I'm sure of it. The owner was very friendly, the hotel impeccably clean. The design is very modern. Breakfast was superb, really yummy. Their outside dining area is perfect.

Avis déposé le 18 janvier 2013
10,0
Exceptionnel
Brandon, Singapour
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2012

Cheap, beautiful house and good service”

Owners are friendly and its near to the town

The owner of the house is friendly and the house is really beautiful. There are brochures about Trang on the table provided. The location is near the town with many food stalls within a 3-5 mins drive away. The house is actually difficult to locate, however you can call them and they will guide you there easily. It is near robinson and the trang bus terminal. You can park your car in front of their house.

Avis déposé le 27 décembre 2012
10,0
Exceptionnel
Priyada, Thaïlande
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Lits Jumeaux Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016

Impressive stay❤️”

We're exremely impressed by such nice gesture and care that the hosts gave us. They're really friendly and helpful. The premises're spotlessly clean. We'll surely stay at this place in the near future.

Avis déposé le 28 avril 2016
9,0
Exceptionnel
JINHYUK, Corée du Sud
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016

Owner the awesomness!”

Owner owner owner

couldn't be better in Trang. Female wner Tak gave me a lot of information and did many things, such as motorbike rental, beach information, good dinings. Always gave me a big smile and asked me what need and want. Location is not close to the main town, so need a tuktuk or motorbike, then easy to get anywhere in Trang, beach as well.

Avis déposé le 18 mars 2016
8,7
Excellent
Andrew, États-Unis
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015

Better than the last time!”

Not in the city center, so it is quiet. Super clean with beautiful grounds. Friendly, helpful staff.

I really like this place. I stayed here in 2013 and again in 2015, and they have been improving for two years. It's always super clean and has a modern feel. It is away from the city center (which I like) and is quiet and relaxed. The downside to this is that a lot of taxis don't know how to get there. There is a nice park 1 block away. Breakfast is free. The staff was friendly and helpful. When our driver needed instructions after midnight, the staff answered the call and talked him in. And the dog was very friendly and well behaved. I can't say enough nice things. See for yourself.

Avis déposé le 12 décembre 2015
9,7
Exceptionnel
Umawadee, Thaïlande
Couple
Chambre Lits Jumeaux Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015

Nice bed great food”

Bed Breakfast and host

So impression everything perfect. Breakfast is very good taste and maybe better than hotel buffet. We was travel by Google map then it's so easy to find location. Tang house located beside the park it's good idea if you bring running shoe to joking in the morning.

Avis déposé le 02 février 2015
9,3
Exceptionnel
Marko, Danemark
Couple
Supérieure avec Lit double
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014

Perfect Stay”

Room, wifi, breakfast

This was the best accommodation we had in Thailand. Very spacious, bright, and nicely furnished room with all the comforts, good wifi, nice breakfast fridge with free bottle water, very comfortable bathroom and wardrobe area. We were warmly welcomed by Kat, a smiley and lovely lady who runs the place together with her husband. City centre can be easily and quickly reached by tuk tuk. We wanted to arrange a trip to a nearby island, Kat put us in contact with an agency that ended up cheating us (but we got money back when we complained). I'm sure the owner did not know about it, our suggestion is to double check the prices and maybe arrange your trips in the city. All in all a perfect stay!

Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2014
9,3
Exceptionnel
Natthawudh, Thaïlande
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014

An Excellent Place that You MUST GO BACK again!”

Room, Services, and Breakfast

When aIriving, I got an excellent service from the owner which took me less than a minute for checking in. The room was so cooled comparing with room charged. It was beyond my expectation. Breakfast was also very good as a very good combination of fruit, local snacks and ABF. The hotel owner was so nice and try to serve all of you as much as they could. I already fell in love with this hotel and give them a promise that I will be back again in the near future.

Avis déposé le 05 novembre 2014
9,3
Exceptionnel
Chad, États-Unis
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014

Excellent find!”

Owner friendliness, cleanliness, and attention to detail.

Simply amazing b&b. Has a fabulous stay, and the hosts were so accommodating. Loved the setting and the way it immediately felt like home. Our daughter loved paying in the little courtyard and with their sweet dog.

Avis déposé le 20 septembre 2014
9,3
Exceptionnel
Kristy, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014

quiet relaxing stay in clean beautiful b&b”

The couple who own/run it were so kind, hospitable and extremely helpful! Beautiful, peaceful yard to relax in. Slightly outside the crowded, noisy town center or Trang.

Fantastic! Husband & wife Chai & Tak were the kindest people I've met. Their home is simple, beautiful & immaculately clean (even the sheets smelled great!) They gave me great recommendations, and put me in touch with a good travel agent friend for my trip to a nearby island. Their home is peaceful and quiet, a nice oasis from the noisy crowded town center of Trang, and only a $2 tuk tuk ride from the center. At first I was afraid I was too far from the action, but after one day in the city I was happy to ride the tuk tuk back to the reprieve of the calming fountain sounds at the Tang House, and the smiling faces of Tak & Chai. Rooms are simple but you have everything you need and everything is very clean. Nearby is a lovely park/garden you can walk to and a good thai restaurant.

Avis déposé le 16 mai 2014
9,3
Exceptionnel
Harold, États-Unis
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014

Clean and comfortable at an amazing price”

Helpful and friendly owners, cleanliness, quiet peaceful setting

Our stay was terrific. We were travelling as a couple and two single friends. We only stayed one night as we were moving through Thailand, but we definitely would have stayed longer if we had more time! Communication was great prior to arrival as well as during our stay and the owners speak fantastic English. They even drove us to the airport the next day in their personal vehicle for a very reasonable price. I would highly recommend the Tang House if you are headed to Trang.

Avis déposé le 23 mars 2014
9,3
Exceptionnel
Michael, Royaume-Uni
Famille & jeunes enfants
Supérieure avec Lit double
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014

Quiet & Relaxing”

Garden, staff, quiet

Nice to come back to here for one night after visiting the islands and before catching the early flight back to Bangkok. Would recommend that the owner adds at least another bicycle to the only one that is currently available so that can visit the local park which is not far away.

Avis déposé le 25 février 2014
9,3
Exceptionnel
Michael, Royaume-Uni
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014

Great stop off on visiting Trang”

Comfort, family run, location

Excellent stop off on arriving at Trang and leaving Trang in between going to the islands. Very friendly and knowledgeable owners. Only three double rooms but great if you can book them all as a small group. Local restaurants a short walk away. Tuk Tuk into town THB120 each way. Good weekend night market in Trang by the railway station and the botanical park near the airport with the canopy walk was fun, but you need to hire the available bicycles (THB30 each) as to far to walk around otherwise.

Avis déposé le 25 février 2014
8,3
Excellent
Chloe, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014

Wonderful, friendly hosts”

Hosts, assistance, cleanliness

This is a family run B&B. The hosts are absolutely wonderful: so helpful, able to do airport transfers and book tuk tuks into town, happy to suggest things to do and lend you a mountain bike to do them! I wish them every success.

Avis déposé le 25 janvier 2014
10,0
Exceptionnel
Jonathan, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014

Refreshing stay, perfect hosts.”

Location, hosts, cleanliness

We stayed at Tang House for an overnight stop over from Koh Lipe before heading to Bangkok. Tang house was known in Trang so getting a Taxi was a breeze. It is located a 10 minute drive from Trang centre, but that is of benefit as we really did not find a great deal to do in Trang and liked the tranquility of Tang House. The room was adequate in size for an overnight stop (bigger rooms available) and the private bathroom was great (hot, electric shower). We had a great breakfast and there was tea, coffee and water available as and when we wanted. The hosts at Tang House were excellent - very helpful and so friendly. We were offered transport with them to the airport at a low cost and throughly enjoyed the journey.

Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2014
10,0
Exceptionnel
Jay, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013

amazing stay”

owners, breakfast, beautiful surroundings

had an excellent stay here, the owners were amazing, happy and loved to chat. the house is stunning, beautiful grounds. breakfast was excellent. Trang is not quite the tourist hotspot yet so it was nice to spend time in a town where your the only farang. the hotel itself is a bit far out so defiantly hire a scooter. I would defiantly return to this hotel and i hope to see the owners in new zealand some time soon to visit us :)

Avis déposé le 28 novembre 2013
9,0
Exceptionnel
Natnalin, Thaïlande
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013

nice and comfortable house”

good staff, comfortable and clean room

I and my sister stayed at Tang house BB one night with 700 THB that I think this price is very valuable. The hotel is located in Trang city but is rather far from rail station. Anyway if you can drive a car or a motorcycle, you can easily go to the hotel. Near the hotel is a big public park so you can ask to borrow a bicycle and ride to there. I like the standard room althought it is rather small for two person. It is a comfortable room which there are a twin bed, a television with cable, a little corner in front of the room, and a clean bathrom. There are a few corner to relax with nature in the hotel. When I was there I feel like I stay at home. If you like a small and quiet hotel, this hotel might be one of your choice. With only three bed rooms, If you are a group of 3-6 person you would like this hotel. you.

Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2013
8,7
Excellent
Ernest, Afrique du Sud
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013

Delightful secluded gem of a B&B with great hosts”

Hosts, Cleanliness, seclusion

Our hosts Tak and Chai were so friendly and helpful and could advise where we could eat etc.There is a lovely lake/park close walking distance where you can stroll.The B&B is very attractive in decor and is well set in a pan-handle so off the road. Little local shops down street and restaurant in walking distance. Take a torch. Super clean rooms. Would prefer a softer bed.

Avis déposé le 29 juin 2013
5,7
Pragoon, Thaïlande
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013

Peaceful accomodation”

Quite location

Peaceful and quite location. A bit far from city area (can not by walk) should have own transportation or rent motorcycle with guesthouse. Coffee corner available all day. Standard room has bathroom outside but other rooms are inside the room.

Avis déposé le 06 juin 2013
9,3
Exceptionnel
Subantita, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013

Quiet little place.”

comfortable, quiet, warm welcome

I spent only one night before I left to the airport. The resort is small and have only 3 rooms which I think it was privacy and good for spend time with group of family or friends. The resort is a bit far from town and hard to travel, would be better if you have car or rent a bike. Anyway there are bicycle for you to ride for free which was what I love the most. The owners was so nice to me although there was a little hard to find where they were during the day time. Free wifi. Free coffee. Near the beautiful park! You must love love it if you love the quiet little place :)

Avis déposé le 21 mai 2013
9,0
Exceptionnel
sarinya, Thaïlande
Couple
Supérieure avec Lit double
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013

excellent”

cleanliness and friendly staff

This bed and breakfast place has only 3 rooms,two big size rooms and one small room but every rooms are very clean and fresh smell. This place is far from train station and suitable for travellers who have private car.

Avis déposé le 26 avril 2013
10,0
Exceptionnel
Alexandre, Brésil
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013

Fantastic!”

Near Park, quit place, nice staff.

What can we say about this place? Everything is wonderful! The owners are great, very helpful and nice. Tang place is really brand new, beautiful, with only 3 different bedrooms. We booked to stay for 2 nights, but loved so much and stay 2 more, in a very large room an d bathroom. There is a nice yard on the front of the house, where our son enjoy playing, and we get nice things from the owners such as different thai food for breakfast and even a free ride! Nice people. nice place, away from the city centre but really close to a nice park where you can go for a walk. We surely recomend everyone stay at this place.

Avis déposé le 06 avril 2013
8,7
Excellent
Amy, Irlande
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013

comfortable, relaxing, friendly”

the comfortable bed, the western breakfast, the friendly staff

Really good. Staff (a couple) were so friendly and helpful, and the house itself is new and modern. A little far from the town centre, but nothing a tuk tuk cant solve. Some nice parks nearby. I would highly recommend it.

Avis déposé le 22 mars 2013
9,0
Exceptionnel
Ratwareeruch, Thaïlande
Famille & jeunes enfants
Supérieure avec Lit double
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013

Baeutiful, quiet and well designed guest house”

Decor, spacious, clean and great hospitality

Tucked away in a quiet street at the back of a property, this little guest house is managed by a Thai couple who are the owners and both are extremely hospitable and delightfully warm. The rooms are large and spacious and the bathroom has a corridor where suitcases and other luggage can be stored. Breakfast was homestyle eggs and sausage with fruit and toast. Despite the rain, it's so quiet and peaceful here you'll want to stay longer. Brilliant mix of contemporary modern style (large screen computer and outdoor dining area with internet set up)combined with Thai wooden old style. Nothing more we could ask for. The owners were wonderful.

Avis déposé le 28 février 2013
9,7
Exceptionnel
Jeff, États-Unis
Couple
Supérieure avec Lit double
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013

Very Nice”

Beautiful home and good owners

This is like a home stay. 3 rooms in a very nice home. Owners are very nice. Picked us up at airport and helped us book ground transport to Penang. Home is not in heart of town but does not matter. Owners will arrange a tuk tuk into town, only 5-10 minute drive.

Avis déposé le 04 février 2013
9,7
Exceptionnel
caroline, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012

Fantastic”

The owners

This little guest house only has 4 rooms and had only been opend about 6 weeks when we stayed. On our arrival we were greeted by the owners who were just lovely and so welcoming. We booked the cheapest room but were not disappointed. The room was small but bright and spotlessly clean. The room was technically not an on suite, however the bathroom was just outside our door and was for our use only so not a problem. There was 2 eating areas, 1 inside and 1 out plus a nice little garden area for you to relax in. Breakfast was provided and was probable one of the best breakfasts we've had in the 5 months of being away. Location wise, the guest house was in a quiet area of town but within walking distance of resturants and shops, the owners are happy to point you in the right direction. Overall a great little guest house- only wish we could have stayed longer.

Avis déposé le 04 février 2013
9,0
Exceptionnel
Anselm, Allemagne
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013

a new hotel in a lovely garden ”

very friendly owner

If one looks for a nice stay with a very personal touch, stay here. Very neat and clean rooms and a very friendly owner couple, who even drove me next day to the bus station. The hotel has a lovely garden. The cheaper rooms do not come with a balcony, but nevertheless it was good value for money. I enjoyed also much the Thai breakfast by sitting in the lovely garden. The hotel is a bit out of town in a very quiet area. But there are a few eating places and small shops nearby (walking around 10 minutes). The hotel is new. The taxi from airport was not familiar with the location, so one should print the address in Thai language out and have the number available.

Avis déposé le 03 février 2013
10,0
Exceptionnel
Craig, États-Unis
Couple
Supérieure avec Lit double
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2013

Very nice hotel”

The staff was very friendly

our stay was very nice. the room was new and clean. the hotel was as described and we had no issues at all. the staff was very friendly and we will stay here every time that we visit trang. if i was to change anything, i would ask for a brewed coffee vs the instant coffee that was provided.

Avis déposé le 24 janvier 2013
8,3
Excellent
ALQUIER, France
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012

Great new and clean guesthouse”

Staff very friendly and guesthouse very clean

I just spent one night at Tang House but it will not be the last one if I come back to Trang. The staff are very friendly and helpful, first feeling you get is the clean and nice garden woh make you thinking the guesthouse should be nice and it is. Coffee and tea are available, wifi, hot shower.....and close to a lake like Geneve style in Switzerland. If you want to stay in a relax atmosphere spot, this is the place....and to go to center city you will need to rent a motobike. But the staff offered me to pick me up for free to shopping center ( close to the GH ) if I wanted but I preferred ride by myself the motobike. To resume: very good guesthouse

Avis déposé le 01 janvier 2013
9,2
Exceptionnel
Kanjana, Thaïlande
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Lits Jumeaux Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015

Nice host”

Owner is great

Avis déposé le 02 mai 2016
8,7
Excellent
Pieng-or, Thaïlande
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015

Perfect for a short stay”

Friendly service, nice and quiet location

Pleasant stay, super friendly and helpful owners.

Avis déposé le 25 décembre 2015
9,7
Exceptionnel
Wasan, Thaïlande
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013

-”

-
Avis déposé le 13 mai 2015
10,0
Exceptionnel
GUAN, Chine
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015

good value for money”

nice b&b a bit located out of the town, can enjoy the local life nearby, i.e a big park and local restaurants . owner of the house are friendly , and they are always ready to help .
Avis déposé le 27 février 2015
10,0
Exceptionnel
GUAN, Chine
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Lits Jumeaux Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015

good value for money”

a good way to experience the local life, a very good restaurant nearby , a big park nearby
Avis déposé le 21 février 2015
9,3
Exceptionnel
Lay, Malaisie
Couple
Supérieure avec Lit double
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014

My first choice in Trang”

Clean, cheap, friendly & helpful owner

I am a repeating customer of this hotel. Never fail to make me go home with full of satisfaction. It is my 1st choice of hotel in Trang and i highly recommend this hotel.

Avis déposé le 07 octobre 2014
9,3
Exceptionnel
Ekarhat, Thaïlande
Couple
Supérieure avec Lit double
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014

very cleanes hotel ”

nice garden , very clean room and nice service mind

very good impression for the cleaness , comfortable and service mind.

Avis déposé le 06 mai 2014
9,7
Exceptionnel
Pachareeda, Thaïlande
Groupe
Supérieure avec Lit double
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013

Feel like home”

Friendly staffs, Comfort room, Nice little garden

It might not actually called a hotel because there are only 3 rooms. Anyway it's very clean and fully equip. Will back there again for sure !

Avis déposé le 11 mai 2013
8,3
Excellent
thanaporn, Thaïlande
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2013

lovely hotel with the big room ”

very friendly with a nice environment

such a small hotel but with very good condition and the room very clean .quiet

Avis déposé le 14 février 2013
10,0
Exceptionnel
Ekachai, Thaïlande
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2012

Really Nice and Clean Hotel”

Nice Clean Smile.

Very wonderful place in city location. I'll comeback here again when I get a chance.

Avis déposé le 04 décembre 2012
6,3
Bien
glen, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013

good for a one night stop over”

the b&b is clean and friendly

The room we had was really small but clean and comfortable. The bathroom was clean but across the hall. The b&b is not in the centre which is an 80 baht tuk tuk ride away. Owners friendly tho and gave us the ride to the airport (well for 200 baht).

Avis déposé le 16 mai 2013
7,0
Très bien
debbie, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013

Lovely B&B in Trang”

Beautiful house, lovely owners, peaceful location

Lovely B&B on the outskirts of Trang. The owners were really warm and welcoming and recommended a fantastic restaurant within walking distance & even turned up to pick me up from my dinner which was really sweet of them. The house has been designed by the owner and is really beautiful and airy, This is a great place to stay in Trang - however it is not near the town centre and is an approx 15 min tuk tuk ride away. The house is close to the Robinson Mall and the owners have mountain bikes that you can use to get around town.

Avis déposé le 21 mars 2013
6,7
Bien
wai, Chine
Voyageur seul
Supérieure avec Lit double
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013

location is remote access is very inconvenient”

very good new houses

very good and new houses, can not say the hotel. but the location is remote access is very inconvenient. the staff is very friendly room wifi signal is not good the middle of the night is no hotel-like services.

Avis déposé le 20 février 2013
7,7
Très bien
Thapanee, Thaïlande
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015

good hotel & service”

facility, service, location

Nice hotel. Will recommend to friends

Avis déposé le 16 avril 2015
5,3
Vincent, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013

Lovely staff, small basic room, poor location”

Pleasant garden, wi-fi, clean
Avis déposé le 14 juin 2013
7,7
Très bien
sujimon, Thaïlande
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure avec Lit double
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2012

Warmy Little Nice Place”

Very friendly

Small house with a modern design with well decoration.

Avis déposé le 10 janvier 2013
8,3
Excellent
Albin, France
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015

night in trang”

staff, calm, staff
Avis déposé le 25 novembre 2015
9,3
Exceptionnel
Chinakrit, Thaïlande
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015

Good and valueable”

Room , Service and calm

Good service , Nice room and reasonal price

Avis déposé le 18 novembre 2015
9,7
Exceptionnel
phrek, Thaïlande
Couple
Chambre Lits Jumeaux Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015

Very homely and friendly, with excellent breakfast”

Enviroment. Food, and personal help from the owner

Very good

Avis déposé le 16 mai 2015
9,7
Exceptionnel
Phuksa, Thaïlande
Couple
Supérieure avec Lit double
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015

Enjoy relaxing time”

Good and clean room, likely home decoration, private & calm

Have a nice 3 nights here, owner P`Tak and uncle Chai are so friendly. Thanks for your warm welcome and all helpful services :)

Avis déposé le 01 mai 2015
10,0
Exceptionnel
Boon, Thaïlande
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015

nice place”

good place / people and environment
Avis déposé le 10 mars 2015
8,3
Excellent
Guntanuth, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014

, take care as being home,quiet, very good host”

perfect hospitality

very good take care,home atmosphere, good info

Avis déposé le 04 mai 2014