Très bien 7,7
selon 456 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 456 avis
  • Propreté 7,5
  • Équipements 7,2
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,1
Trier par

Yip, Singapour
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2014
Teba House Ubud Guest House
Lococation, Price, Convenient
The location is convenient with many small eatery nearby. Walking distance to some place of interests. For this hotel standard it is value for money.
Avis déposé le 20 septembre 2014

Anca, Roumanie
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
OK for a few nights
price, location, garden
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2014

TARAPORN, Thaïlande
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
nice place
good location, food, nice
will back next time
Avis déposé le 03 septembre 2014

Dondon, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
good family owned lodge
helpful staff and owner, and quiet place
Teba house is not so far from Ubud palace, the hotel itself is on the quiet part of Ubud and its a just a short walking distance from some restaurants, grocery and shops. im very thankful for the staff as they helped mo booked my ride going to some far places in Bali, and in my last day the owner himself drove me to other place of interest in Bali and dropped me off to my next hotel on the other part of the island. I always like family owned hotel as these places shows the hospitality of the local people, you see the real people in a place and learn more on their culture traditions and practices, they give you more value on what you pay for.
Avis déposé le 03 septembre 2014

WEIJIAO, Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
Nice experience in Ubud
Great loation, helpful staff and nice garden
I had great experience in Teba. After i arrived in Uhud, and asked people about this guest house, almost all people knew there which help me a lot to find there by myself. It has a nice garden there, and very helpful staff.The rate is reasonable.
Avis déposé le 31 août 2014

Shalini, États-Unis
Groupes
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2014
Value for money
Great service, friendly staff, beautiful interior
Loved the garden inside and the staff was very helpful. It's not on the main road but walkable to everything--Monkey forest is only 5 minutes away and 15 minutes up the street is the bustling main markets, Ubud Palace, souvenir shops, organic eateries. Really enjoyed our stay here and tours were easy to organize. The owner also drives the car so he takes special care of everyone's needs. Highly recommended!
Avis déposé le 19 août 2014

Jose, Espagne
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
We decided to move to another place...
Breakfast
We only stayed one night because we didn't like it. The bathroom smelled bad and there was no hot water. Also the dog which lives there was most of the time disturbing...
Avis déposé le 02 août 2014

Namasivayam, États-Unis
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2014
Good homely place
First value for money / service / cleaniness
Good value for money. Friendly owners who took care of the place. Very comfortable. Big room. I stayed in Delux that was very good. Very near to Monkey forest and a Super market. Enjoyed my stay.
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2014

QIAN, Chine
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Nice place to stay
The room is very clean. Near to shops etc. Nice garden,
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2014

JiaHui, Malaisie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Great stay with nice n peaceful environment.
Food,garden,helpful staf.
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2014


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :