Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

selon 138 avis
  • Propreté 8,4
  • Équipements 8,3
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Service 9,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,9
Trier par

BRIAN, Canada
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2016
Bali Comfort
Great Staff always there to help, the location is very good for this area 5 minute walk to very good warung's & also to western food. The rooms are very comfy with very good wifi & tv & the breakfast is also one of the best. We will let our friends know about Terrace Bali Inn.
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2016

Rishenda, Australie
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Not the cleanest but it is cheap.
While the rooms were spacious enough they weren't very clean. The fridge was filthy (something akin to blood had been spilt in it). In saying that we only needed to be in the room for about 6 hours while waiting to catch a flight so the price was good for what we got. It is within walking distance of a lot of restaurants which was a bonus.
Avis déposé le 18 avril 2016

Jonna, Finlande
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Very nice place!
Staff were really Friendly. Good breakfast.
Avis déposé le 23 février 2016

Niall, États-Unis
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Nice friendly place
Lovely place - quiet and relaxing
Avis déposé le 11 février 2016

Alex, Australie
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 7 nuits en janvier 2016
pool in garden setting
Avis déposé le 24 janvier 2016

kasandra, Venezuela
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2015
had a great time at this place
wifi, food and location
This place was very nice. Quiet and clean. The wifi was super fast. The breakfast was really nice and the staff cleaned up our room everyday. The bed was very comfortable and the air conditioning worked good. The pool was cold but this is the rainy season so it kinda makes sense.
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2015

Soh, Malaisie
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Comfortable and clean
Comfortable bed, clean, location
This's the 3rd time I stay at this Inn. Definitely the bed is very comfortable can sleep very nice. The room is clean and big. Breakfast is very nice. It's very valuable to get this hotel in Nusa Dua area! Everything is good as before, just a different feel as last 2 time I stay, new face of the staff and not friendly as before, only a girl staff but I don't know her name is very friendly and helpful, always give a smile face. If they can be as friendly as before, this Terrace Bali Inn will be highly recommendation!
Avis déposé le 28 septembre 2015

evgueni, Russie
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
It's ok for one night for transit.
Ok breakfast ,staff fine
Rooms not nice. Road every dark.
Avis déposé le 18 septembre 2015

Giselle, Pays-Bas
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
Great garden, nice staff
Garden, pool, staff
It was a nice , small , quiet hotel. De staff was very nice and helpfull. Clean room. As much tea with breakfast as you want.
Avis déposé le 09 août 2015

Antony, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Nice, clean and calm
Clean, calm, nice staffs
Avis déposé le 18 juillet 2015


Sélectionnez un programme

Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.


Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.


Entrez vos infos de membre

Membre ID

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :