Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1733 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,8
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Miki, Japon
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Stay here for your visit to Hanoi
Recommend hotel rooms, staff and location
Stayed here for just 1 night and we found their service wonderful and well cared/ friendliest staff. Our room was clean, airy and clean. The location perfect, just 2 blocks to Hoan Kiem lake, water puppet theater and night market. We booked the Halong Bay via Hien who manage the night shift and his offer on Glory Legend Cruise was excellent too.
Avis déposé le 18 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chelsia, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite Familiale avec vue sur la ville (4 adultes)
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Cozy Hotel with good location and friendly staffs.
The 3 best things about this hotel were: good location, friendly staffs and helpful staffs.
We had a pleasant stay in this cozy hotel with 3 helpful staffs: Christine, Paige & Peter. It's located in the old quarter area, just a 10-15 minutes walk to the Hoan Kim Lake, Opera House, Night Markets, St Joseph Cathedral etc.
Avis déposé le 17 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

THanh, Vietnam
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Nice staff
Nice staff and location
Nice staff. I stayed here 2 time but the first day couldn stay at the same hotel .
Avis déposé le 14 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Dorota, Suède
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
More than expecting from a 3 star hotel
Very good room, clean, nice staff, good location and delicious breakfast cost 3 dollars
We stayed at this hotel for 3 days and their staff made us at home feeling. Very good staff, so friendly and caring. Our room is nice decorated, large and extremely clean with new towers, slippers and full facilities. Wifi strong and fast lift. We used their travel desk at lobby for our Halong Bay tour on Trang An Bai Dinh full day trip and Hanoi City tour. The trips were very good and also good at price. We will recommend this hotel for our friends.
Avis déposé le 14 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chloe, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Decent Spot in the Old Quarter
Great location, helpful staff, wifi
Overall great stay. They moved us to their other hotel, Parkson, because Thaison was full. That was not an issue. We did book a Galaxy Halong Bay Cruise with them, and I was disappointed in the cruise and felt we overpaid.
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sascha, Géorgie
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Very friendly stuff - good organisation of trips
location is nearby city center. the staff is very helpful and friendly. could even have free breakfast and shower after coming back from Sa Pa early on the morning.
We liked it and especially Hien was always friendly and did everything to have a nice stay. We would totallz recommend this hotel!
Avis déposé le 11 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

LIM, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
very good hotel!!
frrendly staff.clean.good location
I really enjoyed my stay here as the hotel have a very good location, easy to go everywhere. Breakfast is nice, room is clean, kitchen staffs and front desk are friendly and helpful. Was feeling like being at home.
Avis déposé le 10 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jacob, États-Unis
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
Clean but lacking.
Comfy pillows, bed, and clean.
I'm still not sure what the deal was when they asked us to forward them our Agoda confirmation email before checkin. They said it was due to Agoda's slow payment to them, but it seemed like there was more to it than that... Check your details when booking. Apparently, I booked a large room with a large bed but with only single occupancy. My wife cost an extra $10 per night to stay with me. The service was not terrible, but definitely lacking compared to the standards set at other 3 star hotels.
Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Hien, Vietnam
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
THai Son Palace
Clean Hospitality
Good
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Yoke, Vietnam
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Staff are friendly and helpfull. Location good.
Location good. Excellent customer service.Expecially Christine. She also arranged a Ha Long Bay trip for us.We really enjoyed the trip.
Good.
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :