Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1737 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Service 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Lisa, Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Fabulous service
the staff service, very well spoken English, and the location.
I have to say the service from.this hotel was exceptional. Very friendly and well spoken English. I went on 2 tours thru this hotel and both were professional and of a high standard. Had a great time! Highly recommend. the rooms are very worn and the bathrooms aren't that good. Very small Shower with either shower curtain that sticks to you so you can't wash it's that small or shower doors. The floor of shower is showing marks of hard wear. The room is big and the bed is comfortable. Always clean and nice sheets On bed. Towels were quite well worn in bathroom. I would recommend this hotel for its service but if your looking for a nice hotel room as well I think you would be better to pay a bit more for somewhere else.
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2015

Vijaya, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
Great location
The hotel is located in the old quater and it was easy to go around the old quarter from and to the hotel. Staffs were very friendly and the welcoming was really warm.
The hotel's breakfast menu was nice even though the restaurant was cramped. Overall staying experience was great...
Avis déposé le 19 avril 2015

Ly, Vietnam
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
it values money.
good location, friendly staff, prompt support
Good!!
Avis déposé le 19 avril 2015

Woranat, Thaïlande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
1.Location
1.Location 2.Performance of Staff 3.Value of Money.
At first , We arrived to Hanoi , we don't know How to go the Hotel?? and I contact to Hotel by phone to pick us up to Hotel. Only 1 Hour we arrived to the Hotel. We got some smile from Hotel staff , Their take care and interested us as we are Vietnamese. Our concerned thing clear by now. Hotel staff advise us about the attraction in Hanoi , Food , Travel etc. So It's can help us to live and learn like a real Vietnamese. (Thank you) . About Room , It's make us surprised about value of money that we pay . It's worthwhile and we got a nice cleaning room , good facilities. and Hotel located on a nice location. Next trip , Our destination to go to SAPA and We will stay in Hanoi before go to SAPA. Sure We will stay here again.
Avis déposé le 18 avril 2015

KESAVAN, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Familiale Deluxe avec vue sur la ville (4 adultes)
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Near to city
a lots of shopping can be done
Peace and silents events its in middle of busy city...
Avis déposé le 18 avril 2015

KESAVAN, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Familiale Deluxe avec vue sur la ville (4 adultes)
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Nice hotel
Worth for money
Real nice hotel and good breakfast. Staffs are very friendly
Avis déposé le 17 avril 2015

Taekyu, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Very good deal.
It had great value for the price.
I've tried 5 star hotels in hanoi but the breakfast food were not so different compared to this hotel. It is a bit far from the main streets of 36 streets ( Ma Mai for instance) but very walkable. The service was excellent and I am certain that you won't feel so bad by using this hotel for this price ;)
Avis déposé le 17 avril 2015

Celia, États-Unis
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
welcome to Hanoi
Incredibly helpful staff, comfy rooms, delicious breakfast
We are loving it. Well located , the most helpful and friendly staff. Mr Joe the manager organized some great tris for us
Avis déposé le 15 avril 2015

Sathiya, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Good Service
1.breakfast set 2.Receptionist 3.Room
It was a wonderful experience and looking forward to be there again..
Avis déposé le 14 avril 2015

LIAN, Malaisie
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
3 Star Hotel But 5 Star Services
Location Very Good Just Right In The Old Quarter Nearby Central Post Office And Ho Kien Lake.The Counter Staff Very Helpful And Polite,I'm So Lucky To Get A Room Upgraded!
Avis déposé le 13 avril 2015


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :