Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1737 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Service 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Tim, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2014
What more could you want?!
Location, value for money and staff
Centrally located, we chose this hotel based on agoda recommendations and we weren't disappointed... So much so we came back for a night after our trip to Halong bay and Cat Ba island. The hotel was neat, with big rooms and a very dedicated team - probably our favourite place since visiting south east Asia over the past 8 weeks. Big shout out to hotel staffs who were so inviting on our first night and upgraded us and sorted out a mix up with the laundry with very little time. An amazing hotel and I'd be happy to recommend to anyone
Avis déposé le 21 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Miroslav, Slovaquie
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
excellent
food, personal, wilingness
Avis déposé le 16 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lan, Vietnam
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
good location, clean, friendly staff
good location, clean, friendly staff
located in old quarter, easy to access the favorite place of Ha Noi. Room is comfortable, quite small but acceptable with the price. I will come back here.
Avis déposé le 11 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Adele, Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Suite Familiale avec vue sur la ville (4 adultes)
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Sweet little hotel surrounded by activity
location, structure, staff performance
Only stayed for one night, but our stay was enjoyable. The package included breakfast, so I am only able to rate the food / dining on that one meal - there is no in house room service. It's such a cute little place, lovely rooms which are furnished in a traditional Vietnamese style. It was in the centre of the Ancient Town part of Hanoi, near the lake, lots of restaurants and shops. The staff were wonderful. I would recommend this hotel and would stay here again.
Avis déposé le 10 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

The, Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
Good value for money. Location is very centralized
The staffs are very good. The room is quite comfortable and best value for money
Good
Avis déposé le 08 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

NG, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
no commend due to not stay
location, cheap, helpful staff
no commend due to not stay
Avis déposé le 04 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Terence, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2014
Family Hotel, A Must Stay!
Friendly hotel staff, great location, good food
The staff are very helpful, making sure we were comfortable and relaxed. We arranged our tours through the hotel and there was no problem at all. Breakfast in the hotel was nice, with food replenished very frequently. The location is very near to Hoan Kiem Lake and the Night Market.
Avis déposé le 04 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Terence, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2014
Coming back to a warm place
Location, Staff Friendliness
The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The staff are very attentive and friendly. Although many times we arrive back at the hotel at wee hours and tired, they still greeted us with warm hearts. Tours were arranged by hotel staff and it was very enjoyable.
Avis déposé le 04 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Shet, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2014
Better than 5 star hotels
Great location, spacious room, and best of all -- very friendly, supportive and informative hotel staffs!
It was a really pleasure stay at the Thaison Palace Hotel during my 5 night stay at Hanoi. Perfectly located in the centre of Old Quarter, I was able to walk to a few famous tourist spots such as Hoan Kiem Lake, Water Puppet Theatre, and the Old Quarter City itself. Staffs were really great. Joe and Alice who welcomed me with a cup of Vietnamese Coffee upon my arrival were being really helpful, especially with the planning of my travelling itinerary after knowing that I'd no plan for the next few days. They also bought me a local sim card that allowed me to stay connected with my local friends in Hanoi, as well as family and friends back in my hometown. It was a great relief for me as I didn't know how to speak in Vietnamese. Other staffs, Richie, Henry and Lana were also helping at the best they could to make me feel comfortable throughout the stay. p/s they all speak really good English, so no problem of communicating at all. In overall, I would say this place provides the best hospitality service ever, being at their best abilities to make you as comfortable as possible. Very highly recommended to all kind of travelers especially to solo travelers who didn't have a definite plan just like me!
Avis déposé le 31 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Fong, Malaisie
Groupes
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
fantastic
staff very helpful really make your day I will definitely come back and recommend for friends and family
Room very clean and fantastic
Avis déposé le 30 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :