Réservez maintenant : The Cityview Hotel

Très bien
Selon 7531 avisVoir ce que les hôtes ont écrit
8,0
94 % des voyageurs le recommandent

Avis vérifiés de voyageurs

Avis Agoda (7531)
8,0
Très bien
Selon 7531 avis
Choisissez le type de voyageur
Propreté8,1
Équipements7,7
Emplacement9,1
Confort et qualité des chambres7,8
Service7,9
Rapport qualité-prix7,8
Fournis par les hôtes vérifiés de Agoda
Filtrer les avis des hôtes par :
Langue
English
ภาษาไทย
繁體中文 (台灣)
繁體中文 (香港)
plus
Type de chambre
Familiale (2 lits doubles et 2 lits simples)
Économique
Deluxe
Suite Deluxe
plus
Trier par
Affichage de 6302 avis vérifiés
7,0
chung, France
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2009
bien situé
bonne emplacement
le bruit
l'hotel est très bien situé: pratiquement à la sortie du métro et le bus A21 pour l'aéroport est à 5 min à pied sur nathan road . toutes les commodités sont juste à coté ansi que les rue animées de kowloon. L'hotel ne dispose pas de piscine mais dans le même immeuble une association en dispose et les clients de l'hotel y accède gratuitement ainsi que la salle de fitnes .La chambre est spacieuse et propre mais elle donne sur la caserne de pompier et sur une avenue assez fréquentée
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2009
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?|
8,7
Evelyne, France
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2009
Séjour à Hong Kong
Bien situé, à même pas 5 minutes à pied du métro et de Nathan Road (l'avenue commerçante) Chambres modernes et très propres Prix de la chambre très honnête Sincères salutations. Evelyne L.
Chambre un peu petite
L'Hôtel Cityview à Hong Kong est très très bien situé, à même pas 5 minutes à pied du métro et de Nathan Road (l'avenue commerçante). Les chambres sont modernes et très propres, peut-être un peu petites mais on est là pour y dormir et non pour y passer la journée. Nous n'avions pas pris l'option "petit-déjeuner " mais il était possible de le prendre pour environ 8 dollars HK qui reste un prix très résonnable. En conclusion, c'est un hôtel que je recommande sans problème. Si je retourne à Hong Kong, j'irai à nouveau dans cet hôtel, c'est certain. Sincères salutations. Evelyne L.
Avis déposé le 12 juin 2009
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?|
7,3
Franck, France
Couple
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2009
City View Hong Kong
Qualité et confort de la chambre malgré sa petite taille. Bon emplacement
Accueil moyen Absence de petit déjeuner dans le prix ou alors à un prix excessif
L'hôtel est très bien situé car près de centres d'intérêt mais surtout du métro. Les chambres sont très petites mais très fonctionnelles et agréables, le prix est tout de même assez élevé car il n'inclue pas le petit déjeuner qui est proposé à un prix très excessif. L'accueil est un peu froid mais cela peut paraitre normal dans un hôtel accueillant énormément de touristes.
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2009
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?|
9,2
Isabel, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Économique
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2018
Would stay here again
Great location, very close the the MTR. The staff (especially the housekeeping lady), super friendly and helpful. Makes the stay very welcoming especially so during my 4 night stay over.
Avis déposé le 13 février 2018
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?|
9,2
Dewi, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Premier
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2018
Good location near to MTR Yau Ma Tei & Ledies Market by walking distance
The Guest room not provide heater, I stay at winter time, heater should request at reception and waiting list, we stay 3 nights without heater inside the room, very cold, the air conditioner already turn off, my daughter couldn't sleep well
Avis déposé le 13 février 2018
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?|
8,0
Andre, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Premier
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2018
Très bien
Good location, close to MTR station and amenities. Many shops and restaurants around the hotel. Airport Express shuttle stop is right outside the hotel, making it super easy to reach the hotel / airport train. Highly recommended!
Avis déposé le 11 février 2018
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?|
10,0
Geri, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Économique
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2017
Good location
Less than 1 min away from MTR station. Lots of local restaurants, and a bakery across too. The staff were accommodating as well. The breakfast buffet had a few but good choices.
Avis déposé le 11 février 2018
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?|
10,0
Chow, Singapour
Couple
Premier
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2018
Good location
Repeated stay as I personally like the location a lot. Furthermore , it is only 2 mins to MTR!
Avis déposé le 10 février 2018
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?|
7,2
Ah, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Économique
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2018
Often stayed at this hotel , almost 3 month ones , but this time not happy with front desk
Queues at front desk confusing , I was arrived around 12pm, one of staff told me that check in at 3pm coz of they have a bit problem at morning , I understand, but after I came back at 3pm, I q to get my key, but One lady staff told me , I Should q at another side, I followed, but a while a china lady just cut my q, suddenly q infront me, she was with bb, n she notice she cut my q( un purposely ), I told her is ok, I walk to another desk to q, but a man told me , I cut q, I said i didn’t , is she cut my q, Than this man unhappily said , u cut her q, n he said is ok let me serve u first , I said is my turn is not u serve me first, idk why only a q will make ur Cust confusing , not only me I think , is only a q , I will nv cut ppl q, I feel so embarrassing, i educated well to know that shouldn’t cut others ppl q, thanks
Avis déposé le 10 février 2018
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?|
9,6
Lina, États-Unis
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Économique
Séjour de 7 nuits en février 2018
Good location and friendly staffs
Room size is good
Avis déposé le 09 février 2018
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?|
9,6
Loh, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Quadruple Familiale
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2018
Convenient, clean, comfortable stay
Super convenient location (1 min walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit A2/4 min walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit D) with convenience stores and many cafes located nearby within 5 mins walking time. We stayed for 4 nights and our room was kept clean and tidy. Hotel even provided a handphone FOC for us to access the internet/ share the Wi-Fi hotspot while travelling around Hong Kong. Staff were highly efficient and relatively friendly. A great stay overall!
Avis déposé le 09 février 2018
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?|
8,8
Lee, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Économique
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2018
Good location.
Good location and friendly staffs.Would recommends this hotel to my friends.
Avis déposé le 05 février 2018
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?|
8,8
Zhi, Malaisie
Groupe
Économique
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2018
Best location for toy lover
This is my second time to stay this hotel but standard room is not spacious compare to premier. You may get the hotel staff to change all your thousands notes.
Avis déposé le 04 février 2018
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?|
7,6
Kian, Singapour
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2018
Convenient Location within the City
Located just steps away from Exit A2 of the Ya Ma Tei MTR Station, this hotel is conveniently located for those on vacation or business trips. The main Mong Kok shopping area is just a 5-minute walk from the hotel. Also located directly opposite the hotel are two 24-hour convenience stores (7-11 and K-Circle). This is my third stay at the Cityview and I chose it again for its excellent location.
Avis déposé le 02 février 2018
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?|
9,6
Soke, Singapour
Groupe
Économique
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2018
Superbe
Its location is superb! This is my second visit to this hotel. They gave me an upgrade, and also provided a phone. The latter came in very useful when I couldn't locate a particular shop which was tucked away. Check-in was very efficient.
Avis déposé le 01 février 2018
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?|
8,8
Serene, Singapour
Couple
Économique
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2018
Very accessible location
Accessibility
Avis déposé le 31 janvier 2018
1 voyageur a trouvé cet avis utile. Et vous ?|
8,8
Nateetip, Thaïlande
Couple
Économique
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2018
The best location
The city view hotel is the best location in kowloon island, Hongkong. There are near MTR station walk about 1 minutes. And there is the point to the bus stop from the airport.
Avis déposé le 31 janvier 2018
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?|
8,0
Francis, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Économique
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2017
Hidden Gem
This hotel is a very good option. Near to everything especially the subway. Just a few meters away from the hotel is the Yau Ma Tei station that can easily bring you to TST or Mong Kok. I'll be staying here again if I get the chance.
Avis déposé le 29 janvier 2018
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?|
7,6
Panisara, Thaïlande
Couple
Économique
Séjour de 7 nuits en janvier 2018
Good hotel
Clean, good location next to everything
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2018
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?|
10,0
Show, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Premier
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2018
My 3 years old daughter enjoyed her 4 nights stay
Newly renovated hotel. Very clean and good housekeeping. A lift-accessible mtr exit is nearby.
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2018
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?|
9,2
Hwee, Singapour
Groupe
Économique
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2018
good location and clean :) thin walls :(
good location and clean, thin walls and activities along the corridor can be heard clearly. our room was near to the lift so our sleep were affected.
Avis déposé le 26 janvier 2018
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?|
10,0
Loh, Malaisie
Couple
Économique
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2018
nice
nice
Avis déposé le 26 janvier 2018
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?|
9,2
Michael, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Premier
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2017
Good Location, Good Price
Cityview Hotel is located only 2-3mins walk from Yau Ma Tei Station. It is only walking distance from the ladies and night market (if you're into souvenir shopping), In's Point is in between the hotel and Yau Ma Tei Station (if you're into hobbies and collectibles). I really recommend this hotel if you're planning to stay in Kowloon.
Avis déposé le 26 janvier 2018
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?|
10,0
Sharon, Singapour
Groupe
Économique
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2018
Very good
Very good hotel location. Strong WIFI is a plus. Basic rooms but really can't complain for the price paid. I'd like to compliment Mr. Peter Li from Concierge, very helpful and courteous at all times. Thank you for the wonderful stay in your hotel.
Avis déposé le 25 janvier 2018
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?|
6,8
Jaslyn, Singapour
Groupe
Familiale (2 lits doubles et 2 lits simples)
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2018
Location is good
This is a great hotel if location is everything for you. Many food and shops within walking distance and very close to MTR station. Rooms are a little old, one of our rooms' drainage in the bathroom wasn't working so well. Overall good.
Avis déposé le 25 janvier 2018
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?|
8,8
Chin, Singapour
Couple
Économique
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2018
Fantastique
Superb location! Room was quite spacious as we had a free upgrade to a deluxe room. Will stay here again if I come back to HK.
Avis déposé le 24 janvier 2018
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?|
8,4
Ng, Singapour
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2017
Definitely good location
newly renovated. space is sufficient. near mrt. can get a good sleep
Avis déposé le 23 janvier 2018
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?|
6,4
tammy, Singapour
Groupe
Chambre Double Premier
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2018
Good location near to YMT station
Location is good, just 2 mins walk to YMT station. Eateries/ bakery shop/ 7-11 just downstairs. Ladies market is also waking distance. Room with good size, and pretty decent as well.
Avis déposé le 23 janvier 2018
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?|
9,6
cita, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2017
different room size
My friends and us stayed at same room rate. They get a bigger room while we get a significantly smaller one because the room we get is at the corner (end of hall). Feeling a bit unlucky. Other than that everything else is fine. Very close to the MTR station, Circle K, KFC, and other restaurants. Would definitely consider this hotel again if going to HK again.
Avis déposé le 23 janvier 2018
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?|
8,4
Padarush, Thaïlande
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2018
Good location
Hotel is very near to yau ma tei station within 1 min walking distance. Covenient store (7-11 & circle k) is also very near.
Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2018
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?|
8,8
Sharad, Nouvelle-Zélande
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Économique
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2018
We got upgraded to premier room and were able to do early check in.Very friendly and helpful staff .
Very handy location close to MTR and night markets and looked very busy.
Avis déposé le 20 janvier 2018
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?|
10,0
Edd, Philippines
Couple
Économique
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2018
Loved of our stay
We had a lovely stay in Cityview. We got a free upgrade. Check out was easy. Clean and convenient location. Will recommend to family and friends. We will definitely go back here.
Avis déposé le 19 janvier 2018
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?|
10,0
Derick, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Premier
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2018
Superbe
near train station and money changer
Avis déposé le 18 janvier 2018
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?|
8,0
zonghan, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Économique
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2017
Great location
Nice location but room a little too small
Avis déposé le 18 janvier 2018
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?|
9,2
Chanel, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Économique
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2018
Very strategic location
Clean and quite spacious room, great location. Will stay again in my next visit!
Avis déposé le 16 janvier 2018
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?|
10,0
Nathanael, États-Unis
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Économique
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2018
Superbe
This is our favorite hotel in Kowloon. Great location and great accommodations. Thank you, Cityview!
Avis déposé le 15 janvier 2018
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?|
10,0
Lim, Singapour
Groupe
Économique
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2018
very good stay
near to all places. and very convenient with YMT MTR near to building. have many shops nearby for food etc. room is clean and nice. bed was comfortable
Avis déposé le 13 janvier 2018
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?|
8,8
OBED, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Économique
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2018
Just perfect for us
- Very close to Yau Ma Tei station, you can use Waterloo exit or D2 exit. - Circle K, 7 Eleven is in the corner. - Local foods, bakery and KFC are only steps away. - Hotel condition is very good, seems that it's just been renovated with modern minimalist style. - Room size is quite big compared to other similar prize properties in HK. - It has bathtub not only small bathroom! - Staff is quite friendly and helpfull. Actually I left something when checked out and picked them on the next day safely.. :) Overall me and family were very satisfied with our choice to stay there!
Avis déposé le 13 janvier 2018
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?|
8,0
sansai, Thaïlande
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Économique
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2018
เดินทางสะดวก ใกล้รถไฟฟ้า
รร.อยู่ใกล้สถานีรถไฟฟ้า สะอาด พนักงานบริการดี อุปกรณ์ในห้องครบ มีน้ำเปล่าขวดเล็กเติมให้ทุกวัน ใกล้ร้านสะดวกซื้อ มีร้านอาหารพื้นเมืองหลายร้านราคาไม่แพง ป้ายรถเมล์ก็อยู่ไม่ไกลทั้งด้านหน้าและด้านหลังรร.
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2018
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?|
9,2
Tay, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Économique
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2018
Extremely pleasant stay
The hotel was extremely convenient - very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR station and easily accessible from the airport (free shuttle bus services provided from Kowloon MTR station). The hotel was also very clean and well-kept, with many amenities available as well (gym, swimming pool, restaurant). In all, my family had a very pleasant stay and we have no negative feedback to provide. We will strongly consider staying in Cityview again on our future trips to Hong Kong.
Avis déposé le 11 janvier 2018
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?|
8,4
SHIRLEEN, Singapour
Groupe
Économique
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2017
Location was great
Really like this hotel’s location. Plenty of food places around.
Avis déposé le 10 janvier 2018
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?|
6,4
Goh, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Économique
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2018
Agréable
Everything is good, although not provide kettle, opposite already have 7-11 and K circle. The location very close to Mongkok only few minutes walk though.
Avis déposé le 10 janvier 2018
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?|
10,0
YEOW, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Économique
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2018
easy access
nice
Avis déposé le 10 janvier 2018
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?|
10,0
Lee, Singapour
Couple
Économique
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2018
Very enjoyable stay
Pros - Very near to MTR. Free upgrade to premium room. Very spacious. Near to eateries Con - No cups or mugs in the room. No drinking water provided.
Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2018
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?|
9,6
Huey, Singapour
Couple
Économique
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2018
Eco friendly hotel
Love that the hotel is eco friendly and promotes recycling. Hotel location is great.
Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2018
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?|
6,4
Sherline, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Familiale (2 lits doubles et 2 lits simples)
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2017
Agréable
Love the location of this hotel thus 2nd time staying here despite the condition of the hotel. 1st stay in the hotel 3 years ago, they are renovating the hotel. Till now, 1 tower of the hotel is still the same, abit old. Luckily I booked 2 rooms for 2 adults and 2 kids as it is really quite small.
Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2018
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?|
6,8
TARINEE, Thaïlande
Couple
Économique
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2018
the room is not so good
the celling is very low I can touch it effortlessly. The staff said they will upgrade my room from superior to deluxe but the truth is the room that I got not even has a bath tub and the view that I got is construction area.
Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2018
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?|
9,6
A., Nouvelle-Zélande
Famille & jeunes enfants
Économique
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2018
A convenient stay in the heart of HK
We booked an economy room that was upgraded to a bit bigger one which was perfect for a couple with a 7yo child. Staff was polite with a good command of English. The room was clean, the bathroom was HK sized, it was all right, though. It is only a couple of minutes walk from the Airport bus station (A21) which made the best choice for us to stay in HK. We will come back again.
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2018
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?|
8,4
Francis, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Double Premier
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2017
Value for money
The hotel is located at a place where you can do street shopping and the nearest nigh market is just short walking distance away. You can head to the nearby train station which connect to most places of interest in HK. We conveniently took a public bus from the HK airport and walked a few minutes to reach the hotel. The hotel receptionists are polite and helpful in providing direction to places of interest. The rooms are clean and reasonably quiet. I will recommend this hotel.
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2018
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?|
10,0
Che, Singapour
Couple
Économique
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2017
Gd location, friendly Staff
This hotel is convenient, less tha 5 mins walk from Ya Ma Tei Station and there is free shuttle from Airport Express station at Kowloon Station. I always stay here when I travel to HK! Strongly recommended.
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2018
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?|