Fantastique 8,2
selon 82 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 82 avis
  • Propreté 8,5
  • Équipements 9,0
  • Emplacement 9,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2
Trier par

fred, Canada
Couple
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
perfect location
location, courtesy of staff, condition
I believe in being in the centre of things. I don't want to waste time getting from here to there and I don't want to spend needless money on transportation. This is hotel is a short walk from wherever you want to get----the red light district, shopping, tours, canals, genuine Dutch pubs away from the tourist area and public transportation. WOW
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Adam, Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2014
Nice Quirky hotel
Location, History, Ambiance
Very nice and neat hotel with a lot of history. Located in middle of the main tourist area. Rooms were comfortable but small and mine was odd shaped. The hotel advertises having a Gym which is one reason I choose hotels however they only have a couple of cheap exercise machines that were broken or run down. The room is also shared with the sauna which is nice but means you must book the room - And the sauna is popular so forget even trying to exercise.
Avis déposé le 28 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

carmen, Hong Kong
Groupe
Chambre twin classique
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
a good hotel with central location
centrally located, close to train station, good security
The hotel is a historical building. The size of the room is ok. the toilet looks old and needs some renovation. However, the hotel is located at a central location, close to train station and also Dam square.
Avis déposé le 15 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Nyen, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2014
Amsterdam has a lot to offer
They have very very friendly and attentive staff; the hotel is central to everything; and the rooms are kept very clean daily.
We really like this hotel and will recommend this to all our friends without any hesitation.
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Dianne, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couple
Chambre twin classique
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
Relaxing
Location
Very Comfortable and walking distance to everything
Avis déposé le 22 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Alejandro, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
Enjoy our stay centrally located
Location value for money and very nice staff
Enjoy our stay and the staff are very helpful and the hotel is centrally located
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Rodney, Philippines
Couple
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2014
Superb location and good city hotel
Location, staff attnetivness and great breakfast
The short 4 day stay was excellent, a good city hotel with excellent location and wonderful staff and superb breakfast. The location is perfect, a short walk from Amsterdam Central Station and all sights, shops, and attractions are within a short walking distance. The staff are excellent and made the stay, walks, tours easy with their knowledgeable advice. And all for a very reasonable price. There is no dinner restaurant but the bar food is good and there is plenty of nearby restaurants. The room internet service is sufficient for business purposes. A great hotel, thanks to all for the stay.
Avis déposé le 28 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Evelyn, Philippines
Couple
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
Great Location, Friendly and Helpful Staff, Cozy
We like the hotel for it's central location. The staff are welcoming and eager to answer queries. Internet is fast and free even in the rooms.
Our stay at this hotel was very pleasant. There are many restaurants nearby. Albert Heijn supermarket and a convenience store within walking distance. What delighted me the most was the 3 pitchers of free water in the lobby. One had lemon, one had lime, one had mint in the water. Pitchers were always filled and it was really refreshing to drink on our way out or as we returned from a long and tiring day of walking around. I also requested for late checkout, and our request was granted immediately.
Avis déposé le 06 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Benjamin, Allemagne
Couple
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
central, accor quality
great location
good spot to explore amsterdam city. definitely would return
Avis déposé le 21 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Stephanie, Malaisie
Couple
Chambre twin classique
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2013
Got chance i will visit this hotel again.
Comfortable, Clean and Romance.
Comfortable and clean environment of this hotel, really enjoy my trip in Amsterdam. I will visit this hotel again if got chance.
Avis déposé le 27 novembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :