Bien 7,5
selon 3683 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 3683 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Équipements 7,3
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,7
  • Service 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

HONG, Vietnam
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
average stay - good location
It's suitable for a short business or getaway trip to Singapore if you want to be closed to Orchard Road for shopping. I had pleasant stay with this hotel. Excellent staff performance.
Avis déposé le 21 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Celine, États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Like it
Good
Avis déposé le 18 septembre 2016
1 voyageur a trouvé cet avis utile. Et vous ?

TIKHUN, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
.
.
Avis déposé le 17 septembre 2016
1 voyageur a trouvé cet avis utile. Et vous ?

Doreen, Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
average..
good location, reasonable walking distance to orchard road. one thing I'd like to mention about the cleanliness is for the hotel to steam cleaning/vacuuming the carpet. we got itchy everywhere from sitting on the carpet (just because we had to re-organize our luggage). it is good value for money since we spent most of the time outside and just needed the room to sleep. the single bed was too small even if we shared with young kids. the hotel should thoroughly check everything in the room before letting guests in. one of the power points in our room was not working, so we were left only with 1 power point to charge our gadgets.
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jong, Brunei
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2016
Worth every penny
So far the only hotel i choose when i'm staying at the Orchard. Worth the money. Walking distance to orchard is like 15-20 min . Overall satisfactory.
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

JOEY, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Great location
Hotel is clean, location is good.
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Christophe, Suisse
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Superior Room (Partner Promotion) needs some Refresh/Renovation
Stayed just one Night in Superior Room. Overall the Hotel Location as well as Staff are excellent. The Rooms on the other hand would benefit from some Refresh/Renovation, mainly the technical and electric features. Bulbs, switches and outlets are not all functional. One highlight is the local and personalized Smartphone provided for free to discover the City and with free Wifi.
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

shirley, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Good hotel
The hotel is good and enjoyable. It's just a bit far walking with toddlers, but still ok. Phone facility is nice. Thanks!
Avis déposé le 08 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

anthony, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Room cleaning
Room cleaning was very superficial and areas were found to be uncleared throughout the stay
Avis déposé le 08 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sam, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Agoda were offering a special price and we snapped it up. What a great hotel for the price.
We upgraded paying for the premium pack which included a late 4pm check out, two items of laundry per day and access to a snack bar that included cold drinks, buscuits, noodles, fruit and loads more.
Avis déposé le 08 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :