Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 1189 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Équipements 7,3
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,4
  • Qualité du personnel 7,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Trier par

jesus, Arabie Saoudite
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Lits Jumeaux Classique de Luxe
Séjour de 6 nuits en septembre 2016
Not Good Experience
The worst hotel I ever stayed even for a 3 star it is still the worst. Towels are not clean, I paid for the heater, the iron stand was broken and it was unsafe to use, I have regret booking this hotel even cheap at Agoda
Avis déposé le 19 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Rochelle, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Deluxe avec lits jumeaux
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Value for money
Was able to check in past midnight via agoda, they didn't have available room for me so theuly immediately gave me a premiere suite just to compensate for the midnight rush :)
Avis déposé le 17 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jamela, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe avec lit queen size
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
For staycation
The location is okay. It's in ortigas near the stock exchange. Facilities are outstanding. They have spa, mini golf, pool and small playground. The room is so small that you cant barely move.
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Johann, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Suite avec 2 chambres
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Price and Location
Reasonably Price, Location is Convinient
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Don, Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Classique de Luxe - Lit Queen-Size
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
clean room
reasonable size room convenient store within the building about 10mins walk to the mall
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

KARISSA, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Deluxe avec lit queen size
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
location
Stayed here for a meeting.
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Wolfgang, Allemagne
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre twin classique
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2016
Good place at good location... value for money.
Over all as usual a good stay in the Exchange Regency.. only minus is you have to rent the water kettle for coffee and tea now.....
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

mel, Philippines
Couples
Chambre Classique de Luxe - Lit Queen-Size
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
disappointing
this is our 2nd time to stay in this hotel, the last time was 2 yrs ago. a bit disappointing because there was no ref in our room, no free toothbrush since we forgot to bring one, no shampoo just a soap and body wash. aside from that the shower room in the pool area stinks, and the sauna is out of order, the water in the pool is not so good anymore it needs cleaning, we expected that it could have been cleaner considering its a long weekend and a lot of guests were there. well at any rate we will still visit the next time and hoping that they can improve
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2016
1 voyageur a trouvé cet avis utile. Et vous ?

Jose, Philippines
Couples
Chambre Classique de Luxe - Lit Queen-Size
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Value for money!
Elevators were so slow. One was also not working.
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ma., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Lits Jumeaux Classique de Luxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Exquisite experience
When I entered the hotel, staff were accommodating. They greeted me with courtesy and enthusiasm. The room was neat. What matters to me was the hot and cold water. The hot jacuzzi was a fab, even the sauna. It helped me feel relaxed before my exam the next day. However, the cleanliness of the female rest room need some improvements. Since, most are using the ameneties at the 3rd floor might as well check the comfort rooms all the time. People who needs a dump or pee requires an available tissue and a trash bin inside the cubicle. Overall, I would still rate the experience as 5 4/5.
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :