Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 639 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 7,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

Yuliana, Indonésie
Voyageur seul
Chambre Supérieure avec vue sur la baie
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
very good and affordable stay. friendly staff and nice room
will come back
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sarah, Royaume-Uni
Groupe
Chambre Supérieure uniquement
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
A bit dissapointing
The staff were so lovely and couldn't fault them one bit. However whilst checking in we were told there were in fact no bicycle rentals which were one of the main reasons why we booked there as we needed to get around a lot as it was far away from main attractions that we wanted to see. The rooms were clean and we had a lovely pool view but the room smelt old and musky which wasn't the warmest of welcomings. Do not even waste money on the restaurant downstairs...I have been backpacking for a year so I'm used to horrendous hostels and the noodle life however paying for a ceaser salad that was chopped up lettuce with stale chopped up bread and literally 2 scraps of chicken. It's safe to say I was in shock and remained mall nourished. However the pool and wifi is good. I'm not sure if I'd stay again as for the money you can probably get better.
Avis déposé le 31 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

John, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Chambre Supérieure uniquement
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Very good value for money
Excellent value for money with the facilities and views we experienced. The rooftop bar was stunning with the sunset over the bay and the swimming pool was a good size with comfy sun loungers. There was a problem with our booking but the manager upgraded us to a suite which was a massive bonus and the view was amazing however there were ants in the room but this was quickly sorted by the maintenance team. Location was good, approx 10 min drive down the hill to Jimbaran beach and approx 20-25 mins to Uluwatu temple and 15 mins to Padang Padang beach. Overall - highly recommended for a few nights for the price.
Avis déposé le 21 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Alexandra, Royaume-Uni
Groupe
Chambre Supérieure uniquement
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Traveling Bali with stop in Uluwatu
Friendly staff willing to help. Rooms very clean, tidy and modern. Pool gets great sun and very relaxing.
Avis déposé le 21 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Yasmin, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Supérieure avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Nice place but lots of Chinese people
Staff were really nice, room was great. Only down sides were that there were a lot of Chinese people who kind of took over the place and were very loud. Good selection of breakfast. Location was alright for walking to restaurants and cafes but you need a taxi to go to beaches.
Avis déposé le 20 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Albert, Indonésie
Couple
Chambre Supérieure avec vue sur la baie
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Superb hotel
Perfect place to stay, very nice view of jimbaran bay.
Avis déposé le 17 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mary, Irlande
Couple
Chambre Supérieure uniquement
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Good hotel, not the best location
Nice and clean rooms, though the location was a bit out of the way so needed taxis. Overall very good
Avis déposé le 17 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

elisabeth, Indonésie
Couple
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
nice
nice place, nice staff...the food just okay
Avis déposé le 16 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Herman, Indonésie
Couple
Supérieure avec vue sur la Piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Very good!
We get a special offering, upgrading room for us its because we come for honeymoon
Avis déposé le 15 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Renee, Pays-Bas
Groupe
Supérieure avec vue sur la Piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Very Nice stay!
The jamabaran was so nice to stay, food was great and service was also very nice! The music at the pool was too loud, that was too bad!
Avis déposé le 06 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :