2015
Fantastique 8,7
selon 3764 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 3764 avis
  • Propreté 9,0
  • Équipements 8,4
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Qualité du personnel 9,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,1
Trier par

Alex, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Day Dream Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2012
Great location and great value
Great location
recommended for big group of friends, the location is fantastic yet the hotel is quiet and relaxing. just round the corner is the beach as well as the shopping belt. the amenities are not fantastic but more than enough to satisfy a seasoned traveller. highly recommended for its size and class.
Avis déposé le 17 septembre 2012

Nora, Hongrie
Groupe
Séjour de 11 nuits en août 2012
Very friendly, customer centric hotel
Helpful staff. Nice atmosphere.
The hotel atmosphere is relaxing and assures a pleasant stay. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful whatever request you have. They're very customer centric and remember your preferences even in the smallesz detail. The food is excellent especially considering the price.
Avis déposé le 17 septembre 2012

Jean, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2012
good service, but mediocre location/ room
nice staffs
There was construction going on around the hotel, which was all I could see outside the balcony. When I first walked in to my room I thought it was nice and clean, but after more closer look, I've noticed some not so pleasant stains on the couch and the headboard of the bed. But I was just too tired to ask for a new room (all the same type of rooms were full anyway). Staffs were very nice and supportive, though.
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2012

ALI, Jordanie
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Séjour de 14 nuits en août 2012
Great hotel with amazing service
Lobby and room balcony
Loved the rooms and the service. Great pool. The breakfast can be better, not too much to choose from. Rooms were a bit dark and was missing a work table. Overall had a great 2 weeks trip and would definitely stay there again..
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2012

Naomi, Australie
Groupe
Day Dream Deluxe
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2012
Clean and neat hotel
great location, excellent facilities and great customer service
Enjoyable stay at the Nap Patong. This is my second stay here in the same year!! I love the location and clean rooms for the price. The facilities are great including the pool, bar and spa.
Avis déposé le 12 septembre 2012

christophe, Thaïlande
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2012
Very nice hotel but they messed up our booking
very nice deluxe rooms, great breakfas and some nice staff but...
I was really upset at check in. I requested a double bed and they booked us a room with twin beds telling us there was no availability which was not true since I could see later on on Agoda. No way to change before the last night of our 3 nights trip there. I asked for an upgrade and the receptionist told me that I would have to pay for that. Very rude. Otherwise, the hotel is really nice even if surrounded by other buildings constructions and not in the nicest part of Patong.
Avis déposé le 12 septembre 2012

mesfer, Arabie Saoudite
Groupe
Day Dream Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2012
so simple yet so good
it all lies in its simplicity , breakfast, very quite
I guess in Phuket you need something near the beach and , for us, something quite at night to catch on sleep . the nap Patong was what we're looking for !! rooms were little bit tiny and mosquitos were biting me so bad when having breakfast , other than that hotel is very nice.
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2012

cheong, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Day Dream Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2012
spacious room with large balcony
good location
hotel is quite new and clean. room are spacious with large balcony and the room I stayed in is facing pool which is windy and nice, but the only setback is the sun shine direct to the balcony is very hot in the afternoon (so virtually it is unusable during this time, unless for cloths drying). we do enjoyed the free wifi service provided in the room and it speed is reasonably fast too. a plus point for those with 'i' phone, where a charger / speaker is also provided. staff service and response is good and friendly, but don't ask for extended hour stay, they won't entertain...it's their policies (according the the front desk).
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2012

Man, Hong Kong
Couple
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2012
Great Service with smile
Good services
The service was good, everyone there working with smile. The room was ok but the water pressure was too weak. When I raised out the problem and they free upgraded me. The hotel near to the beach( less than 3mins) but a little far from the shopping mall ( 10mins) . The lights in the room are not enough so a little bit too dark.
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2012

Warren, Australie
Couple
Day Dream Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2012
Beautiful hotel, flawless service, great breakfast
Clean, modern decor, great breakfast buffet and wonderful staff
the lobby and decor of the hotel is simple modern and beautiful - the front desk staff are lovely really helpful. the fresh towels and fruit juice on arrival is a fresh and welcoming touch. only problem was that they were completely booked out and only had a room with two single beds, oh well. the room is clean and has all the amenities (toothbrush, toothpaste, soap, towels, and bathrooms!). the buffet breakfast was awesome, so much to choose from fresh fruits and juices, eggs made to order, baked goods, cereals, toasts etc. also great was the free scooter parking the hotel provided for their guests such a convenient location as well, nice walkable distance from bangla road. would love to come back one day!
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2012


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :