Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 904 avis
  • Propreté 9,2
  • Équipements 9,1
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 9,0
  • Qualité du personnel 9,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,5
Trier par

Mie, Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2009
un we au Manila Peninsula
- le personnel aux petits soins - Emplacement juste à coté d'un centre commercial - chambre confortable et élégant - jolie salle de bain - grande piscine et belle salle de sport
- malgré 5 restaurants dans l'hotel pas un seul ne proposait de cuisine local - les horaires d'ouvertures de certains restaurants
Nous étions un groupe de 5 personnes et a notre arrivée on nous a immédiatement proposé des chambres "connectées", très belle réception ( the lounge) qui faisait également office de restaurant (spécialités occidentales). Emplacement idéal quand on ne souhaite pas prendre les transports, le 1er centre commercial étant à peine à 10 min a pied.
Avis déposé le 07 novembre 2009

Oscar, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 6 nuits en septembre 2016
Great Stay
Clean hotel and friendly staff. There are things nearby, but it was not as much in the 'heart of Makati' as I had thought. Still, recommend this hotel to others that are traveling through.
Avis déposé le 27 septembre 2016

Marlon, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Great Stay
Great stay with my family...
Avis déposé le 26 septembre 2016

Beng, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre double supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Great hotel
Idea for business
Avis déposé le 24 septembre 2016

DEVIE, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite premier
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Wonderful time at The Pen
We enjoyed our stay from beginning to end. Thank you The Peninsula Manila. Will definitely come back and stay longer.
Avis déposé le 23 septembre 2016

Anne, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure Jardin
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Surprised at the Service
We've spent nights in Peninsula in the past but our recent staycation was surprisingly not so great. The afternoon we checked in, we decided to order afternoon snacks via room service. It didn't arrive after an hour (they said it'd take 30mins). We called and apparently they weren't able to "punch it in". We were too hungry to wait for it again so we decided to have an early dinner downstairs at The Lobby. We complained to the concierge about the room service hullabaloo and they were very apologetic about it, they also gave us a free dessert which really made up for what happened. Another encounter happened the next day - they started calling us at 12:30nn, asking if we needed baggage assistance. Since we requested for a late check-out upon checking-in, and they gave us until 2, this caught us by surprise. We had a 9 month old with us and it wasn't east to just "pack up and go". At first they said they couldn't do the check-out at 2 and that we had to vacate the room by 1. My husband had to call again and bargain for 1:30 because we needed a little more time to fix all our things. Oy! Overall, we still enjoyed our stay. The food is good, the staff (that we didn't speak to on the phone) is nice, the rooms are very clean and spacious and the location is very good (even for staycations). I guess if you're paying nearly $200 per night, you'd expect more from them. We'll definitely be back, but we'll probably check-out other hotels for the next few staycations!
Avis déposé le 23 septembre 2016

An, Taïwan
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Everything expensive
Pros: nice ambience , close to high end malls , staffs are friendly & helpful Cons: expensive breakfast tea time & Dinner No shuttle to -from airport
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2016

Robert, Hong Kong
Couples
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Feedback
The hotel decor is becoming a touch dated although it is a fabulous hotel, great location with a professionally trained staff that are super polite and cannot do enough to make your stay enjoyable and special.
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2016

scott, Canada
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
wonderful service
had a little problem with first room was a little to cool and just couldn't get it warmer , told front desk they upgraded me and made sure that everything was prefect for my stay. the front desk is amazing
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2016

abdulaziz, Arabie Saoudite
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Deluxe Double ou Twin avec vue sur le jardin
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Old room
Overall ok, But rooms needs renovations
Avis déposé le 21 septembre 2016


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :