2015
Superbe 9,1
selon 1213 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Superbe



selon 1213 avis
  • Propreté 9,5
  • Équipements 8,8
  • Emplacement 9,3
  • Confort des chambres 9,3
  • Qualité du personnel 9,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,5
Trier par

Pornpimol, Thaïlande
Couple
Grand Deluxe - Villa avec piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2012
Nice staff
Nice view.
Very good location.nice view & very good room. I love it.
Avis déposé le 10 mai 2012

xian,
Couple
Villa Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2012
Great hotel, perfect for honeymoon
Luxury, few people, lack sports
very luxury and good service. quite and perfect for honeymoon. however, we came at the low tide season and it was very choppy. so we ended up not going diving there. what a pity! the atv tour was of great fun!
Avis déposé le 08 mai 2012

Richard, États-Unis
Couple
Villa Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2012
Absolutely Lovely Getaway Resort
Quiet, full service, beautiful resort with all amenities
The Villa We got the cheapest villa available here (with no private pool), but it was still fantastic. Very clean room, on a hillside with a view of the beach from the balcony (although partially obscured by other villas). Room had powerful AC, and a streaming movie service. The Beach Beautiful, but during the daytime, was littered with day tripping tourists (from 9 - 3pm) making the beach a little crowded and noisy. Super fine sand, person high waves, but lots of coral (so bring water shoes). The Resort Free body board, basic scuba, bicycle and other rentals on site, but didn't use anything except the body board. Pool overlooking the beach was sweet. Great service everywhere. The Boatride The hotel provides a private boat service to/from the hotel a few times a day for a fee. It's a 10 passenger small craft riding ocean waves and takes like 45 mins from Chalong Pier, so if you get seasick, take a pill first. There are other private charters also if hotel times aren't convenient. The Food/Drink Food and drink were pretty good. You are pretty much forced to eat at one of the 3 hotel restaurants as there isn't much anything else on the island. The local store option seemed kinda ghetto for my taste but within walking distance from the resort. You get tired of eating the food though after about a few days to a week. The Other Stuff Resort was mostly couples and young families. Didn't see many singles there. Some of the families broke the calm & peace with the sound of disciplining children in a loud foreign language...but you only hear them during eating. Not sure if any resort can properly accommodate those kinds of (at least to me) obnoxious guests. There are scuba diving, atv, and other types of tours activities provided through the hotel but didn't wind up doing any of it because it was so nice to relax on the beach and the pool
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2012

Udo,
Couple
Villa Deluxe
Séjour de 6 nuits en avril 2012
very good Hotel, but old pics from the beach
nice rooms, friendly staff, amazing beach when the tourists leave the beach at 4pm
unfortunately the pics are old and not true, the beach get crowded from tourists from 10am until 4pm and this ruins the amazing view of the beautiful bay. Furthermore the food is not equal to the price but the rest is perfect and generally we enjoyed our stay.
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2012

Stefan, Suède
Voyageur d'affaires
Grand Deluxe - Villa
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2012
Very nice hotel
Lovely place
this was one of the best hotel i have lived in, so loveley on the beach
Avis déposé le 13 avril 2012

Guanglin, Chine
Couple
Villa Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2012
Nice hotel with smile service
decoration, facility, good room and beach
a very nice resort, good environment and beach, cozy room, good service. i regreted just staying for only one day. the bad thing is the communication with phuket island is not so convinient.
Avis déposé le 10 avril 2012

GUANYING, Chine
Couple
Villa Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2012
Lovely villa
Location
good villa, the room is facilated with an ipod , free movies and a outdoor shower yard. check in time is 2pm, if you take the hotels' 1130 speedboad there, you need to wait 2 hours under the burnning hot sun.
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2012

zhou, Chine
Couple
Villa Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2012
Good facilities everywhere
Beautiful beach
we've only stayed in racha for only one night, but we did a lot of fun things, fg, riding bicycles, snorkeling, atv (although i drove it into a tree and broke the bumper) and other things.
Avis déposé le 24 mars 2012

candie, Singapour
Couple
Villa Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2012
Fabulous stay
The sun,sand and sea
the beach is very nice. the white and fine sand and then almost clear water make me and my husband want to go back again. the only cons is there are too much island hoppers during the early part of the day.
Avis déposé le 14 mars 2012

Sandy, Chine
Couple
Villa Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2011
Amazing Amazing Hotel - Perfect for Honeymoon
Private Beach and good sight
racha hotel is an amazing beautiful place for honeymoon guests, and you can email their reception and they will confirm you about honeymoon settings and free fruit/wine package.the villa is very good with large room and tidy settings, and the most funning thing of racha is to diving and it's an excellent experience and you will see a lot of colorful fishes and beautiful under-sea sights. it's definitely derservable to stay in racha over night to discover its beautiful aspects and free enjoy diving, and i assume that racha is the best diving place of phuket and get the best sand/beach around. it's perfect and recommended for young couples, and i will choose racha without doubt if i return phuket next time.
Avis déposé le 28 février 2012


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :