Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 77 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 6,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,7
  • Qualité du personnel 7,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

ALICE, Malaisie
Couples
Follow the Flow
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
good place
convenient, clean & relaxing
Great
Avis déposé le 24 décembre 2014

Krista, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Villa Deluxe avec 1 chambre et piscine
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2014
Serene Stay
Amazing staff, relaxing atmosphere, fish spa
I had such an amazing stay at The Secret Sanctuary. A few months have now past since my stay, but the experience was so wonderful that I wanted to make a point to come back and give a review. First off, the staff was amazing! The owner was away on vacation when I stayed, but the rest of the staff took great care of me. Breakfast was ready every morning. It was such a personalized experience! The Secret Sanctuary is also a restaurant in which many locals will visit to eat and relax in the evening. The food was incredible. If you need a place to get away and truly relax, this is certainly it! The facilities are kept up very nicely and in speaking with the staff and other locals, they really work hard to keep it that way. I would visit again in a heartbeat!
Avis déposé le 23 septembre 2014

razi, Malaisie
Couples
Follow the Flow
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Romantic
Cozy , romantic and good food
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2014

sophie, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Follow the Flow
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
A strange hotel
Quirky, large rooms and friendly staff
A rather strange hotel with a cave style pool area that's not open to any sunshine. I had an absolutely massive room but the beds were so very hard. The food was ok but expensive and the location felt rather out of the way.
Avis déposé le 08 septembre 2014

Kanhathai, Thaïlande
Groupes
Follow the Flow
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Peaceful and friendly staff
The decoration of the hotel
Avis déposé le 15 août 2014

Ellis, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Follow the Flow
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
lalala
rooms pool food
Awesome
Avis déposé le 05 août 2014

Benedict, Malaisie
Couples
Villa Deluxe avec 1 chambre et piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
The boss is a great guy!!
Nature orientated, no disturbance as no TV and WiFi..
Avis déposé le 22 juillet 2014

Kin, Singapour
Couples
Villa Deluxe avec 1 chambre et piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014
Peaceful area and back to basics
Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Avis déposé le 25 juin 2014

Joo, Malaisie
Couples
Villa Deluxe avec 1 chambre et piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Superb!
Nature, Atmosphere, Food
At first I was like...no TV????!!! You kidding me??? But after a while, I started to like the place.. Back to nature I would say... Overall design is just fantastic.. They even have a jacuzzi and yes, they have a swimming pool too... Very laidback and enjoyable atmosphere... TOns of place for you to laze around in the common area.. Treehouse.. I love it... definitely will be back there again!
Avis déposé le 19 mars 2014

Mohd, Malaisie
Couples
Follow the Flow
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2013
A Wonderful Experience
Waterfalls, Jacuzzi, Infrared Sauna
This vacation for my birthday. Besides my well-planned journey trips to Semanggoh, Bako and Damai, the owner Cyril help us with tips for more smoother journey. Very friendly owner, staff and the dogs...hahaha..although we are Muslims, but they respect well to keep them away. A vacation to remember the most with wonderful stay experience here
Avis déposé le 23 février 2014


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :