Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 77 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 6,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,7
  • Service 7,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

anuar, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Villa Deluxe avec 1 chambre et piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
no comment
bad feeling
Avis déposé le 31 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chan, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Villa Deluxe avec 1 chambre et piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching
The staff service is good..
So dirty of the environment, (maybe they want it look like natural ...(sorry for my broken English)
Avis déposé le 29 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Frank, Pays-Bas
Couples
Villa Deluxe avec 1 chambre et piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Great and original place
Great environment created, Nice pool and good and big rooms
Great place. Only negative thing I can think of is the simple breakfast. And you have to know before you go here that there is a monkey, which can be agressive to new people
Avis déposé le 19 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ally, Malaisie
Couples
Villa Deluxe avec 1 chambre et piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
Nice view hotel but I won't visit again.
Nice view,special decorations,natural environment
Food is so so only.breakfast was worse.hot water is not working well in our room.toilet door is spoiled.mirror is outside our room.no provide mineral water and room service.we can't boil hot water also.wifi is very slow in our room.
Avis déposé le 03 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

kevin, États-Unis
Couples
Villa Deluxe avec 1 chambre et piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
nice stay
easy check in, friendly staff, good food
Overall nice stay. If your looking for traditional style hotel then this one is not for you. This is more like homestay with separate rooms around the property. Food was good the one night we ate there. Bar is self serve on the honor system. Décor is a little different and with a lot clutter everywhere. I felt the bar could have been cleaner since people are cutting fruit and making drinks. Several times there was old fruit around on the counters. That may bother some people. Overall it was still nice stay.
Avis déposé le 23 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sangeetha, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Villa Deluxe avec 1 chambre et piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Beware of monkey visits & poor bath facilities
Food.
Very poor. We left first thing in the morning after a nights stay. 1) Visited by a monkey whilst on the loo. No doors to loo. Apparently the monkey is a regular visitor from the jungle nearby. Was very scary. 2) No hot water in the bathroom-which had to be accessed by leaving the room. Had no lights to see at night. 3) We booked the twin room which was essentially a double bed split into two (mattress & base). My roommate got the base, and did not sleep a wink all night. 4) No real doors or locks to bath facilities 5) Water feature everywhere-so sound of running water keeps you up constantly. No quiet. Breeding ground for mosquitoes!
Avis déposé le 19 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Andrew, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Villa Deluxe avec 1 chambre et piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
Wonderfully Bohemian Friendly Little Hidden Palace
The owner Cyril, his beautiful staff, the style, the feeling, the decor... the absolute pleasure of feeling welcome and accepted.
We loved it here - in fact so much so we stayed an extra week. Cyril the owner went all out to give us the best time possible - he made us feel so welcome and even took us out to see the sites, without expecting anything in return. He was a true gentleman. The energy and sheer style of the place is all created entirely from his passion - every corner reveals an unexpected room in which to lounge, a beautiful little pool complete with waterfall, a fish spa to sooth one's aching feet. His staff were so friendly, there was an honesty bar in which it was up to you to be just that - honest. In fact the whole place felt authentic and honest - it was a dream - we did not want to leave. I'm sure the place is not for everyone, but if you want to experience true hospitality and a non judgmental, almost spiritual vibe, then don't let this place remain a secret to you - go and see Cyril - he works so hard to make the place a mini paradise and really deserves to have punters to share it with - that seems to be his love. We would return annually if we could. Thanks Cyril, for making our stay so memorable xx
Avis déposé le 12 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

boban, États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Follow the Flow
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
Probably our favorite place in Malaysia
Cyril (the owner), the food, the atmosphere
We loved our stay at the Secret Sanctuary! It's a kind of place that deserves a movie made about it... Very relaxing (we all loved the fish spa pool!) + some of the best "fusion" food we had in Malaysia + very helpful owner (Cyril) who helped us with our sightseeing itinerary and drove us everywhere. Perhaps not for business travelers or people who want their hotels perfectly neat and sterile, but if you like the relaxed california hot springs vibe, this place will feel like your second home!
Avis déposé le 19 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Joseph, Malaisie
Couples
Follow the Flow
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2014
way of life
the owner is always ready to help and easy approach. he is willingly to sacrifice his sleeping to answer my question till 1.30am. all the staff is servings by their heart.
Very nice and definitely warm
Avis déposé le 16 janvier 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sofia, Malaisie
Groupes
Villa Deluxe avec 1 chambre et piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
Best Stay Everrrrrrrrr
Cheap Booze, Fantastic Hot Tub, Open Minded Owner
It was superb. We stayed at this place for one night only unfortunately during the Sarawak Rainforest Music Festival. This place has exceeded our expectation. Every guests are welcomed as if they are in their own house. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The facilities are fantastic. I really love the hot tub and the swimming pool! Will definitely come back to this place again soon!
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :