Fantastique 8,4
selon 557 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 557 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Équipements 9,2
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,6
  • Service 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Cameron, États-Unis
Couples
La Suite Côté Océan
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Amazing Honeymoon
The Seminyak Beach Resort and Spa was truly a great experience. We stayed in an Ocean View room. They offered us an upgrade to a private villa with its own pool. We opted not to upgrade and were glad we didn't upgrade because the view of the ocean was much better from the ocean view room we stayed in. Not all Ocean view rooms are made the same here. Some come with better, clearer views. They gave us a room with a perfect complete view of the ocean. The staff was very warm and welcoming at all times. It was a real treat to stay at this hotel. I looked at a lot of Hotels (The Oberi, The W, etc..) before deciding on this one. Yet, I must say that this resort beats the rest by meeting our needs of having a great location, traditional Balinese influences, and being right on the beach. The Oberi's location is not as great as this resort's and as for the W. Some people may like the W better than this resort. But my wife and I certainly do not. The W is way too crowed and modern for us. The Seminyak has a great mix of modern and traditional Balinese architecture. Moreover, it's infinity pool beats the W's pools hands down in my opinion. Most importantly, there are a number of great quit places for couples to be together next to the pool at the resort. On Thursday nights there is also the opportunity to watch a Balinese dinner show the hotel offers. The dinner and show was great if you are interested in experiences traditional Balinese culture. The staff also, helped us book a snorkeling, parasailing, and flying fish water sports package. From the moment we arrived until we left we throughly enjoyed the resort. They even give guests a necklace of flowers upon arrival and they gave us a small congratulations cake for our honeymoon. The only issue I had was that I found ants in our bed a couple nights. I don't know where they came from. We certainly weren't eating in bed. However, despite this, the resort was truly wonderful. Thank you Seminyak Beach Resort and Spa for helping
Avis déposé le 06 septembre 2016

Adriana, Australie
Couples
The Room - aile du jardin
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Loved it
Had an amazing time, cant wait to come back
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2016

Stephanie, Australie
Couples
The Room - aile du jardin
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2016
Best location I have ever stayed in, great value for money and a beautiful room!
Beautiful pool and view! The staff were always friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and clean and had a sense of luxury, I couldn't really fault anything!
Avis déposé le 03 septembre 2016

Melissa, Australie
Couples
La Suite Côté Océan
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
Great stay will go back
Everything was great and didn't want to leave! The Only thing they need to work on is the food quality and the price! I pay less in Perth to eat.
Avis déposé le 24 août 2016

Elisa, Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
The Room - aile du jardin
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Fantastic location
This is a great hotel to enjoy Seminyak from but still quiet enough to relax around the pool. Well furnished and spacious rooms. Great beachfront location.
Avis déposé le 20 août 2016

Lindsay, Indonésie
Couples
Villa 1 Chambre avec Vue sur l'Océan
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Pure Bliss
It was a perfect weekend getaway!
Avis déposé le 08 août 2016

Vivienne, Australie
Couples
The Room - aile de la plage
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2016
Delightful
We had a lovely time staying here. Close to shops , beach and the amenities outstanding. Staff were more than pleasant and helpful. Because we were flying out at midnight and check out was at 12 they bent over backwards for us even letting us shower in a room at 6 o'clock so we were fresh for the flight. They stored out luggage until we left at 8.30pm. A wonderful place..a little expensive but worth the extra. Thanks for a lovely stay..you will see us again for sure !
Avis déposé le 06 août 2016

Jennifer, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
The Room - aile de la plage
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Wonderful resort
Friendly staff and secure grounds close to the shopping and beachfront access, this resort has everything you will need for a peaceful holiday. No screaming kids poolside which was lovely.
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2016

Brent, Australie
Couples
The Room - aile de la plage
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
.
.
Avis déposé le 21 juin 2016

Zora, Suisse
Voyageurs solitaires
The Room - aile du jardin
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Tranquility, peacefulness, attentiveness
Spent one amazing day and night here and felt pampered and cared for in each and every aspect. Amazing location, great places to chill by the pools or little gazebos in the garden, superbly attentive staff, taking care of fulfilling all needs you might have... Surely will be back
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2016


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :