Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 33 avis
  • Propreté 7,4
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Service 7,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

Dion, Afrique du Sud
Voyageur seul
Simple de Luxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
Great Hotel
Great location
Avis déposé le 06 mars 2015

Eldon, Afrique du Sud
Couple
Double classique
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
great value
service, location and value
Avis déposé le 04 février 2015

Corlia, Afrique du Sud
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Double classique
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2015
Lovely gemstone of a hotel
Location, aircon and friendly staff!!
It was excellent!!! Staff very friendly and helpful! Aircon room was very comfirtable. Be sure to travel with mosquito repellent, they are small and itch!! The only complaints I have was that the bar and restaurant was being tenivated :-( also the shower head needs attention. We will be back!!! Loved the bistro's!! We also had our own kitchen with oven etc.
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2015

RIANA, Afrique du Sud
Couple
Double classique
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
Small rooms, very basic in an old style hotel
Lovely 'stoep' and tranquil in main street
Very basic stay. Restaurant is overpriced in my view but nice cold wine. Breakfast is buffet but very basic, no ice for juice, no tomato sauce etc
Avis déposé le 16 avril 2014

Paul, Australie
Couple
2 Chambres avec Lit Double
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
Great Location, Nice Hotel
Location, Large & Comfy Apartment, Friendly Staff.
Thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Stellenbosch Hotel for a second time with friends.
Avis déposé le 28 février 2014

Kobus, Afrique du Sud
Groupe
Double classique
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
A little disappointing, but not too bad
Great location - we walked everywhere in town. Friendly and helpfull staff. Delicious breakfast
Initially I was quite impressed, the hotel is located in to middle of the beautiful town of Stellenbosch and it felt like we had stepped into a quint movie scene... BUT we were a group of 8 with 4 bedrooms and in turns out that the standard rooms are not all the same.. OUrs were tiny compared to the rest and we only had a shower where the rest had both a bath tub and a shower. I don't mind to not have a tub, but then I should've paid less. Our a/c also had a leak which meant a went carpet and mouldy smell in our room. On the last day of our stay 2 of the other rooms didn't have hot water... That being said, the location is FANTASTIC, within walking disctance of most restuarants and shops in town and minutes away from your popular wine farms. The breakfast was delicious and the staff super friendly! I also loved the courtyard and historical feel to the hotel.
Avis déposé le 17 décembre 2013

Paul, Australie
Couple
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Amazing Accommodation
Friendly & efficient staff, wonderful rooms, great central location.
Travelling with friends, we had initially booked 2 x Cape Dutch rooms. On arrival at the Stellenbosch, we were delighted to discover that we had been given a complimentary upgrade to a spacious apartment complete with kitchenette, washing machine and dryer. The hospitality team at the hotel, from housekeeping through to senior management, were all very professional and amazingly friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the hotel and will certainly return there in the future.
Avis déposé le 10 décembre 2013

Catherine, Afrique du Sud
Couple
Petit - Double Petit
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
satisfying
Central. Clean. Efficient
We only stayed one night. It was well worth the money we spent for a bed a breakfast. BUT we would most definitely get a better room next time. Not much space at all. We were upset that the TV didnt work :(
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2013

Colin, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Simple Classique
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
good for the price. noisey next door neighbours
location. parking.
would have had dinner but was booked out for a group....
Avis déposé le 23 avril 2013

hendrik, Afrique du Sud
Voyageur d'affaires
Simple Classique
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
bad experience
good location.Nothing more.
Dark room with court yard view. Aircon noisy. Asked them to change the room,which they could not do. Food,not what you expect from a 3 star hotel. Breakfast is a disgrace compared to Tsogo sun or Protea hotels. Very bag experience. Never again
Avis déposé le 20 avril 2013


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :